Stats: 3,156,371 members, 7,829,947 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:01 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 - Business (373) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 (367193 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) (376) ... (521) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 12:55pm On Aug 11, 2022
nzechu:

@Fxwarrior

Sure. We are looking at 12X region in UJ.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 1:14pm On Aug 11, 2022
May green pips follow us from now, throughout this year.

It can only get better from now.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by nzechu(m): 1:31pm On Aug 11, 2022
Fxwarrior:

Sure. We are looking at 12X region in UJ.

no it may not go that far. it shouldnt get to 130. 359 before turning back
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 1:42pm On Aug 11, 2022
Omo this month swing get as e be o...i dun exit X/chf buys after the sell breakout & confirmation on H1..i run cut my loss before e reach 100pips sl. If eurjpy later sell ehn e go pain me o grin

I enter X/ usd sell after that CPI push x/usd to previous month high (1st August high) see why i dey give news space grin i bet nobody anticipate say CPI go move like that....

Still pending buy limit on cadchf 0.734xx
Make person dey take month jeje
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Kaybee7000(m): 2:44pm On Aug 11, 2022
VlamesIffect:
Omo this month swing get as e be o...i dun exit X/chf buys after the sell breakout & confirmation on H1..i run cut my loss before e reach 100pips sl. If eurjpy later sell ehn e go pain me o grin

I enter X/ usd sell after that CPI push x/usd to previous month high (1st August high) see why i dey give news space grin i bet nobody anticipate say CPI go move like that....

x/jpy are confirm sell bro,na u no get good POI,e go sel massively and have been riding it since monday here sir
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by lynx200(m): 3:02pm On Aug 11, 2022
VlamesIffect:

It's a reason I don't like trading news. Messed me up yesterday. I would rather follow my technical analysis. Most times, news follows the technical analysis.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by DestinyDjohn: 3:06pm On Aug 11, 2022
The CPI news yesterday do me strong thing..... cry
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 3:29pm On Aug 11, 2022
UJ

Buystop 133
Stoploss 132

Target 138
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 3:40pm On Aug 11, 2022
Gold price rejection on the daily.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 3:56pm On Aug 11, 2022
Can gold be heading for 16xx. Let's see how it goes...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 4:06pm On Aug 11, 2022
Fxwarrior:
Can gold be heading for 16xx. Let's see how it goes...

Oh yes

Sell gold for 1000pips
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 4:08pm On Aug 11, 2022
UJ heading to 138
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 4:09pm On Aug 11, 2022
Forex gets interesting from here.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 4:10pm On Aug 11, 2022
VlamesIffect:

From nfp to cpi. I got injured. Seems there were lots of casualties across the globe including here too.
We go survive am.
I am expecting the jpy to push higher. If they end this week bearish. It will be another lesson for me.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by ogashman(m): 4:19pm On Aug 11, 2022
Forex ehh.....I was in ej sell and audusd buy yesterday before the news. My thinking was that the news would only affect USD pairs ...omo my shock was shocked when every pair started going on zigzag mode.

My saving grace was that as ej hit sl, audusd hit tp to balance the loss with little profit.

I don cram this CPI news. Any day they will release it, I won't trade that day

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by ogashman(m): 4:22pm On Aug 11, 2022
Fxwarrior:

Oh yes

Sell gold for 1000pips

I think gold has entered a range BTW 1807-1780
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 5:25pm On Aug 11, 2022
ogashman:

Tomorrow's news favours gold buy. There will likely be a breakout tomorrow for 18xx.

Thanks for the heads-up. I can't draw trend lines with my mobile phone.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 5:34pm On Aug 11, 2022
ogashman:

I will be looking to buy at the lower range tomorrow for upward movement.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Donsheddy: 7:38pm On Aug 11, 2022
The market be as e get this week.....
Market no recover from nfp shock....
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 7:53pm On Aug 11, 2022
I think say na only me market do strong thing this week grin.

We move stronger!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by abham: 10:19pm On Aug 11, 2022
Seasonal tendencies guys, reduce your Leverage in August as it’s mostly choppy because most people are on summer vacations… massive moves starts next month.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by FXcandles(m): 1:18am On Aug 12, 2022
Oil price looking target 94.
Oil price rise yesterday and crosses up MA line.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by zonall(m): 8:30am On Aug 12, 2022
Yesterday was an addition to my learning curve...something new evolved. Hopefully, my last mile of learning... wink

NZDJPY is definitively bullish to 89.15 from the Daily TF and this trade would likely continue into the new week.

Optimal entry requirements from M15 is still awaited.

Good morning traders... cool

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by QuickFunding: 8:56am On Aug 12, 2022
This dude is really good with his gold signals trust me. https:///+jGH0lq6ZKCI3YjM0
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 11:27am On Aug 12, 2022
Buy gold. 1788

Sell UJ 133.50
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 12:25pm On Aug 12, 2022
Kaybee7000:
x/jpy are confirm sell bro,na u no get good POI,e go sel massively and have been riding it since monday here sir

No mind me...na why i sell still give am space for price manipulation up to 150pips s.l. at the end na money management be koko....na just 2% risk be that. ...x/jpy still fit go buy grin.....na market get final say...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 12:28pm On Aug 12, 2022
lynx200:

It's a reason I don't like trading news. Messed me up yesterday. I would rather follow my technical analysis. Most times, news follows the technical analysis.

grin cheesy news na catalyst. News can help or screw you hard. I generally give fundamentals space. But sometimes dey can just move unexpectedly like cpi. Cpi normally no dey move for past how many years....all of a sudden over 100pips in 1 hr. grin forex na scam.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 12:31pm On Aug 12, 2022
infofirst:

From nfp to cpi. I got injured. Seems there were lots of casualties across the globe including here too.
We go survive am.
I am expecting the jpy to push higher. If they end this week bearish. It will be another lesson for me.

Boss i just tire....money mgmt & using SL na him dey save me from things like this.... On my day trading account i just see gbpjpy make that whipsaw i was like which news dey today wey serious like this? Na cpi o.... grin grin we move sha...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 12:34pm On Aug 12, 2022
Fxwarrior:
Buy gold. 1788

Sell UJ 133.50

No be sell gold dey so? Abi na only me dey see am?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 2:05pm On Aug 12, 2022
VlamesIffect:

No be sell gold dey so? Abi na only me dey see am?

Are you still seeing it?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 4:09pm On Aug 12, 2022
VlamesIffect:

Boss i just tire....money mgmt & using SL na him dey save me from things like this.... On my day trading account i just see gbpjpy make that whipsaw i was like which news dey today wey serious like this? Na cpi o.... grin grin we move sha...

For me, Risk mgt and proper positioning...they are the undisputed in this business

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by zonall(m): 5:48pm On Aug 12, 2022
zonall:
Yesterday was an addition to my learning curve...something new evolved. Hopefully, my last mile of learning... wink

NZDJPY is definitively bullish to 89.15 from the Daily TF and this trade would likely continue into the new week.

Optimal entry requirements from M15 is still awaited.

Good morning traders... cool

NZDJPY
BUY Limit @ 85.93
SL @ 85.79
TP @ 89.16

...last trade for the week.

Market will soon close with widening spreads, ensure safeguards.

...may wotowoto pips flee from us.... grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) (376) ... (521)

MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. / Youwin Business Competition 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37