Stats: 3,156,492 members, 7,830,481 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:11 PM

Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan (42996 Views)

Pictures From Peter Obi Rally In Suleja Today / Photos From Peter Obi Rally In Abakaliki, Ebonyi / The Lady Sacked For Attending Peter Obi Rally Has Started Work Immediately (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by puzzlegate(m): 9:27am On Sep 05, 2022
highchief1:
poor man wife na.my wife no even sabi back children.
so because your wife doesn't know how to back a baby , she's now a rich man's wife. ......are you for real ?
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by KushLyon(m): 9:28am On Sep 05, 2022
blesson04:

Stop disturbing yourself APC will win the election, even those that are chanting Peter Obi knew he can't win the election.

Peter Obi is a pretender he claimed to be living in one house and eating corn to survive and yet he could purchase the presidential ticket for N100,000,000

Labor Party chairman said the supporters need to raise funds for them to sponsor the election your brain should tell you if they win they'll stock more money to keep financing the party.

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by uniquelyspecial(m): 9:30am On Sep 05, 2022
PandoraObi:
You don't know some countries are five hours behind when you are sleeping they are working
Hahaha.

Self-deception
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Vinnie2000(m): 9:33am On Sep 05, 2022
Rozross:
So you don’t see anything wrong in exposing a child to danger, i dy shame for you

Stop your Nonsense! angry

I Have seen Women hawking Tomatoes or going to Building Construction sites with babies on dier Backs..

Hard life made them do it... sad

Because you have a gud source of income, u tink all women have same. undecided sad
?
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Nobody: 9:33am On Sep 05, 2022
ibechris:

U that cared we have seen where ur care took u to.

A woman who is in the right cause of history knowing a man who will better the lives of his children and u that your life may have been battered and yamayalised by Buhari is now talking.

Examined your life and see if u have fared well and stop this pretence jor.

May I never come across a man like you in my life, a man who doesn’t care for his child’s safety, a man who doesn’t know how to protect his child. If anything happens to the child in that rally now, you and your supporting cohorts will change tone and trash the woman to pieces. Smh for you
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by detectivejones: 9:33am On Sep 05, 2022
Mtchewwwwwwww.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by dododawa1: 9:35am On Sep 05, 2022
Peter supporter and social media
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by uniquelyspecial(m): 9:36am On Sep 05, 2022
blesson04:

Stop disturbing yourself APC will win the election, even those that are chanting Peter Obi knew he can't win the election.

Peter Obi is a pretender he claimed to be living in one house and eating corn to survive and yet he could purchase the presidential ticket for N100,000,000

Labor Party chairman said the supporters need to raise funds for them to sponsor the election your brain should tell you if they win they'll stock more money to keep financing the party.

I keep asking.
Is senselessness a requirement for supporting the APC?
Same traits our APC politicians in public offices exhibit is what we see in their supporters/promoters/BMC/whatever

In what year did Labour Party sell it's presidential form for 100 million?

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by KushLyon(m): 9:37am On Sep 05, 2022
missionmex:

who are the we? shift jor!

The "we" is the association of foolish Nigerians, and he is their national president grin
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Nobody: 9:37am On Sep 05, 2022
Vinnie2000:

Stop your Nonsense! angry

I Have seen Women hawking Tomatoes or going to Building Construction sites with babies on dier Backs..

Hard life made them do it... sad

Because you have a gud source of income, u tink all women have same. undecided sad
?
We are talking about a political rally here where anything can happen.At this point shame has overwhelmed me on your behalf.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by puzzlegate(m): 9:38am On Sep 05, 2022
Rozross:
May I never come across a man like you in my life, a man who doesn’t care for his child’s safety, a man who doesn’t know how to protect his child. If anything happens to the child in that rally now, you and your supporting cohorts will change tone and trash the woman to pieces. Smh for you
.....as if you care ! All the calamities that happen to citizens daily because of bad leadership, what has been done ? Nigerians and hypocrisy ! Leave the poor woman to take her destiny into her hands. Let her be OBEDIENT !
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by blessedbanky: 9:41am On Sep 05, 2022
Good one from a woman who is fighting to ensure the child she is backing has a great future. U can only ensure great future for ur child if u vote wisely.

Meanwhile, call us for IELTS, TOEFL, SAT preparatory classes. At 5 Maxwell avenue, Off NTA Road Port Harcourt. We also offer online classes for persons who aren't resident in Port Harcourt.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by missionmex(m): 9:42am On Sep 05, 2022
KushLyon:

The "we" is the association of foolish Nigerians, and he is their national president grin

angry grin grin aptly put.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by uniquelyspecial(m): 9:43am On Sep 05, 2022
blesson04:

Mr Man, also note that Peter Obi has never claimed to be poor. As a matter of fact, he has always shown that he rich, but wasn't enriched with public funds.

He tells us he is prudent and doesn't need public funds.

Please attempt to refute this.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Vinnie2000(m): 9:44am On Sep 05, 2022
Rozross:
We are talking about a political rally here where anything can happen.At this point shame has overwhelmed me on your behalf.

Lolss.. cheesy

You are one Shaming yourself, really..

Go to Onitsha, Dugbe or Oba Markets in Benin city, There are women with Babies strapped on dier backs..

NOTHING happens to the babies and esp the Mothers.

Strong African mothers..

Not ur Generation of Lazy, broke, Slutty, Entitled, Men-blaming Babies Girls. undecided

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by pijam: 9:44am On Sep 05, 2022
She wants a future for her children
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Ofiagu(m): 9:45am On Sep 05, 2022
M4A1carbine:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

I have said it that funny people full nairaland
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Nobody: 9:45am On Sep 05, 2022
puzzlegate:
.....as if you care ! All the calamities that happen to citizens daily because of bad leadership, what has been done ? Nigerians and hypocrisy ! Leave the poor woman to take her destiny into her hands. Let her be OBEDIENT !
Your name and location, I don’t ever want your types near my female relatives. Which kind of men do we have these days? How old are you please?
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by atinga1: 9:47am On Sep 05, 2022
Rozross:
That’s an act of irresponsibility , she clearly does not have a husband or rather a deadbeat husband who doesn’t care.
Wailing don start

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Nobody: 9:48am On Sep 05, 2022
Vinnie2000:

Lolss.. cheesy

You are one Shaming yourself, really..

Go to Onitsha, Dugbe or Oba Markets in Benin city, There are women with Babies strapped on dier backs..

NOTHING happens to the babies and esp the Mothers.

Strong African mothers..

Not ur Generation of Lazy, broke, Slutty, Entitled, Men-blaming Babies Girls. undecided
Emphasis on political rally abi you still not getting my point, a good mother knows very well not to expose her child to any form of danger. If you are beside me and arguing this out, I swear I’ll put my teeth to good use on your flesh. Gush
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by 2tpick: 9:52am On Sep 05, 2022
Igbo women... dem no dey carry last
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by bhella10: 9:52am On Sep 05, 2022
M4A1carbine:
Governance is not a child's play cheesy

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by rollywise(m): 9:54am On Sep 05, 2022
Owopariola001:

Or she has collected her share of Obi money. This is the period to cash out.

By 2023, she'll still vote for Tinubu. cheesy cheesy

Coz you'll never do anything in this life for anyone when there's nothing in it for you. That's the life you are use to. But that woman, and I, and many other visionary Nigerians are changing the status quo
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by caracas: 9:55am On Sep 05, 2022
YeyeGbami:
She for leave am for house. lmao
So na only she get baby amongst the participants abi?
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by engrchykae(m): 9:58am On Sep 05, 2022
M4A1carbine:
that picture explains how the tinubus of this life are feeding out of the future of the youths

Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by daygee12: 9:59am On Sep 05, 2022
crossfm:
A mother that wants the best for her children and the future generation.

A mother they has a vision for a better Nigeria.

That's the reason she came all the way from Anambra to find greener pasture in Ibadan.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by daygee12: 10:02am On Sep 05, 2022
englishmart:
This agbadorian urchin should be arrested.

See ur life outside have u ever seen unknown gun men in the SouthWest?
Have u ever heard Monday sit at home in SouthWest, we are not foolish like u guys
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by bitbillionaire: 10:02am On Sep 05, 2022
I guess Peter Obi is a lover of babies.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by Freebills12: 10:03am On Sep 05, 2022
[color=#000099][/color]
BATified2023:
All these irrelevant propaganda don’t win election,pity party n sympathy doesn’t win election

Your candidate have been in office before,tell us what he did when he was there n how he will replicate same when he gets power

Not all these irrelevant
How did your candidate perform in education
Health
Infrastructure
Igr
Wealth creation
Security
N co

Not things like someone carried baby in our rally
Someone tie wrapper in our rally
A short man in our rally n all other bullshits

I will be happy if you can mention only one project executed by Tinibu during his eight years as a governor of Lagos state. I don't want you to mention Fashola, Ambode, and Sanwolu's project. What did Tinibu do as Lagos State governor?
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by juman(m): 10:05am On Sep 05, 2022
Many of them are pdp members directed to join to show some power to pdp Abuja.
Re: Mother Backing Her Baby To Participate In Peter Obi Rally In Oyo , Ibadan by BATified2023: 10:07am On Sep 05, 2022
Freebills12:
[color=#000099][/color]

I will be happy if you can mention only one project executed by Tinibu during his eight years as a governor of Lagos state. I don't want you to mention Fashola, Ambode, and Sanwolu's project. What did Tinibu do as Lagos State governor?
tinubu didn’t do anything in lagos

Are u ok now?

Bianca Ojukwu Visits The Emir Of Kano (see Colorful Pictures) / Dami Osinbajo Graduates From Dartmouth College In The U.S / Nigeria Has A Massive Reputation For Corruption — Trump

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40