Stats: 3,329,470 members, 8,440,766 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 01:42 PM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (2344) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesWhat Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (4786690 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2341 2342 2343 2344 2345 2346 2347 ... 3233 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by MJBOLT: 3:59pm On Jul 23, 2022
just wait till they replace him with a woman

FergieRaww:
Baba Yaga himself will not live forever grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 4:42pm On Jul 23, 2022
Wit Studio will probably be the ones to handle this anime
Netflix has been working with Wit studio a lot recently and they have very smooth animations

I just hope it's not some low budget CGI junk

Modified: it's not by Wit but by Production IG

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 4:50pm On Jul 23, 2022
Production IG produced works like GHOST IN THE SHELL, Guilty Crown, Psycho-Pass, Eden of the East

They also co-produced early seasons of Attack on Titan with Wit Studio...

So the Keanu Reeves anime might actually be animated well
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody:
OhBritannia:
cheesy lol team MILF though.

MILF for life
This is one of my recent catch.

Like i said, team MILF for life.
We run them from local to international.

No time for young girls, i still have eyes on ishilove though.
I know i will get her, i am 200% sure
OhBritannia:
cheesy lol team MILF though.

MILF for life
This is one of my recent catch.

Like i said, team MILF for life.
We run them from local to international.

No time for young girls, i still have eyes on ishilove though.
I know i will get her, i am 200% sure
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 5:18pm On Jul 23, 2022
OhBritannia:
Is Emma Darcy a transgender?
Lol, I don't know. Why do you ask?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 5:32pm On Jul 23, 2022
abduleez1:
Lol, I don't know. Why do you ask?
Because i saw that she was being referred to as an actor instead of an actress and i was confused
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 6:26pm On Jul 23, 2022
No answer grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:36pm On Jul 23, 2022
Baddestguyp:
No answer grin
Easy. The villain
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 6:38pm On Jul 23, 2022
The Gray man
Solid action...I used this one to cool off after a mildly hectic Saturday.
Strong performances from everyone involved.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 6:39pm On Jul 23, 2022
OhBritannia:
Because i saw that she was being referred to as an actor instead of an actress and i was confused
A lady can also be called an actor
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:42pm On Jul 23, 2022
pu7pl3:
The Gray man
Why OG like you dey post movie for series thread?

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 6:47pm On Jul 23, 2022
Kaycee7:
Wtf grin grin
I didn't know I was on the series thread grin
My bad

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 6:48pm On Jul 23, 2022
pu7pl3:
The Gray man
you deserve beating for posting movie review here
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 6:49pm On Jul 23, 2022
Kaycee7:
Easy. The villain
many on twitter and reddit will disagree
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 6:51pm On Jul 23, 2022
Baddestguyp:
you deserve beating for posting movie review here
You wanna get nuts? Let's get nuts undecided

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 6:53pm On Jul 23, 2022
I hated the first Shazam movie...
But I think I'll love this one...as long as I take it as a comedy movie and not seriously

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi88i4CpHe4
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:54pm On Jul 23, 2022
Baddestguyp:
many on twitter and reddit will disagree
There are people who think the world is flat. If people choose to be ignorant, that's not my problem.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 7:28pm On Jul 23, 2022
OhBritannia:
Don't know if she's Rainbow person but some people use actor interchangeably with actress.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 7:29pm On Jul 23, 2022
abduleez1:
Don't know if she's Rainbow person but some people use actor interchangeably with actress.
They're non-binary.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 7:34pm On Jul 23, 2022
Kaycee7:
They're non-binary.
I see.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by BankyGee(m): 9:31pm On Jul 23, 2022
OhBritannia:
Which lady are you referring to?
Ishi undecided
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 10:09pm On Jul 23, 2022
Kaycee7:
Lol, w dey happen at times.
E get one day wey I mistakenly post Wanda pictures for Doctor Strange: Multiverse of Madness dey do promo for DC thread few weeks before it debuted.
I just drop am, off data, go sleep. Na when I wake up I notice say na DC thread I post am. grin grin
I don dey think say dem go call me out cos that time we dey vex for MCU guys. grin grin

Na as ppl dey quote me for the thread I come surprise. I don dey multitask discussing with peeps for different thread I no notice the difference again that day.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 11:34pm On Jul 23, 2022
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 11:39pm On Jul 23, 2022

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 12:16am On Jul 24, 2022
Stay prepped...
Stay Morbed!! grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 12:49am On Jul 24, 2022
This year's SDCC has over delivered!! cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2idzg4dBWU
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by AnfieldFan: 2:58am On Jul 24, 2022
Daredevil’ Disney+ Series Gets Title, as ‘Daredevil : Born Again’. Releasing Spring 2024.

Vincent D'Onofrio will also reprise his role and the series will be 18 episodes long as well streaming in Spring 2024 on DisneyPlus!

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by HeadPrincipal: 10:16am On Jul 24, 2022
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Simonokeh7(m):
Simonokeh7:
2 out of 18

I am about to start season 3..

Is it not funny that I just finished a 26 episode in less than 3 days...

But I have been dragging out a common 10 episode per season Ozark..
Just concluded season two of Ozark tho..
3 out of 18
About to start season 4
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by armadeo(m): 11:17am On Jul 24, 2022
Simonokeh7:
3 out of 18
About to start season 4
It's quite good. Started losing steam around s11 or s. Then the woke group began to show themselves strongly around 15 and I stopped watching.

The beauty and purity of the earlier seasons devoid of " the message" was lovely.

Comedy, emotions, drama everything rolled into one
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nani667: 12:08pm On Jul 24, 2022
°°°

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by WriterNig: 12:37pm On Jul 24, 2022
The Gray Man = 6/10 ✔️

The fight scenes didn’t hit hard enough, I wasn't feeling it at all.

1 2 3 ... 2341 2342 2343 2344 2345 2346 2347 ... 3233 Reply

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character?What Movie Are You Watching Now?What Series Are You Watching Now?234

What Movie Are You Watching Now?BBNaija 2021 Live Updates ThreadBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)