Stats: 3,330,773 members, 8,447,025 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 02:49 PM

Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsSadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich (34716 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by tnerro1(m): 6:58pm On Jun 15, 2022
Wish you the best, you gave your all but was not appreciated
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:00pm On Jun 15, 2022
Many Keita earn more than him. Mo Salah salary is twice his weekly wage. He just have to move on.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by frog12: 7:04pm On Jun 15, 2022
this is too cheap. this must be rascism in football. african players are given less
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Benmob: 7:04pm On Jun 15, 2022
Na because una dey always give English premiership score update, mobs una no want put their beating by Hungary yesterday for front page
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by bluefilm: 7:05pm On Jun 15, 2022
Eyaaaa

Liverpool will definitely miss him

But that may opportunity that Origi needs to come to limelight.

Au revoir, Monsieur Sadio Mané.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by ABANGWABOI(m): 7:05pm On Jun 15, 2022
osazsky:
some of una dont know the meaning of a binding contract...his terms can only be adjusted at the expiration of d binding contract..na only Nigeria dey use pitty do something. White man yes ma yes..the day I do mistake give oyinbo price for something I regret..the guy held onto it for 3 years and I had to do d supply until I use anger boot am out..mine was possible cuz no agreement
You are a Fool to think I don't know such..
Infact you are very Stoopid..
Phool,are you aware that Liverpool told him that they can't increase his rate to what he deserves and now he wants to leave for Bayern who can pay him what he deserves..
My comment is a shocker that Liverpool isn't doing much to pay such a star performer handsomely while redundant players like Chamberlain are earning what they don't deserve..

Cvnt, i never told you that I don't know what a Legally binding contract is all about .
Take your Stupidity to your village..
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jun 15, 2022
Liverpool found out they can do without him during his leave from the club to represent his country in the last AFCON.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by ABANGWABOI(m): 7:12pm On Jun 15, 2022
Dagenius53:
But yet you blamed mbappe for staying in psg? Is God not wonderful?
Nawa ok see comment..
Mbappe that was offered a significant pay rise..
Made so powerful that he now has a say on whom to sign and whom to sell in the club..
Mbappe is now directly answerable to Nasir Elkhalifi..
Some one that La Liga has officially reported PSG to Uefa for,cos PSG broke FFP rules for offering him such contract.. is someone you want to compare to Mane that Liverpool Don't want to pay ordinary 350k that Aubameyang earned at Arsenal for doing nothing..
Nawa oo
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Awise09(m): 7:14pm On Jun 15, 2022
baike:
So Liverpool won leave player like mane go just like that cry cry cry cry
their greediness too much
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by chikason22(m): 7:18pm On Jun 15, 2022
Kingozymandias:
Liverpool will decline
Liverpool will not decline. We don't put our hope on one player alone. We'll do even better.
To answer ur question, i am OBIDIENT
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by space9880: 7:24pm On Jun 15, 2022
oz4real83:
Nice one, the disrespect from Liverpool to Mane was too much. They pay more to fringe players than what they pay to an established superstar like Mane and instead of them to improve his new deal, they preferred to sign a new player like Darwin Nunez.
The front line is old, players have to leave one by one and new ones need to come in. Liverpool is someone’s business they need to plan for the future.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by space9880: 7:25pm On Jun 15, 2022
baike:
So Liverpool won leave player like mane go just like that cry cry cry cry
is he leaving for free?
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by JohnnA1: 7:26pm On Jun 15, 2022
Beverlyjean:
Salah finally sent him packing
Stupid comment.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by miyade9204: 7:26pm On Jun 15, 2022
Beh

Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by space9880: 7:28pm On Jun 15, 2022
izzy4shizzy:
A potentially terrible loss to Liverpool FC

It’s naive for Liverpool to think that Nunez would do half the things Mane did

Next season Liverpool would feel his impact. He was so much disrespected in Liverpool, imagine how much they are paying him
Oga football is business, Liverpool front line is old and they need to remove old players one by one and replace them with new players.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by izzy4shizzy(m): 7:31pm On Jun 15, 2022
space9880:
Oga football is business, Liverpool front line is old and they need to remove old players one by one and replace them with new players.
Just so you know, it’s Mane that wants to go , it’s not Liverpool wanting him to go
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Generalkorex(m): 7:31pm On Jun 15, 2022
t
ABANGWABOI:
The day I found out that Chamberlain and Naby Keita earns more than him I was so Sad..
He should leave those idiots and go to were he would be paid handsomely and appreciated..
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Generalkorex(m): 7:32pm On Jun 15, 2022
izzy4shizzy:
Just so you know, it’s Mane that wants to go , it’s not Liverpool wanting him to go
no mind them. dem go just open mouth and speak rubbish
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Prenonjebose: 7:33pm On Jun 15, 2022
To imagine the number of players earning more than Mane at LFC. Salah earns twice his.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Kirkman: 7:33pm On Jun 15, 2022
Whazar:
Legend

Sallah go miss this man
I go see as that one go get highest goal scorer for premier league this season with no Mane to give him passes.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Generalkorex(m): 7:35pm On Jun 15, 2022
frog12:
this is too cheap. this must be rascism in football. african players are given less
Mane is getting older.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by ABANGWABOI(m): 7:36pm On Jun 15, 2022
Generalkorex:
t do you ever ask why they were earning more than he does? If you don't understand something ask or keep quiet rather than saying things you don't know.
Go and tell yhur Vseless MODA to shut up..
Thunda Faya her..
Ediot.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Zelenskyy(m):
African Footballer of the Year.... cool

Well done for your efforts and memories in LFC.

Premier league will miss you...
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Slynation(m): 7:41pm On Jun 15, 2022
oz4real83:
Nice one, the disrespect from Liverpool to Mane was too much. They pay more to fringe players than what they pay to an established superstar like Mane and instead of them to improve his new deal, they preferred to sign a new player like Darwin Nunez.
But you will blame Liverpool?? They absolutely got a bargain deal when they bought him from Southampton, It was Mane's fault for putting pen to paper and committed himself to a very long term deal with such meagre amount.

Reason I always pity players signing 6year deal with a particular club, Little boys will join and collect higher package for sitting on the bench while you can't do anything until the next contract renewal...
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by holluwizzy: 7:43pm On Jun 15, 2022
Person wey Man U suppose run hijack.

Utility player.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by ufotunang: 7:44pm On Jun 15, 2022
So Liverpool cannot even give him a new deal and increase his wages ..a player that has really tried for Liverpool...scored a lot of goals for Liverpool
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jun 15, 2022
ABANGWABOI:
The day I found out that Chamberlain and Naby Keita earns more than him I was so Sad..
He should leave those idiots and go to were he would be paid handsomely and appreciated..
Wait till you see what Robertson earns.
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by osazsky(m): 7:47pm On Jun 15, 2022
bluefilm:
Eyaaaa

Liverpool will definitely miss him

But that may opportunity that Origi needs to come to limelight.

Au revoir, Monsieur Sadio Mané.
origi and mane are 2 different things entirely...both are impt and usefull but liverpool will feel his lose
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by DavSagacity(m): 7:47pm On Jun 15, 2022
Liverpool will not decline. They are just unfair to Sadio Mane the way they handled his contract talk. They didn't make effort to increase his pay or talk things out rather They prefer Sallah to him. Couple with the Peanut they are paying him. Yet he remained committed and gave his all for the team
He is a fantastic player no doubt. But Liverpool will not decline. They will miss the energy he brings to the front 3.
Kingozymandias:
Liverpool will decline
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by 07kjb: 7:49pm On Jun 15, 2022
Bayern isn't the best place to get a good pay too
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by osazsky(m): 7:50pm On Jun 15, 2022
holluwizzy:
Person wey Man U suppose run hijack.

Utility player.
who wants to go to man u and arsenal.. bros talk another..g.jesus go suffer if he dares go to arsenal infact he would become useless..football has evolved we don leave some academy behind ..and both teams mentioned here couldn't cope with d dynamism wat a pitty
Re: Sadio Mane On Agrees Personal Terms To Join Bayern Munich by openmine(m): 7:50pm On Jun 15, 2022
oz4real83:
You guys should get your facts right before coming online to say what you don't know!
You are supposed to blame his agents who accepted the pay he currently earns!
The fringe players which I believe you are referring to Chamberlain is a simple negotiation....his lawyers negotiated higher and Mane's lawyer negotiated what was accepted by all!
No one forced his agents to accept the amount he earns!
If a player's agent negotiate a certain amount and another player's agent later negotiates a high pay for his client which is accepted, will you now blame LFC for paying the first player less?
The purchase of Darwin is due to Mane's desire to seek challenges else where possibly Bayern Munich and you expect LFC not to fill the void?
Smh
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Antonio Rudiger Agrees Personal Terms To Join Real Madrid This SummerLewandoski Agrees Personal Terms To Join Barcelona This SummerAFCON: Sadio Mane Cries After Being Booed By Senegal Fans. PICS234

Alex Ferguson Blocks Man Utd From Sacking Solskjaer After Liverpool DefeatMessi Passes Batistuta As Argentina's All-time World Cup Top ScorerBREAKING NEWS: New FIFA President Has Just Been Elected!