How Handsome Am I? (photo) - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › How Handsome Am I? (photo) (1597 Views)
| How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Messi1(op): 3:01pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
Pls rate me with any of A B C D E or F. Am I that handsome?
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Fira09(m): 3:03pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
C, but this ain't you. |
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by fati2001(m): 6:30pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
Messi1:Z + Dear boy, please stop this nonsense. Ilvgirl, I can't believe this. Look at what he's doing, playing around while we're suffering under the son to get money for his education. |
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Karen2024(f): 6:42pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
Fira09:Are you kidding?
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Lvgirl: 6:44pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
fati2001:Son pls you can't afford to loose fati2001 surport. He is out to help us with your education. You are here posing as Oyinbo man. From red head lizard to red head man photo Who does bright colours fascinate u so much |
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Messi1(op): 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
fati2001: ![]() ![]() ![]() Z + You wicked ahswear Chai! you no do well for me But you are not my mama who sells pepper na. |
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Messi1(op): 6:56pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
Lvgirl:Papa u mean say u no recognize me again? but my wife fati2001 knows it's me ![]() |
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Lvgirl: 8:06pm On Sep 02, 2022 |
Messi1:What the hell do you mean ? Are you having affair with her ?.omg fati2001 are you having affair with my son ? Omg |
| Re: How Handsome Am I? (photo) by Messi1(op): 6:21am On Sep 03, 2022 |
Lvgirl:Papa she's my wife. Cant you see her following me up and down? If I suspect foul play between two of una I go use 2-by-2 on you ![]() |
How Handsome Am I? Rate My Pics • How Handsome Is He? • How Handsome Is He? • 2 • 3 • 4
What Is Your Say About Hairy Ladies Especially The One With Beards • Share Your Best And Worst Sex Experience • Who Else Feels He Or She Has A Connection With Water Spirit?