Stats: 3,152,792 members, 7,817,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:31 AM

Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) (95606 Views)

Godswill Akpabio Collapses After His Birthday Colloquium In Abuja / Tinubu: Why My Wife, Oluremi Was Absent From My Colloquium In Kano / Weather Disrupts Tinubu’s 12th Colloquium In Kano (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by ufotunang: 6:04pm On Aug 22, 2022
Tinubu has ran away.

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by ednut1(m): 6:04pm On Aug 22, 2022
Doesn’t wear suit normally. Quit corporate world over 10 years ago. He made do with what he had. Whats the big deal

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by rickyrex(m): 6:05pm On Aug 22, 2022
PandoraObi:
Igbos will never disappoint, that was why I know Tinubu will never give a chance to his enemies, Igbo are anchoring a program and you want Tinubu to be there so that unknown gunmen anchoring the program can shoot him down. Zombidients can cannot hide their depression and frustration
your reasoning be like shittima outfit to the NBA. CLUELESS

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:06pm On Aug 22, 2022
Racoon:
So an annual NBA conference with lawyers drawn from all over the federation attending is now a threat to Tinubu? Thought the emilokan druggie is the jagaban of Lagos and Borgu? Thought the cityboy should also be well @ easy in his Lagos territorial area?

He is no more entitled to govt or private security details again? What has happened to the bullion vans monies? Just acknowledge that Emilokan cant stand the rigor of intellectual discussion in these contemporary times. You can defend Tinubu and sound reasonable.
Kennedy and Lincoln were presidents of united States but they were killed, it only takes a few drop of bile to spoil the whole meat
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Roger3D(m): 6:06pm On Aug 22, 2022
Engrr:

It has everything to do with it! Have you ever seen him wear suit before? Why did he wear it today.... Because he is going to the lawyers event!
It has absolutely nothing to do with it. A man chose to wear a pair of shoes you don't fancy. How is that supposed to be his problem? I beg you Obi people a a waste of time jare

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Bennycollins: 6:06pm On Aug 22, 2022
PandoraObi:
Igbos will never disappoint, that was why I know Tinubu will never give a chance to his enemies, Igbo are anchoring a program and you want Tinubu to be there so that unknown gunmen anchoring the program can shoot him down. Zombidients can cannot hide their depression and frustration
Be ashamed for once all you political hustlers. How is that an Ibo event?

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by jerk: 6:07pm On Aug 22, 2022
Word

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:07pm On Aug 22, 2022
rickyrex:
your reasoning be like shittima outfit to the NBA. CLUELESS
You are igbo
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Festy4u(m): 6:07pm On Aug 22, 2022
arejibadz:
No to calamity

Nawa oh,.....see as face be like contour wey we study for geography class back then! grin
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by opius: 6:08pm On Aug 22, 2022
Roger3D:
And what has one's clothes got to do with his capacity to do a job? Nigerians and stupidity

Stupidity k**l you there
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by rickyrex(m): 6:08pm On Aug 22, 2022
BATified2023:
don’t expect much from igbos
as the shittima dressing be nah so una brain be. Upside down

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:09pm On Aug 22, 2022
effort1:

Show me where I supported unknown gun men killing igbos. grin

You sound rudderless and directionless like a ship caught unprepared in a sinking storm. cheesy
You are Igbo, igbos rejoice over unknown gunmen killing fellow igbos
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Chuckas(m): 6:09pm On Aug 22, 2022
Baba looks like toad
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Jeffyblaq(m): 6:10pm On Aug 22, 2022
Vawulence model shettima.

No time. Let the vawulence begin..
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by potent5(m): 6:10pm On Aug 22, 2022
PandoraObi:
Lol. Idiots full for this country.

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:10pm On Aug 22, 2022
Thebigheart:

NBA conference is an Igbo conference? YABA left needs your attention ASAP.
your mother is there
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:11pm On Aug 22, 2022
potent5:
Lol. Idiots full for this country.
It reminds you of your parents
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by MatrixCircle: 6:11pm On Aug 22, 2022
Roger3D:
And what has one's clothes got to do with his capacity to do a job? Nigerians and stupidity
Looks and dressing counts my freind in all aspects of cooperate world and public life of a public office holder. Countries including USA and your Neighboring countries have people that dresses up heads of states and care for Thier wardrobe. Get sense.
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by BeanmanX(m): 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2022
Massiveglory:
Vawulence dress sense
wink grin

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Godstiger(m): 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2022
Bad badoo badest
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:13pm On Aug 22, 2022
Bennycollins:
Be ashamed for once all you political hustlers. How is that an Ibo event?
Where did I mention it was an Igbo event, or your igboish took better part of you
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by onuman: 6:14pm On Aug 22, 2022
PandoraObi:
Tinubu is placekeeper for Shettima.

All your campaign is about making Shettima the president of Nigeria shortly after he and Tinubu are sworn in, and Tinubu taken out. Shettima implements ISWAP/Boko haram agenda for a Nigeria to be governed with Sharia criminal laws.

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by planetx: 6:14pm On Aug 22, 2022
He might have foot pain and those are orthopedic shoes.
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Faber(m): 6:15pm On Aug 22, 2022
Cmanforall:
The photo is funny, but there is nothing wrong in wearing sneakers with blazers or suit.

It must be a laced sneakers man. Spot the difference. What Shettima wore was a pair of gym shoes.

Why not appear in his traditional wear. Peter Obi no even wear suit. He wore his normal outfit

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by blowjohn(m): 6:15pm On Aug 22, 2022
descarado:

Like the way buhari, an illiterate was marketed that his education, development and antecedents doesn't matter. Rather we should look at his integrity.

We are stil on integrity.

Dude or she is right.
In as much as u don't like a party orbits candidate u shud be objective and use ur head.

What has dressing got to do with provision of electricity, good education etc?

The ones that dressed well before him, what did they achieve.

Oshiomole did better for edo than obaseki in my opinion but dresses in a very bland manner.

Same for governors of cross river states. Good dressing, abysmal governance.

Don't be sentimental.

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by toneroforever(m): 6:15pm On Aug 22, 2022
Roger3D:
F^^ck off Pandora zombie!

I feel ur pain though I'm not in ur lane.
It's a double tragedy to live in Nigeria with all the economic hardship, insecurity etc and at the same time be tasked with marketing Tinubu. U chose the wrong team.

At least any news about Peter Obi, Yusuf Datti Baba Ahmed, Labour Party, OBIdients gives me joy because I support them. That feeling that u r doing something useful. The satisfaction is indescribable.
I wish u can honestly say the same thing.

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by Judolisco(m): 6:15pm On Aug 22, 2022
Racoon:
Just imagine this is your VP in a commonwealth, UN, or AU assembly? So terrible and unfit for such a corporate official event.
ino dey support APC/PDP leave dressing buhari dey dress well but u can hardly hear what he is saying... Shettima on d other hand is an orator.. If he starts speaking people go forget him dressing focus on wetin him dey talk.... Una jst dey cap unnecessarily... Make all of una dey objective with criticism

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by PandoraObi: 6:15pm On Aug 22, 2022
onuman:

Tinubu is placekeeper for Shettima.

All your anti Obi campaign is about making Shettima the president of Nigeria shortly after he and Tinubu are sworn in, and Tinubu taken out.
I don't care, as long as it is not Peter Obi, Zombidients stand no chance in Nigeria
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by kingyakos: 6:16pm On Aug 22, 2022
PandoraObi:

He travelled to Delta State to attain a burial ceremony and there was no threat on his life, NBA Conference was just at his backyard in a state he claims he own and controls yet you talking trash about threat on his life.

Your illiterate bent candidate is afraid of climbing the podium to address Nigerians

Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by AntonVince: 6:18pm On Aug 22, 2022
ezegold4we:
Same way we are warning senseless & tribalistic urchins against Tinubu, is same way we warned them about Buhari, but they never listened.
Now see the sorry state of things & the level of poverty Nigeria is into right now.
And the funny thing is that it's affecting us all.
Vote for a man you would be proud enough to present to the world as your president.
Vote a man who can boldly stand in a United Nations meeting in-front of all the world leaders & give a speech.
Do not vote for a man who can't present his birth & school certificates to the world.
Do not vote a man who isn't bold enough to grant live interviews because he knows he would make a big fool of himself.
Do not vote for a man who would disgrace us in-front of the world.
Be like Kenya and vote a vibrant, young & presentable man.
Buhari has disgraced & failed us enough, we do not need another old man to disgrace us further.
Vote for Peter Obi for a shame-free Nigeria.

God bless you!

It’s baffling though, that people still need to be cajoled to think right after everything we’ve been through under Buhari.
Re: Shettima Trends Over Outfit He Wore To The NBA Colloquium In Lagos (pictures) by InvertedHammer: 6:18pm On Aug 22, 2022
abc115:
What is wrong?
/
Surprised?

Oyibo wear suit with sneakers. You must wear.
Oyibo came with sagging. You must sag.
Kanye West came out with madmen clothes. You must wear.
Oyibo made "babymama" trendy. Most Nigerian ladies now wear it as a badge of honour.

In all, what's your take? But you are quick to state that blacks and whites are equal. Not when you worship everything they represent including the Causcasian Jesus Christ.

What delusional Nigerians cannot copy does not exist.

/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

"I Won’t Return Until Doctors Are Satisfied" — Buhari / What Portable Did To Obafemi Awolowo's Statue In Osun Today (Photo) / Situation At Nnamdi Kanu's Family Compound Ahead Of Parents' Burial (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33