Stats: 3,156,222 members, 7,829,371 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:27 AM

PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi (83612 Views)

Popular PDP Supporter, Ayokunle Odekunle Is Dead, Atiku Abubakar Mourns / Davido Rides On Bike To Celebrate Adeleke's Victory / PDP Supporter Collapses At Party Secretariat As Atiku Receives Certificate (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Godjone(m): 10:07pm On Jul 17, 2022
Una dey die because one politician win election but una never know wether na una oppressor he fit be yet some don dey shoot themselves. Nigerians

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by FalseProphet1(m): 10:07pm On Jul 17, 2022
sad
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Cj4charles(m): 10:08pm On Jul 17, 2022
sadI'
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by TheboyGhost(m): 10:10pm On Jul 17, 2022
We should be careful even while celebrating cause a wrong celebration can lead to untimely disaster.

Get well man.

I am outta here, I hate politics, religion and an insecure man.

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by RPG2020(m): 10:11pm On Jul 17, 2022
Enduerance:
Thats why I stay away from anything involving guns

Then you supposed dey one church for Lagos dey shout ride on pastor you don't belong here grin
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Wipper7000: 10:11pm On Jul 17, 2022
RobsonsTARz:
Atleast he should stay alive to see if what he is celebrating is worth celebrating
They are celebrating and suffering. Why doing stupid stuff.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Splitmind: 10:12pm On Jul 17, 2022
Serves the fool right. You will pay for voting out APC one by one grin

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by LOOBE: 10:12pm On Jul 17, 2022
You voted for PDP after collecting #10,000 from APC, APC asked you to swear with god of iron (ogun) that you truly voted for the party before giving you money, you went ahead and do so thinking that nothing will happen to you, can you now see yourself ?

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Ihatebuhariwith(m): 10:14pm On Jul 17, 2022
Totilopussylick:

He accidentally pulled the trigger on himself tongue

Politicians is not worth dying for.
one of Bola Ige quotes.

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by mechanics(m): 10:18pm On Jul 17, 2022
Risky venture.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by pacespot(m): 10:18pm On Jul 17, 2022
Don't over celebrate now, the real victory is in good governance.

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by lexy2014: 10:19pm On Jul 17, 2022
RobsonsTARz:
Atleast he should stay alive to see if what he is celebrating is worth celebrating

The man's children are abroad flexing and this one wants to kill himself for nothing in the name of celebration

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Potbellyman(m): 10:20pm On Jul 17, 2022
Better than shooting innocent passerby
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by realstars: 10:20pm On Jul 17, 2022
VladimirPutiin:
He accidentally pulled the trigger on himself? Wow
I hope not private part that he shot.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by eleko1: 10:22pm On Jul 17, 2022
He want to dispatched himself beyond
DispatcherLagos:
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Barrylord4040: 10:23pm On Jul 17, 2022
Okoro can never rule this country,even my dog knows this....
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Softmirror: 10:23pm On Jul 17, 2022
Stargangz:
Blood must touch ground by fire by force, Adeleke sacrifice have been accepted by the gods.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by maasoap(m): 10:25pm On Jul 17, 2022
Naija4love:
This one done make money if he no die. I see adeleke family visiting him in hospital

See mentality!
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by ashawopikin(m): 10:28pm On Jul 17, 2022
U wan celebrate pass person wey win election, now na only you dey feel the pains
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Iffy25: 10:29pm On Jul 17, 2022
Good evening my brothers and sisters
Pls I take God beg u i am in need of help.
I am a final year student and I need to pay my tuition which is closing tonight. Pls in any way you can assist me I will be grateful. Pls and pls
God will assist you at the point of your need. I have hustle and gather 150,000 out of 250,000 . Put I really someone’s help
Pls my account number is
Kuda Microfinance Bank

God will not forsake you too
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by mdsne(m): 10:29pm On Jul 17, 2022
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Aguiyimba(m): 10:29pm On Jul 17, 2022
Celebration gone bad
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by faceland: 10:30pm On Jul 17, 2022
RobsonsTARz:

They were people that died celebrating Buhari's victory in 2015. They are all turning in their graves.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by abokikhalifa: 10:30pm On Jul 17, 2022
PresidObi:
Please celebrate with safety.

Nigeria will be better soon

Vote Labour party

We should just vote labour party or the candidates, which one ?
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Naija4love(m): 10:31pm On Jul 17, 2022
maasoap:

See mentality!
see mumu, if you’re the one someone celebrating your victory and accidentally shot him self. You will do like nothing happens. Now i see you’re mentally wicked like Nigeria crazy politicians

Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Oppy2k2: 10:31pm On Jul 17, 2022
Do everything moderate.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Britishpea: 10:34pm On Jul 17, 2022
Goddey18:
I pray he survives it.

Hmmm
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Ibechris2: 10:34pm On Jul 17, 2022
May be he forgot to use charm.
Re: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by sony01: 10:36pm On Jul 17, 2022
Check Recovery in Jesus name

Lockdown: Sowore Launches Pots Pan Protest (PPP) Against Buhari (Photo) / Sanusi Dethroned By Kano State Government / INEC Releases Presidential Results From 10 LGs In Ogun State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20