Stats: 3,151,693 members, 7,813,290 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:22 AM

Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) (41129 Views)

Northern Women Flaunt Their Labour Party Card In Bauchi (pictures) / Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network Abia State (pictures) / Goodluck Jonathan Lands In Bauchi (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by XerXers: 11:19am On Jul 07, 2022
Bauchi is OBIdient

87 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Viscuz: 11:22am On Jul 07, 2022
Agbado boys go choke o grin

377 Likes 30 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Totilopussylick(m): 11:22am On Jul 07, 2022
Obidient movement group of Nigeria we

Stand gidigbam on peter Obi mandate.

Casava and agbado urchins please make way tongue.

The country is ours for taking cool.

It belongs to only the obidient groups of Nigerians.

302 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Smithkafors(m): 11:23am On Jul 07, 2022
Nice one..... All hands on deck

127 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by VoteTinubu2023: 11:28am On Jul 07, 2022
Empty chairs everywhere. cheesy cheesy

If Peter Obi gets 50,000 votes in Bauchi. INEC should declare him winner.

100 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Moh247: 11:28am On Jul 07, 2022

Them no dey ever pass 10

Na wa for Obi supporters

52 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Otuegbe: 11:30am On Jul 07, 2022
Viscuz:
please what is agbado in English

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by XerXers: 11:31am On Jul 07, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:

Remember this is Bauchi. To even have reasonable attendance like this is a big progress

187 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Viscuz: 11:31am On Jul 07, 2022
Otuegbe:

Corn

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by an0daGuy: 11:32am On Jul 07, 2022
I don’t know about you guys oh , but . . .

I went out this morning to buy breakfast for my kids and found out that what madam has been telling me is true.

peak milk sachet has now become N100 shocked something I bought at N70 earlier this year and N50 late last year.

That means by next year it could cost as high as N150 if things continue to deteriorate at this current pace in Nigeria.

if you like keep voting those who will make life a living hell for you

enough said angry make I go drink my akamu in peace jor

sukkot:
bro try to hustle harder. 100 naira is not too much for sachet of milk

You must be a kid grin probably living under his parents roof and eating ‘mummy thank you’

Enjoy your life for now, maybe when you finally grow up and get your own family peak milk sachet would cost N1,000 and you will be buying 5 sachets every morning for breakfast while earning N18,000 minimum wage (that is if you even see job do self) wink

Shebi you’re among the APC urchins? Good for you

170 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Mindlog: 11:35am On Jul 07, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:

Tinubu marketed Buhari to Nigerians and here we are in the 7th year, share why Nigerians should overwhelming pray and vote Tinubu in 2023.

107 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by IgbalodeRaymond: 11:46am On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:
Them no dey ever pass 10

Na wa for Obi supporters
na wa for drugnibu urchins oooo
thunder fire their mama

63 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Afamed: 11:47am On Jul 07, 2022
Truly 5%

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by cybersoldiers: 11:52am On Jul 07, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:

Are you inec?

Hooligans declaring inconclusive result since 2019.

Don't run mad ooo.

Join the moving train and be ObiDient asap.

68 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by cybersoldiers: 11:53am On Jul 07, 2022
Mindlog:

Tinubu marketed Buhari to Nigerians and here we are in the 7th year, share why Nigerians should overwhelming pray and vote Tinubu in 2023.
God forbid bad thing.

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Paretomaster1(m): 12:04pm On Jul 07, 2022
Well, maybe this is the stepping stone for Mkpurumiri addicts to start rebuilding what they have damage, and repair the political damage they ve caused.

However it will take many years to repair.

I really doubt if you people can have that patient..

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Nobody: 12:28pm On Jul 07, 2022
Nice one

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by omenka(m): 12:30pm On Jul 07, 2022
Person wey go chicken before election. smiley

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by icuminpiss(m): 12:34pm On Jul 07, 2022
Good one..I want to print Obi posters here in Kaduna south and paste them at some areas in Kaduna , but i dont have money and I'm just a 300lv student working so hard to campaign for Peter obi. How do I go about it?
So help me God.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Opinedecandid(m): 12:38pm On Jul 07, 2022
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Futuristics(m): 12:38pm On Jul 07, 2022
Peter Obi.. Everywhere you go!
meanwhile at a cheap price DM me for your logo and flyer design

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Fryzi(m): 12:39pm On Jul 07, 2022
Casava fan boys no go fit sleep dis night

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Fryzi(m): 12:39pm On Jul 07, 2022
Viscuz:
50 million youths boys

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by Nonybb: 12:39pm On Jul 07, 2022
I thought Kwankwaso said north wouldn't vote for Peter Obi because he is a CHRISTIAN SOUTH. MAYBE this picture deceiving us or photoshopped

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by JaySterling: 12:39pm On Jul 07, 2022
Otuegbe:
Corn
Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by franchasofficia: 12:40pm On Jul 07, 2022
sighs. This number is not encouraging at all. Why are our Northern brethrens not being realistic? Are they all happy with the state of the nation or are they waiting until Peter Obi start throwing money in the air before they will join with their heart?

How can they allow their evil politicians to be deceiving them that Igbos hate them when the same Igbos voted and supported Shehu Shagari, Yaradua, Atiku Abubakar and even Tofa?

Igbos rejecting an international failure like Buhari does not mean Igbos hate North or Southwest neither does IPOB asking for freedom so that every tribe and region can focus and develop at their own pace mean hating any tribe angry

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by cashfulking(m): 12:41pm On Jul 07, 2022
Very good.
I can't wait for the real campaign to start.

The movement is too big for PDP and APC.

#TakeBackNaija

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by bro4u: 12:41pm On Jul 07, 2022
The banner states 'shi shi we no go give ' at the background grin

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by seunmsg(m): 12:41pm On Jul 07, 2022
With this level of massive mobilization and huge turnout, Obi should get about 1k votes in Bauchi state grin

20 Likes 4 Shares

Anozie Madaubuchi Cyril Berates Chinese Officials For Eviction Of Nigerians / Sammie Okposo Apologies To Buhari For Saying He Should Be Flogged For Forgery / 2019: ADP Zones The Presidency To The North And Vice President South East