Stats: 3,161,960 members, 7,848,897 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:42 AM

Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad (39774 Views)

Ahmed Musa And His Wife Juliet Ejue All Smiles In London / Ahmed Musa Opens Filling Station In Kano (Photo) / Victor Moses And Ahmed Musa Snub NFF President Amaju Pinnick At Yaounde Airporta (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by sekem: 3:04pm On Jul 12, 2022
Wike answer him biko.

The thing no dey touch you abi?
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Cuteamigo1(m): 3:04pm On Jul 12, 2022
oz4real83:
Even the devil will be amazed at the wickedness and lack of empathy of Nigerian leaders, they just live everyday as if the country was in perfect condition even when people are dying. History will remember and hold the members of the national assembly accountable for not doing the needful even while the country was burning because of their personal, political, ethnical or religious affiliations embarassed embarassed
the devil is wicked so the wickedness of our leaders will not shock him, the devil will be more shocked about the stupidity of those who still follow these leaders that do not mean well for them.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Electorate: 3:04pm On Jul 12, 2022
politicoNG:
Nigerian footballer, Ahmed Musa, on Tuesday, asked Nigerian political office holders whose children school abroad how they felt running a system that they do not believe in.

He said this on his official Instagram account.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cf6HDcajzAf/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Any Nigerian student still stupid enough to vote for any old and sick Politcian based on Tribe or Religion should not complain if ASSU strike continues till 2085...and if you complain again na thunder go fire you and your generation. Senseless Youths.

Typing from the Zoo

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by abobote: 3:05pm On Jul 12, 2022
Seriously the way politicians are comfortable with this ASUU strike is worrisome
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by 07kjb: 3:05pm On Jul 12, 2022
Give Ahmed Musa PVC he will still vote BUHARI.I DON'T TAKE NORTHERNERS SERIOUS HONESTLY

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Franklyspeakin: 3:06pm On Jul 12, 2022
ASUU national chairmans daughter is a student in a federal university. Go and verify.
9jatriot:
From the picture above it is clear that this matter cuts across party lines, even the senior members of ASUU, their kids de school abroad.
Na those graduate assistant wen just de start life when their kids still de school for naija.

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by 90th: 3:07pm On Jul 12, 2022
Were NANS? They students body that said primary election would not hold in Abuja, they have gone to sleep after initial effort and pressure by blocking Federal Road. I guess the power that be has clapped on them...Nigeria our fathers Land. Why do we have so much bad political leaders in Nigeria? One day na one day: I rest my case and am waiting to vote...
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Landowner101(m): 3:09pm On Jul 12, 2022
How will it touch them, when what most of them know is to shout emi-lo-kan, with their big stomachs.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Nobody: 3:10pm On Jul 12, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:

Rule 8
use your sense oga ade, it's what you're known for nothing false there
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Comedian2019: 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2022
Skyview01:

The best thing is the learn a trade. It's a skill that will last a lifetime.
It's good to learn a trade. While politicians' children graduate within 3years in UK, USA and occupy government offices as usual.
We are not serious yet in Naija.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by EMEKAodogwu1: 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2022
If ASUU has said this is what it will take to fix tertiary institution why not muster the courage to give them the support and hold them accountable . Why can’t this people do something positive for Nigerians for once.
If the series of looting and pillaging of our national treasury over the years didn’t bring down the roof giving ASUU 200b for couple years and using UTAS won’t bring down the roof either.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Reference(m): 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2022
They will snap pictures and post online because it does not have consequences.
When you are given N5,000 and you sell your franchise what else do you want?

It remains pointless for me to stand in a queue in any election in Nigeria to compete with hordes of people without values.
May their sufferings be prolonged.... sorry but it is a fact..... actions do have consequences and as will be seen in Osun shortly the people are not ready to punish mis-governance but excuse it and cash-out crumbs.

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Eriokanmi: 3:12pm On Jul 12, 2022
Ahmed Musa is codedly obedient. We must take back our country now
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Munamoqel: 3:12pm On Jul 12, 2022
politicoNG:
Nigerian footballer, Ahmed Musa, on Tuesday, asked Nigerian political office holders whose children school abroad how they felt running a system that they do not believe in.

He said this on his official Instagram account.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cf6HDcajzAf/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
plus the top academic in the University all their kids are abroad.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Iceberg3: 3:12pm On Jul 12, 2022
Yes they sing praises to them like helinues omenka moh247 leodeking ivartheMENTAL ivartheboneless etc
Watch and see them call Musa ipob grin
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Ilajesaint: 3:12pm On Jul 12, 2022
This people don't have conscience at all,they lost their conscience the day they were elected into office.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by EMEKAodogwu1: 3:13pm On Jul 12, 2022
If ASUU has said this is what it will take to fix tertiary institution why not muster the courage to give them the support and hold them accountable . Why can’t this people do something positive for Nigerians for once.
If the series of looting and pillaging of our national treasury over the years didn’t bring down the roof giving ASUU 200b for couple years and using UTAS won’t bring down the roof either.
Tufiakwa cursed people , wicked damned unrepentant old fools
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Comedian2019: 3:13pm On Jul 12, 2022
Franklyspeakin:
ASUU national chairmans daughter is a student in a federal university. Go and verify.
ASUU national chairman's daughter's experience at home is different from your own brothers'.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jul 12, 2022
[quote author=Iceberg3 post=114662831][/quote] you forgot to add their supervisor

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by EMEKAodogwu1: 3:14pm On Jul 12, 2022
9jatriot:
From the picture above it is clear that this matter cuts across party lines, even the senior members of ASUU, their kids de school abroad.
Na those graduate assistant wen just de start life when their kids still de school for naija.

Say what you know mr. even vcs have their children studying in the country
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by VIKTO83(m): 3:14pm On Jul 12, 2022
Even Peter Obi's kids school abroad too.

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by OyinO: 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2022
What a stupid question? When has it ever occurred to you that Politicians are moved by the plight of the Nigerian people? Was it not amidst biting hunger and starvation, inflation and recession that they dolled out hundreds of millions of naira to buy party primary forms?
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Mrbenny001: 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2022
A typical African in high position doesn't see himself as a leader to profer solution and work for prosperity of his people...but sees himself as being very fortunate than others..so he enjoys all the privilege and enjoyment that comes with that position....that is why our leaders have emilokan mindset ...it's not just Tinubu all our leaders have that mindset...they don't think of service they focus on the privileges of being at the top...to be rich ...have alot of titles and let people worship you and que Infront of your house every morning to beg...go to event and donate big money...etc

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Jeffyblaq(m): 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2022
I've said it and I will say it again...

In my almost 4 decades of existence I've never seen a docile, selfish and cowards like dem Nigerian citizens.. No lie!

If not, wat do we call all these madness on daily basis from those in government.

The Sri Lankans have proven to me Dat small dogs can still bite and be crazy wen it comes to dat.

What a shame from folks here!

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Eriokanmi: 3:16pm On Jul 12, 2022
KevMitnick:
BMCs and Tinubu urchins will come with excuses and attack him. They are all mad
You dey mind thise ones? Awon ti won ti fi ori won gba scrabble

Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jul 12, 2022
TRIBALISM, RELIGION, and worst FOOLISHNESS. Are the reasons nigeria will never GROW
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Braun007: 3:20pm On Jul 12, 2022
And some deluded individuals will come online and shout Sai baba and vote old bat, thunder fire dem.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Heimdal(m): 3:21pm On Jul 12, 2022
One unfortunate animal will tell you it is not the fault of government and attempt to elaborate how the system works around individuals who make decisions that affect budget flow using evasive vocabularies.................but GOD WILL PUNISH YOU SHA WHOEVER AND WHEREVER YOU ARE.

It is a promise and an irreversible curse.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by Reference(m): 3:21pm On Jul 12, 2022
abobote:
Seriously the way politicians are comfortable with this ASUU strike is worrisome

What is wrong with you.
The report says their children are abroad, why should they be worried.
It is those who are affected that should act.

Will you see ambulance without accident, will you see fire truck without fire.... so why should a politician be there or care where there is no incident.
The world over citizens create incidents, they put fire to government for results.
You think the people of the UK sat idly by to get Boris Johnson out or a third world country with same tribal and ethnic challenges like Nigeria did not come together to chase their President out of office....

Do nothing and they will be comfortable.
Again I say, they have given you N5,000 during election. what else do you want.!!!
What right do you have to demand for anything beyond N5,000 government service.
The average Nigerian that votes for any other reason than performance has no right to demand good governance, period.
Re: Dis ASUU Strike No Dey Touch Una?: Ahmed Musa asks politicians with kids abroad by 9jatriot(m): 3:21pm On Jul 12, 2022
Of course there will be many who have their kids in Nigerian schools ditto for politicians. Even Ngige says his kids are in Nigerian schools, if that is true, it still does not make it the norm.
EMEKAodogwu1:

Say what you know mr. even vcs have their children studying in the country
Franklyspeakin:

Riots erupt in Some European Cities After Morocco Defeated Belgium In World Cup / Super Eagles Players Pose With World Cup Trophy And Russia 2018 Mascot (picture) / FIFA Clears Eight Players For Super Eagles