Stats: 3,159,002 members, 7,838,515 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:26 AM

Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) (62203 Views)

Fans Demand For A Refund After Waiting For Kizz Daniel For Over 5hours / Kellyy Tiktok Followers Have Moved From 500k To 1M In Just 7 Days (photos) / Meet Bhadie Kellyy, The Latest Tiktok Sensation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Crixxx: 11:09am On Jun 12, 2022
Yoruba boys Sabi simp for women na

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Edoziesmart(m): 11:10am On Jun 12, 2022
Plead:
You need to listen to the audio from the live when the ekuke was speaking with the Kelly girl... You'll cry for his family.

Useless simp
I saw the video of the ekperima on twitter and was like do such s!mp men still exist in this modern Nigeria

The id!ot s!mp worshiping the girl all because she got bo.0bs and v.jay

Tueh!

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Moneyboyz: 11:11am On Jun 12, 2022
Stupid people making stupid people famous.

No time, important things on my mind.

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by olisaEze(m): 11:12am On Jun 12, 2022
I don’t mind waiting for Suriat, my Landlord’s daughter for ten hours. That’s as much as the working hours of the day are just about, and her behind is worth the wait. What’s goin to be a piss off is if this guy did all this waiting without his PVC! You can’t wait at INEC registration for 30 mins, but you can wait for Kelly on live for ten hours.

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Plugsk(m): 11:15am On Jun 12, 2022
People just do what they do. And you do what you got to do about it. undecided
Tellwhat:
This nose ring on men is just something else. Makes me want to vomit.

The thing looks ridiculous on women talkless of men

Like how do they even put this metal through their nostrils is it magnetic or actual piercing.

I don't know how people will put their body through pain all in the name of fashion. Guaranteed na their body but mehn the thing dey irritate my body. I don't even like looking at those piercing people twice

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by luminouz(m): 11:16am On Jun 12, 2022
Kaiair:

Same way those useless disfigured chest kupe boys trended for weeks undecided
Kupe boys are cute and can dance

Don't let your hate consume you, pūnk!!!
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by JohnsonEmma(m): 11:22am On Jun 12, 2022
Peter Obi for president.
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by BluntTheApostle(m): 11:23am On Jun 12, 2022
How many of you people 's queen is she?
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Dreadlock69(m): 11:24am On Jun 12, 2022
Gbese mafo

Inside life orisirisi ló she lé

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by YoungBlackRico(m): 11:27am On Jun 12, 2022
I was gonna talk but then I saw the nose ring. It's pointless
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Vickho: 11:30am On Jun 12, 2022
dominzy:
A Nigerian tiktoker named Timi, posted on his tiktok that he will be hosting a Live video untill the popular kellyy Joins his Live.

He said he was ready to be on the Live for days and no one should stop him.

Luckily for him, and after much tagging from viewers, Kellyy joined his Live. The live had already gone for 10 Hours before kellyy joined.

He couldn't believe it and he was so happy that his dream of going Live with kellyy had come true.

Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/7165172/see-togolese-girl-thats-got
if I come across this kind guy and I carry my gun and I no blast him brain to pieces make God punish me

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by tnerro1(m): 11:33am On Jun 12, 2022
Myadore:
That Kellyy of a girl is causing huge commotion with her assets

Which assets? Come see the POS girl for my street, her ass soft pass wetin I no understand and she come slim join with nice boobs. I don signal her to carry the POS come my crib, guy wan withdraw something wink

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by YeyeGbami: 11:34am On Jun 12, 2022
1Alex:
Una get time.

Joblessness at it’s peak.
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by tnerro1(m): 11:35am On Jun 12, 2022
creolehunt:
I would never understand the hype though. The girl is fine no doubt, but nothing spectacular. Her beauty is th everyday beauty.

I tire, her type full secondary schools for here

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Vickho: 11:36am On Jun 12, 2022
moneyissweet:
In Lome, that girl will go on date with a dirty okada man.

Togo women don't know what is fine boy or rich dude. Just be a man and make them happy and u go fvck their big ass taya
how you take know?
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by JooEeL(m): 11:37am On Jun 12, 2022
Kaiair:

Same way those useless disfigured chest kupe boys trended for weeks undecided

Really, which one be Kupe boys again? Didn't catch that one.

Glad that one passed over my head.

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by mohide67: 11:38am On Jun 12, 2022
see below

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by tnerro1(m): 11:39am On Jun 12, 2022
My own be say all those Nike she hang for wall go affect some sexual positions oooo
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Encyclopedia1: 11:42am On Jun 12, 2022
But the babe statistics complete sha....... She is just perfect. You get that kinda chic, to step out go de fear u. grin
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by luminouz(m): 11:43am On Jun 12, 2022
Vickho:
if I come across this kind guy and I carry my gun and I no blast him brain to pieces make God punish me

Please go ahead and blast him tongue
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by luminouz(m): 11:45am On Jun 12, 2022
tnerro1:

Which assets? Come see the POS girl for my street, her ass soft pass wetin I no understand and she come slim join with nice boobs. I don signal her to carry the POS come my crib, guy wan withdraw something wink

You won't make heaven grin

Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Vickho: 11:45am On Jun 12, 2022
luminouz:

Please go ahead and blast him tongue
are you not that person that believes alien exists and abducts humans and ask for ransom?
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Mercury12(m): 11:46am On Jun 12, 2022
1Alex:
Una get time.
I swear
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by engrsyer(m): 11:47am On Jun 12, 2022
Lazy Youths in this world is just too much. Children that escapes abortion are just too much.
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 11:47am On Jun 12, 2022
A guy u said? wearing useless nose ring?? undecided shocked
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by luminouz(m): 11:48am On Jun 12, 2022
wumi2017:
Don't know what's so special about this girl sef
Dm me and I will tell you wink
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by luminouz(m): 11:49am On Jun 12, 2022
Vickho:
are you not that person that believes alien exists and abducts humans and ask for ransom?

They exist. They don't ask for ransom but your head!!!!

Now lemme alone nigga
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Vickho: 11:50am On Jun 12, 2022
luminouz:

They exist. They don't ask for ransom but your head!!!!

Now lemme alone nigga
dumb ass religious slave
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by luminouz(m): 11:50am On Jun 12, 2022
Vickho:
dumb ass religious slave
K
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Light78: 11:52am On Jun 12, 2022
The youth caused all this. Everton wants to go viral and be noticed.

Remember, what you do now can affect your future.

If that girl wants to run for election in the year 2077, someone will dig out this picture.

The internet never forgets.
Re: Kellyy Joins Nigerian Guy LIVE On Tiktok After Waiting For 10 Hours (Photos) by Nobody: 11:58am On Jun 12, 2022
These kids are great influencers ooo. Jesus! Mellenials are something else. Just imagine how these kids are moving things. And both of them definitely are becoming friends, and then "collabo". These kids understand the power of unity and partnership. Also, they know the power behind social media.

Wow! Wow!!! Wow!!! This beautiful girl will start getting endorsements, and before you know it, she is before kings and queens...and this boy will be carried along also. Trust me...this boy will be a great influence in this girl's life. Just look at his boldness, patience, endurance, and persistence. Wow!

See...keep saying they are doing rubbish ooo. Don't start learning from these wonderful kids. Don't worry, poverty will keep dancing Azonto on your head. grin

Burna Boy Acquires A 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia (Photos) / Linda Ikeji Arrives Atlanta Ahead Of Delivery / Adesua Etomi More Beautiful In Hijab