Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,009 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:51 AM

Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen (4004 Views)

My Phone Screen Turns Off During Calls / Help Incoming Calls Not Showing On Screen / How Do I Stop Unwanted Ads Showing On My Phone Always (2) (3) (4)

Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by YOUNGEBEN91(m): 8:59pm On Aug 23, 2022
Is it just me?

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Sablexxxtoons: 9:03pm On Aug 23, 2022
Noticed it today..You can x it to close it.. android phones are becoming too spammy for my liking

13 Likes

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Cyril009(m): 11:41pm On Aug 23, 2022
please post your wallpaper. zorojiro do you watch one piece ?
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by koskilala: 3:28am On Aug 24, 2022
I don't know o, but I sha know there's a lot to be won with Oraimo this season as they have many promos going on, one is the call my watch baby challenge where you can win upto $200 or even the Oraimo watch 2 pro.

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Foreigner12(m): 6:31am On Aug 24, 2022
Na madness na.
What the Bleep?

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by d3cod3r(m): 6:50am On Aug 24, 2022
Lol. That's transsion doing what they know best. Ads for days.

16 Likes

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Sablexxxtoons: 7:20am On Aug 24, 2022
Foreigner12:
Na madness na.
What the Bleep?
The thing will dangle sef.. as i said press around the green box.. an x will appear so u can remove it.. since yesterday it appeared and i did that i haven't seen it again
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Amedino99(m): 7:21am On Aug 24, 2022
You can win a 1000 naira coupon on oraimo products if you tap on the box. I have won like 5 1000 coupon
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Sablexxxtoons: 7:23am On Aug 24, 2022
Amedino99:
You can win a 1000 naira coupon on oraimo products if you tap on the box. I have won like 5 1000 coupon

But why should they slap it on my phone without permission can't they do ads on NL here

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by odinson1(m): 7:42am On Aug 24, 2022
Amedino99:

What can you use it for sir?
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by odinson1(m): 7:42am On Aug 24, 2022
YOUNGEBEN91:
Is it just me?

Boss abeg give me this wallpaper
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Baddestguyp(m): 8:17am On Aug 24, 2022
YOUNGEBEN91:
Is it just me?
drop wallpaper sauce

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by ceaser: 9:55am On Aug 24, 2022
MTN is frustrating my life and business. They scam with the data such that I've somewhat developed the impression that their data no matter the amount subscribed for is programmed to stop working by 3 weeks instead of the 4 weeks/one month it should work for.

Please who can help unlock the MTN modem? I need to use Globacom SIM on it.
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Badonasty(m): 10:03am On Aug 24, 2022
Lol…the difference between Apple products and the rest

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by eventainment(m): 10:23am On Aug 24, 2022
I no go lie your wallpaper make sense

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by truthCoder: 10:32am On Aug 24, 2022
YOUNGEBEN91:
Is it just me?

Get an Iphone.

If they can do this to your wallpaper, do you know what else they can do?

It's China, remember.
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by DLuciano: 10:44am On Aug 24, 2022
YOUNGEBEN91:
Is it just me?
i have been battling to remove this pop up from my screen but to no avail
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by mazimee(m): 10:56am On Aug 24, 2022
YOUNGEBEN91:
Is it just me?

You are not alone on this

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Aldebaran(m): 10:59am On Aug 24, 2022

This foolish Oraimo AD made me download Microsoft Launcher on Monday.... And it has been a miracle grin

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Auskyd(m): 11:01am On Aug 24, 2022
truthCoder:

Get an Iphone.

If they can do this to your wallpaper, do you know what else they can do?

It's China, remember.

The iPhone serves ads too boss. Stop cap.

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Stevengold(m): 11:03am On Aug 24, 2022
cheesy cheesy Make them come do am for my redmi na.

I'm sure those are infinix and tecno phones.

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by ruggedtimi(m): 11:05am On Aug 24, 2022
They are giving out gifts
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by ruggedtimi(m): 11:06am On Aug 24, 2022
DLuciano:
i have been battling to remove this pop up from my screen but to no avail
they are giving out gifts

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by truthCoder: 11:40am On Aug 24, 2022
Auskyd:

Please share a screenshot.

Apple prides itself with Privacy matters and your 'claim' is at best, interesting.

Maybe you were sold an itel iphone wink

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by curryjuniour(m): 12:15pm On Aug 24, 2022
Auskyd:

You dey sell capppppp cheesy grin grin

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by abfelicity91: 12:18pm On Aug 24, 2022
I d wonder since oo. For days now self

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Edopesin: 12:44pm On Aug 24, 2022
Tecno, Infinix and Itel

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by JudgeWilson(m): 1:05pm On Aug 24, 2022
I've been wondering too angry

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by BoboKush(m): 1:10pm On Aug 24, 2022
Redmi users can't relate

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Auskyd(m): 2:48pm On Aug 24, 2022
truthCoder:

Please share a screenshot.

Apple prides itself with Privacy matters and your 'claim' is at best, interesting.

Maybe you were sold an itel iphone wink

Lmfao I don't use an iphone bro. But the iphone also serves ads. Ask questions if you don't know and no dey behave like novice. Every phone company have ads in their system.

Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by Auskyd(m): 2:49pm On Aug 24, 2022
curryjuniour:

You dey sell capppppp cheesy grin grin

Shut up and learn bro. Go to Google and educate yourself.
Re: Why Is The Oraimo Gift Box Showing On My Phone Screen by sunshineV(f): 3:20pm On Aug 24, 2022
Sablexxxtoons:
Noticed it today..You can x it to close it.. android phones are becoming too spammy for my liking
android phones or tecno and infinix? Cus i don't dat useless thing on my pixel phone

Fix Device Is Not Certified On Play Store & Watch DSTV On Your Phone For Free / I Want A Phone That Supports Mt4 Forex Platform. / Advice Needed: Blackberry Z30 Or Samsung S5/samsung Note 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18