Stats: 3,165,353 members, 7,860,933 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:15 PM

Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes (28850 Views)

Protesters In Kaduna Demand The Release Of Kidnapped Train Passengers (Video) / 11 Kidnapped Train Passengers Released By Bandits / National Assembly Begs Chinese Govt To Rescue 62 Kidnapped Train Passengers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Card7: 2:35pm On Jun 21, 2022
NigeriansTalkUp:
Do sad, Nigeria will rise again

Stop speaking the impossible please.
Before any rise we must get the right leader!

Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Iliveforever(m): 2:35pm On Jun 21, 2022
I thought this guys said they’ve been released?? undecided
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Neddstark: 2:38pm On Jun 21, 2022
Like the Owo massacre, the kaduna railway kidnapping is a becoming a forgotten issue.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Originalsly: 2:38pm On Jun 21, 2022
Hmmmm...... if the Presidential aspirants are not addressing this issue.... at this time when they are trying their best to win votes..... why would anyone expect kidnappings and killings will not continue under their watch? This is proof that these career politicians really don't care a darn about the sufferings of the masses. We need to vote them out... or nothing would change..... for the better.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by CheapHomes1: 2:38pm On Jun 21, 2022
GreatAxeMan:

https://punchng.com/families-beg-fg-as-abducted-train-passengers-fall-sick/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter#Echobox=1655812867

Gumi should also use his connection to the bandits to release their victims. Is it that difficult? If he is interested in the welfare of the victims, he should be talking to the bandits to turn from their evil ways.

On the flip side, tnx to buhari, human life has become worthless. I can confidently say that buhari doesn't care if the victims live or die
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by CheapHomes1: 2:39pm On Jun 21, 2022
Originalsly:
Hmmmm...... if the Presidential aspirants are not addressing this issue.... at this time when they are trying their best to win votes..... why would anyone expect kidnappings and killings will not continue under their watch? This is proof that these career politicians really don't care a darn about the sufferings of the masses. We need to vote them out... or nothing would change..... for the better.

A good point you raised bro
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by ayotode22(m): 2:40pm On Jun 21, 2022
But obi peter can also pay since una say na una man .
Antoeni:
Cant Atiku and Tinubu pay this Money the Kidnappers?
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Sleekfingers: 2:42pm On Jun 21, 2022
GreatAxeMan:

https://punchng.com/families-beg-fg-as-abducted-train-passengers-fall-sick/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter#Echobox=1655812867

People wey the government don forget about ..... useless country....where lives of nigerians is worth nothing.....even chickens lives is more valuable than nigerians lives.....
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by CheapHomes1: 2:42pm On Jun 21, 2022
Csami:

Na guldier ultimate search na

Just say na bandit dey organize this one

cheesy cheesy na survivor
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Nicenixon: 2:42pm On Jun 21, 2022
A government that refuse to make her citizens a priority will always be a failure.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Fahdiga(m): 2:43pm On Jun 21, 2022
[quote author= post=114016033][/quote] Trash. The supporters of this evil government will never know peace. God cannot be mocked

Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Asianjollof007: 2:45pm On Jun 21, 2022
Human beings are extremely wicked.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Fearyourcreator: 2:45pm On Jun 21, 2022
obiekunie01:
three months in the jungle and government is so relaxed and has even forgotten about them!

buhari is the worst disaster to ever hit this nation!

my prayer is no matter how long it takes, may all his lineage experience the pains and deaths he brought on this country.
Lolzzzx....
You wey go still collect money vote for them again...
And again all this kind prayer no dey work... After all these years they all still living fine
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Splitmind: 2:46pm On Jun 21, 2022
How do you know, did you visit them?

I am tired of hearing this train news, we should all move on please.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Bridget95(f): 2:49pm On Jun 21, 2022
This is terrible, very very terrible. The worst is no international news channel is covering all this terrorists acts against humanity.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jun 21, 2022
Even till now they still haven't zeroed in on their location and smoke those bastards out? So all the govt can do is negotiate and make payment like just another maye? All our security forces can't be that dull Na? Something is seriously wrong. It's just pointing to links with the highest authority in the country... Yes na clear matter
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Comedian2019: 2:59pm On Jun 21, 2022
I wonder how a normal person will be talking about APC or their partner, PDP.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by TooMuchStuff: 2:59pm On Jun 21, 2022
Buhari people are always heartless.
It's in their beliefs system. Worshippers of Satan himself in a disguised format.

God punish the Terrorists in power.

God bless Peter Obi and his Fans
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by candidbabe(f): 3:01pm On Jun 21, 2022
Did the kidnapped victims on hijab voted buhari or not?
NANSENSE
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Temptee101(m): 3:08pm On Jun 21, 2022
A whole 50 people still held hostage? shocked

I can imagine how America and Biden would react if they were American hostages held by al qaeda, al Shabaab or boko haram.

Nigeria is not a country

PO is the only hope left for this dying country.

We don't even have any other choice than to elect him
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by nosmassam(m): 3:09pm On Jun 21, 2022
How I wish PMB resigned now and let Nigerian feel a bit sense of good government from PYO.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Halo22: 3:09pm On Jun 21, 2022
What I keep asking is, does Sheik Gumi meet these bandits/kidnappers one on one? If yes, why hasn't he been invited for questioning and investigation? It seems the man and Buhari's govt know the game they're playing cos I see no reason why this shameful situation would befall a nation and the govt will keep handling it with kid's glove. Very pathetic situation.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by GreatAxeMan: 3:10pm On Jun 21, 2022
Some people are too stupid to know that they are hypocrites.

[quote author= post=114016033][/quote]
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 3:11pm On Jun 21, 2022
Speechless. .....that's how APC makes me feel....
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Joshcoli(m): 3:12pm On Jun 21, 2022
This is indeed sad, some people have spent three months in the bush with trigger ready terrorist wielding Aks in their face ready to open fire and the government is busy holding rallies as if the country is flowing with milk and honey

Indeed this country don't care about it's citizen
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Lazenby007(m): 3:13pm On Jun 21, 2022
We need to get that elephant that killed a woman in India and still went to her burial to destroy her corpse,to visit Aso Rock quickly.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by odomanis: 3:13pm On Jun 21, 2022
obiekunie01:
three months in the jungle and government is so relaxed and has even forgotten about them!

my prayer is no matter how long it takes, may all his lineage experience the pains and deaths he brought on this country.

Buhari and APC. Always mention the party that formed the government.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by lolu2019: 3:14pm On Jun 21, 2022
Fahdiga:
Buhari has destroyed Nigeria beyond redemption. This can't happen under the competent Peter Obi as our president
shut up.go and take care of ur south east.are u tired of playing football with peoples head.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by Angelfrost(m): 3:15pm On Jun 21, 2022
obiekunie01:

Government hasn't forgotten them...

Federal government knows exactly where they are. They simply chose to look the other way while the special citizens (Bandits) make their money.
Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by egoldman(m): 3:19pm On Jun 21, 2022
[quote author= post=114016033][/quote]

Your Darling Daddy is the greatest calamity that have befallen this nation.

If you have shame, you should hide your face and apologize to Nigerians for shamelessly supporting this evil government.

Re: Kidnapped Train Passengers Fall Sick, Vomit Blood, Attacked By Snakes by RealEzee(m): 3:25pm On Jun 21, 2022
grin watch as Bmc pple go avoid this thread

If na Peter Obi campaign dem go dey run dia mouth like tap way burst grin

APC worst government Nigeria has ever experienced so far ,dem use 7 years to outdo PDP negative record grin

Y'all can keep praying, remember Faith without work is dead been alone ooo,get ur pvc n vote for who u feel will make this beautiful country better, for me na Obi for President.

The Nigerian Political Class And Their Foreign Counterparts / Sen Andy Uba Defects To APC / EndSARS: Nsukka Joins Protest (Photos)