Stats: 3,161,042 members, 7,845,399 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 04:59 PM

Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) (50718 Views)

"We Are Hungry O" - Traders Scream At Tinubu's 30-car Convoy (VIDEO) / Peter Obi Reacts To President Tinubu 124-Car Convoy (Video) / Governor Umahi's Massive Convoy At UNN (Video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by ba7man(m): 9:37am On Jun 20, 2022
limeta:

Come on men block road for 3 hrs just for one man. Saddam Hussain is dead you know.
This is not the type of leader needed right now ,
No, do not vote for a wasteful looter like this.
You Igbos just lie up and down like daft children.

I already know the "3hrs wait" is a bloody lie from the usual Eastern clowns.

You guys should keep wailing but when Tinubu enters and you try trash in Lagos, you'll be soundly dealt with.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Eriokanmi: 9:37am On Jun 20, 2022
Successkay12:

Igbo with this their hates. That convoy might not be only Tinubu.
That's an hausa tongue not that of igbo. Listen again and again. I learnt the northern youths are behind him,lool

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by uptownemmygee(m): 9:38am On Jun 20, 2022
Morenikeji090:
Lol very igbotic useless tribe. I thank God I'm not from there race so disgraceful race.

Nah the finger wey offend them dey cut
Why insult the whole tribe bcoz of one man
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by IyfeNamikaze(m): 9:38am On Jun 20, 2022
Richieniit:

What's ur problem You're what we call a sell out!!! You noticed how tribalism is surging and still as an igbo you contributed to it. Ok what if the man has a life time appointment, needs to take his kid to hospital or something important to do nko? Wait 3hrs just so someone can pass C'on have sense pls
who told you that person you replied is Igbo?
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Nobody: 9:38am On Jun 20, 2022
Kruzxx:

Ur tifubu is a Moslem

The scripture is a Book of creation and it is fundamental and applicable to everybody. Scripture is above religion. It existed before religion. What I said is extended to you by prophecy.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by 2tpick: 9:38am On Jun 20, 2022
Still looking for where the reporter introduced himself. Why the rush to brand him an igboman?

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Echoban: 9:39am On Jun 20, 2022
Owodiran1:
on a neutral ground... Please no abuse me. And if you abuse me nah 1 0 be that grin.. Can you please tell me anything special about Lagos.. No sentiment please. Just tell me. Because I don't understand your post....

AlThough u humbly ask for no violence.

But still, is this question not borne out of ignorance to start with angry

Even FG won't ask such.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Segzy22: 9:40am On Jun 20, 2022
Artisticity1:

And which is he?
Omo see English?

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by yeking18(m): 9:41am On Jun 20, 2022
No wonder he did not visit any of the region during the primary consultation. An average Igbo is just an aggressive man instead of them to build on their political bridges that has broken for long they still use their propagandist means. Let them start thinking now cos if they don't align with the other major tribe and politics party now I don't think they can get it again... Sigh

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Ngozi123(f): 9:43am On Jun 20, 2022
Pristine664:

Who told you the person you quoted is not also out of the country?

Stop the bragging.

That you think someone stating they live abroad is a form of bragging shows exactly why Nigeria is a failed state.

Your politicians live like normal people in the West yet they are treated like gods back home. Ask yourself why.
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Kruzxx: 9:43am On Jun 20, 2022
Whiteshield:

Suddenly, every Igbo has knowledge of history. But if they ask you of the history of Igboland, you will start stuttering.
Before Lagos, calabar was the capital. Why didn't calabar have such development too?
Traders in your state are hiding under the bed today cos of sit at home but Lagos is your problem. You guys can never have sense

Since you so much have sense.. as at 1914 to 1991 Lagos has been capital.. so that 1880s when Nigeria was not amalgamated that Calabar was ur supposed capital what was the state of Nigeria.. Ogun,Osun,Ekiti,Ondo,Oyo.. can they compete in anyway to the worst state in southeast been Abia.. or even Aba a town in abia.... So cut that crab about tinubu built Lagos or made it what it is.. let d multinational companies decentralize.. let embassies open new post in Enugu or Anambra.. make them open working seaports in Ph or Calabar and see how dry your Lagos will turn out to be
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by mywells: 9:44am On Jun 20, 2022
I know their destinations they won't go beyond the island,I know gang Jude would be among the convoy.
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Echoban: 9:45am On Jun 20, 2022
Ngozi123:
Look at how many posters are insulting Igbos in the first two pages alone and one tribalism mod chose not only to keep their comments but to also bring this topic to the first page. What has happened to this site?

Wait, is it not worth insulting??

How can a tribalistic Igbo man be making such useless comment wen All 22 state Governors combine are honoring and celebrating their person, the state govt herself is giving home welcoming credence to the Political father who made them and are projecting to Presidency, what do u expect?? only for one igbotic flat head to b talking stupidly..

Make una come vote for Lagos henceforth. Sheleyawere ni. angry

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by SOFTSKILL: 9:45am On Jun 20, 2022
Never4getU:
KILL URSELF ON TINUBU PRESIDENCY ISSUE. FOR U ITS ABOUT UR HATRED NOT FOR HIM BUT TO YORUBA IN GENERAL. WHAT ARE U SAYING? THIS MAN IS THE PRESIDENTIAL FLAG BEARER OF A RULING PARTY, HOW DO U EXPECT HIS CONVOY TO LOOK LIKE? I GUESS U EXPECTED HIM TO WALKING HIS WAY INTO LAGOS RIGHT?

YOUR POINT IS POINTLESS IN FACT I AM NOT COMMENTING ON THIS AGAIN!

I MEAN THATS UR NEXT PRESIDENT IN WAITING SO HE NEEDS THE PROTECTIONS HE CAN GET. UR HYPOCRITE IS ON THE HIGH MASS. HAVE U SEEING BURNA BOY CONVOY OR ANY OF THE MUSIC STARS TALK OF DAVIDO, WISKID, DONJAZZ N A LOTS OF OTHERS?

WHAT RUBBISH!!!

IGBOS HATRED FOR OTHER ETHNICS NATIONALITIES THEIR GREATEST ENEMY IN NIGERIA

You have summarised the whole thing here. My concern is some liberal Yorubas who are not seeing it as hatred for them. They have been blackmailing Tinubu for close to 7 years now because they suspect he may likely get the ticket of APC. If what that Igbo narrator complained about had happened to obituary, they would have praised him to the high heaven and term it "acceptance" by the people but now the man at the centre is from a tribe they love to hate hence the hate speech.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by FX(m): 9:45am On Jun 20, 2022
Wasting our resources. Peter Obi doesnt mind using Uber to get home. Tinubu will rather waste our little resources that would have been used to tar lagos inner roads and streets. Vote for Peter Obi to avoid this calamity
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Pristine664: 9:46am On Jun 20, 2022
stickle:
You may hate him or like him but don't fail to learn a lesson from his life; it pays to invest in people.

This is deep.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 9:46am On Jun 20, 2022
Whiteshield:

It is your worthless parents who are hiding under the bed on Mondays who are in charge. Worthless cannibalistic pig.

Lagos will continue to make progress and any pig who talks down on Lagos, such pig will never gain anything good from Lagos. All you've gotten in Lagos will be lost in a single day.

Painment from a refugee whose parents fled during the ilorin massacre and whose children have now fled to benin republic as a result of the yewa crisis

You will only wail..while we buy up everywhere..

hahahahahahaha

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Nobody: 9:47am On Jun 20, 2022
swaggerjack:
We are finished in this country. This man will have no pity for the treasury of the poverty capital of the world.

Him and his wife will live like emperors and spare no expense.

You don't see leaders of Canada, Japan, China, Germany, United Kingdom that run Thrillion dollar/Pound/Euro economies moving like this.

The black man is truly cursed.

You are lying.
This is a lazy and lousy jobless comment from an IBO youth. The person that made the video and was complaining will die of bitterness before the election.

You said Tinubu's convoy. Did you know how many Party dignitaries from different States with their convoys in that entourage? Did you know how many Party members from different States in that entourage?

When the Ark of God was being brought into the City of David and to the Palace, even a Princess, King Saul's daughter (Michal) that was not excited and became BITTER and chastised David for being unusually excited became BARREN till death and so it is for anybody that was sad, that is sad at the RECEPTION given to Asiwaju Tinubu on his arrival in Lagos and on the way to the Palace.

For your information and that of your Kinsmen, that APC Mandate represents an Ark, while Tinubu represents King David and Lagos stands for City of David.

They are under curse. Oro jade, Ase tele.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by back2sender: 9:48am On Jun 20, 2022
This is the COST OF GOVERNANCE that needs to be CUT down.

Just imagine the cost of the vehicles, maintenance, fueling, manpower to keep this vehicles running? not to mention the corruption/kick back in the procurement process that would be inculcated in the cost of the vehicle procurement.

Cost of governance has to be brought down drasically if their will be resources for capital projects that will benefit the masses/populace.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Artisticity1: 9:48am On Jun 20, 2022
Segzy22:
Omo see English?
If which one is he ain't correct.... English lecturer
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Ngozi123(f): 9:48am On Jun 20, 2022
Islandlady:
Hanty it is your brother who recorded that video that is the real cause of all this insult and bashing upon you guys...That convoy was not Tinubu's own alone other dignitaries and we'll wishers with their various convoys combined! Why was he then saying trash that we are finished because of convoy...No be today people they wait make convoy pass so did he make it a big deal! You are also tribalistic you know! Shouting it shouldn't have made frontpage but did not condemn the man that made the video that he shouldn't have recorded it in the first place!

Who told you that the person recording is my brother? Are you ok?

It should not have made the front page because most of the posters in the first two pages used it to be insulting Igbos. The person that recorded might not even be Igbo yet you are here making silly assumptions.

If you like, go and vote Tinubu or Atiku. In fact, I wish them both on myopic Nigerians like you. Let them suck your country dry until there is nothing left but dirt and sand for you and your children.

Keep cutting your nose to spite your face.
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Hoelujohn: 9:50am On Jun 20, 2022
By the time he becomes president, all the state governors will have to accompany him to wherever he is going to. If you don't, that means you are not loyal. That is the kind of person Tinubu is.
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Linguistical001(m): 9:52am On Jun 20, 2022
I don't understand why someone will be so agrieved at someone's success like that, do you expect him to start trekking to Bourdillon? Nothing haters won't say sha, so peter obi doesn't have convoys àbí he's so free that he can walk from Kaduna to Anambra without any danger? Yèyé dey smell abeg
oluwoleife:
The guy should shut up abeg.

The earlier they start according Jagaban the presidential respect...the better.

He made Lagos what it is today!

If dem like...dem go shut down the state.

Omo olodo ide simply came home to his people.

The man Tinubu won the Cabal of this nation...he deserves the rousing home coming stand off.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Ngozi123(f): 9:52am On Jun 20, 2022
Whiteshield:

You supported Atiku when Obi was his deputy but now are insulting Atiku because Obi is no longer under him. You lack sense.
Your useless state is on lock down today due to the stupidity of your brothers, you fools cannot solve that but you want to solve Nigeria's problems.
Even Peter Obi cannot campaign on Anambra on a Monday but he wants to fix Nigeria. You guys are very stupid.

Who supported Atiku? You people keep saying "brother this, brother that" but if Osibanjo went for the presidency, I would have supported him too. It has nothing to do with tribe, only competence.
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Whiteshield: 9:53am On Jun 20, 2022
Kruzxx:

Since you so much have sense.. as at 1914 to 1991 Lagos has been capital.. so that 1880s when Nigeria was not amalgamated that Calabar was ur supposed capital what was the state of Nigeria.. Ogun,Osun,Ekiti,Ondo,Oyo.. can they compete in anyway to the worst state in southeast been Abia.. or even Aba a town in abia.... So cut that crab about tinubu built Lagos or made it what it is.. let d multinational companies decentralize.. let embassies open new post in Enugu or Anambra.. make them open working seaports in Ph or Calabar and see how dry your Lagos will turn out to be

Before you guys used to cry that it is because you didn't have an International Airport. They gave you an international airport, all you use it to do is smuggle drugs.
You want embassies in your 5 mini states so that you can kidnap them the way you kidnap yourselves. I bet you that is talking, you're not in Igboland. You guys go out to enjoy good governance but turn around to insult your benefactors. That was why they were killing you guys in Togo and clamping down on you in Pakistan.

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Segzy22: 9:54am On Jun 20, 2022
Artisticity1:
If which one is he ain't correct.... English lecturer
Another bomb from Olodo... go back to primary school!!!

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Whiteshield: 9:56am On Jun 20, 2022
Ngozi123:

Who supported Atiku? You people keep saying "brother this, brother that" but if Osibanjo went for the presidency, I would have supported him too. It has nothing to do with tribe, only competence.

There is no achievement of Obi that Tinubu hasn't beaten 10 times. You are voting for Osinbajo to spite Tinubu, that's the fact.
You Igbos only hate Tinubu the way you typically hate leaders of other people right from 1960.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Nchenches: 9:56am On Jun 20, 2022
SOFTSKILL:

I will not buy your tribal product, I have a better one tested and trusted

You are stuck in reverse.
Your so-called tested candidate contributed immensely to the darkness in Nigeria today. Who nominated the Minister of Power, Works and Housing
for Buhari administration?

Your tested candidate contributed immensely to the insecurity plaguing Nigeria today. Who was the powerful VP who did not stop the adoption of unconstitutional Islamic sharia criminal justice system which ushered in Boko Haram?

Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by mywells: 9:57am On Jun 20, 2022
BUGGATI he can never walk alone .
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Ngozi123(f): 9:57am On Jun 20, 2022
Echoban:

Wait, is it not worth insulting??

How can a tribalistic Igbo man be making such useless comment wen All 22 state Governors combine are honoring and celebrating their person, the state govt herself is giving home welcoming credence to the Political father who made them and are projecting to Presidency, what do u expect?? only for one igbotic flat head to b talking stupidly..

Make una come vote for Lagos henceforth. Sheleyawere ni. angry

Tell me where in the civilised world they will be keeping people waiting for three whole hours just for some silly politicians to pass a road? If they were abroad, these same politicians would be using public transport or ordinary cars yet you people are not ashamed. You deserve to live in a failed state where there is no security, jobs or value for human life. Carry on.
Re: Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video) by Richieniit: 9:57am On Jun 20, 2022
IyfeNamikaze:
who told you that person you replied is Igbo?

Didn't you see what he typed "we igbos"

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Drunk Policeman Falls Into The Gutter In Ibadan (Photos) / Impeach Buhari: Court Orders National Assembly To Begin Process / Mallam El-rufai Son Dies In Car Crash

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57