Stats: 3,162,028 members, 7,849,156 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 03:27 PM

PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors (23816 Views)

The Difference Is Very Clear, Dele Momodu Praises Wike Outfit (photo) / "Okowa Betrayed Us!" - Southern, Middle Belt Leaders Tackle Delta Governor / Bayelsa: Wike Says Dickson Traded Off Bayelsa To APCBut Was Blocked By Silva (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by ponishah: 8:06pm On Sep 23, 2022
GeneralPula:
Wike is the man. I’m really proud of him.
Wike pushed out sheriff ,and put markafi, wike removed markafi and put secondus, wike removed secondus and pushed in ayu, now wike is trying so hard to push out ayu....
Bros everyday no be Christmas.
One day monkey go go market, e no go return....e Don cast for wike..
When wike backed tambuwal for presidency with Rivers State money in 2019, he didn't remember that it was the turn of the south.... abeg make wike go sidon

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by okorogodwin4(m): 8:07pm On Sep 23, 2022
Wike betrayed southeast for not supporting obi in PDP primaries the frog yellow criminal should go and lick his wound and stop disturbing us

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by zigzagluv: 8:07pm On Sep 23, 2022
Stop lying , he didnt fight , show us one proof, You people like lies, Atiku has been working behind the scene, PDP member know the truthm why nobody has brought proof
Sltp:
Wike fought against zoning presidential ticket to the south east. He's not better than Okowa

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by ponishah: 8:12pm On Sep 23, 2022
Givemehope:

South
Lie lie people....
You see your life?
He who comes to equity must come with clean hands.
In the south, southsouth and southwest have had there turns, it is the turn of South-east.

So stop deceiving yourself, if it can't go to the east, then let it remain in the north forever.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by stanluiz(m): 8:14pm On Sep 23, 2022
SadiqBabaSani:
I am an Isoko man ans I stand with wike 100%
Standing with him is not enough. Make sure you give him the PDP presidential ticket if not, your standing is rubbish.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by samfrancis1(m): 8:18pm On Sep 23, 2022
Isokiscool:
Okowa never betrayed any southern candidate.Those clamouring for power to return south are mostly Tinubu's urchins and this include Kazeem Afegbua.....If we are to fight for southern candidate,d best should have been peter obi but it was this same crying Wike that bullied him out of PDP...Kazeem Afegbua and Wike should go to hell
Oh Peter Obi was bullied out of Pdp by Wike.. And na that person one rule nation weh people weh wike no fit talk to full? sorry then o

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by stanluiz(m): 8:22pm On Sep 23, 2022
Fiscus105:

Tell Obi to reap where he sow ok

Obi should go back to apga and become president there
His already in Labour party and his party is gaining pace, popularity and momentum among the youths. He is one of the major contenders of this election.

Wike wailing, crying and gnashing of teeth will not remove the fact that Atiku Abubakar is the PDP presidential candidate of 2023 Election.

If they rerun the PDP primary election 100 times. Atiku will beat him 100 times.

His Crying and Lamentations will not change anything. When Atiku was playing Politics in early 1990s, Wike was still a Cultist in uniport.

Man wey pass you don pass you. Wike should move on.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by CheapHomes1: 8:24pm On Sep 23, 2022
SadiqBabaSani:
Mr Man go and rest, tell Atiku your master, the North alone will not make him President because he has stolen the mandate of the Sourh

What mandate did the south have that Atiku stole? How did he steal it?
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by SUNNINO(m): 8:24pm On Sep 23, 2022
Your mumu never do, after 8 years of waste by northern president, we want waste another 8 years for their hand,guy try get sense. Okowa very selfish and clanish fellow,go give his daughter married to yoruba assembly seat where people full ground,his projects were done only in his community in entire LGA, borrow huge money nothing to show,he betrayed Ibori his benefactor.
Isokiscool:
Okowa never betrayed any southern candidate.Those clamouring for power to return south are mostly Tinubu's urchins and this include Kazeem Afegbua.....If we are to fight for southern candidate,d best should have been peter obi but it was this same crying Wike that bullied him out of PDP...Kazeem Afegbua and Wike should go to hell

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by CheapHomes1: 8:26pm On Sep 23, 2022
zigzagluv:
Stop lying , he didnt fight , show us one proof, You people like lies, Atiku has been working behind the scene, PDP member know the truthm why nobody has brought proof

What is the truth and how was atiku working behind the scene?
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Eleyigidgan: 8:26pm On Sep 23, 2022
Givemehope:
By right, Presidency had no business in the north again.
those supporting Atiku a Fulani are just foolish, o even prefer Emilokan to Atiku

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Eleyigidgan: 8:29pm On Sep 23, 2022
Wisetrue99:

Truth be told, PDP is not suppose to field a northerner again

APC fielded a southern candidate but they are not supposed to fill in an old man, who could barely walk for such a rigorous task, someone who supported not too young to run bill

Honestly, how does he want to preside

Labour party fielded a younger southerner, someone whose background can be verified (all checked)

All these politicians are fighting for themselves

Nigerians through Peter Obi are fighting for the soul of Nigeria!

Can Nigeria be revived

Baba God, please help us, there is no place like home!
you said it all.
God turned the counsel of PDP to foolishness so it'll pave way for an unknown party to take over and start a new Dawn in the country

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Owologbo(m): 8:30pm On Sep 23, 2022
Asgard73:
Afegbue is he not the fool working for Apc?

What else

Apc has been the party behind wikes noise .. they already lost Lagos and Kano to lp and NNPP

They happily wish Rivers to be Balkanized

Good is no matter pls or minus

Alpha remains PDP.. and Wike and his Apc bingos will realized This after febuAry

Being a Pdp state no be say Na Wike .. matter .. is tradition.

Power to the people
North 2023

I don't know if he's working for APC or not. But Okowa is one the traitors we have in the south.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Owologbo(m): 8:32pm On Sep 23, 2022
SadiqBabaSani:
I am an Isoko man ans I stand with wike 100%

We stand with Wike.
But odérà nà, ma wo odé shonà vi Isoko ho.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by zamirikpo(m): 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2022
bennybuhari:

https://independent.ng/pdp-crisis-afegbua-praises-wike-says-okowa-betrayed-southern-govs/

Okowa actually embarrassed us as Delta's. What a colossal show of hypocrisy.

How do u explain this.........its shameful

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Bionic07: 8:48pm On Sep 23, 2022
ponishah:

Southerners like you are all hypocrites, always quick to portray deceptions that it is the turn of the south, but very very reluctant to say that it is actually the turn of South-east.

If Southeast can not have it, let the north have it forever.

Let the North have it forever bah? Na una go still come cry "LEFULENDUM OR DEATH" when e happen. grin grin

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by scottyoloye(m): 8:55pm On Sep 23, 2022
SUNNINO:
Your mumu never do, after 8 years of waste by northern president, we want waste another 8 years for their hand,guy try get sense. Okowa very selfish and clanish fellow,go give his daughter married to yoruba assembly seat where people full ground,his projects were done only in his community in entire LGA, borrow huge money nothing to show,he betrayed Ibori his benefactor.

Your results on a scale of 1 to 5:
Lexical Resource-------------2.0
Cohesion & Coherence-----0.5
Technical Accuracy----------0.5
Overall result: 1.0

Remark: The essence of writing is communication and considering the bolded, you haven't done justice to that.

Finally, Tinubu, Wike, Atike, Obi, and the rest of them are thieves.

I've not even made any decision as to whom to vote next year because I don't see anyone with good intentions towards this country among them.
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by oyeb15: 8:56pm On Sep 23, 2022
The South did not present any credible candidate.
Is it Wike or aging Tinubu or lie lie Obi (that is just pretending to be perfect whereas he achieve just little as governor for 8years that Cris Ingige 7months as governor was better.)

When d South present pragmatic people like Rotimi Ameachi, Obikunle Amosun, PYO or that former Enugu state governor then I will see their readiness.
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Bashir75: 9:11pm On Sep 23, 2022
Isokiscool:

Internet don liberalized ignorance, foolery and stupidity that used to be secret individual problems. The Psychiatrists and therapists need no diagnoses anymore because their patients are publicly displaying mental problems.

How can even a high school graduate not understood the topic been discussed here. But think they have opinions on a subject they’re clueless about. Incurable disease.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Isokiscool(m): 9:14pm On Sep 23, 2022
excel101:
So all just said is that normal Southern leader clamoured for the return of power to the South.
Empty head. Atiku's piglet.
Why are u pained,am I d cause of ur weak erection?.??
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Isokiscool(m): 9:16pm On Sep 23, 2022
Bashir75:

Internet don liberalized ignorance, foolery and stupidity that used to be secret individual problems. The Psychiatrists and therapists need no diagnoses anymore because their patients are publicly displaying mental problems.

How can even a high school graduate not understood the topic been discussed here. But think they have opinions on a subject they’re clueless about. Incurable disease.
Agbado disciple go and sleep
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Isokiscool(m): 9:21pm On Sep 23, 2022
SUNNINO:
Peter obi is d only one who can talk of justice when it come to presidency cos south east deserve it most
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Yusssuf11(m): 9:29pm On Sep 23, 2022
Wike is my man ...
I rely like his vawlence and great work his administration has done ..
Wike is just so selfish because firstly he demanded to be Atiku running mate..
Now his saying he wants to be pdp chairman..
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by DrAkpamudehe: 9:40pm On Sep 23, 2022
Yureyes:

Let him work for APC! The only reason some of us aren’t supporting Tinubu is the Muslim-Muslim ticket and Obi. You can’t compare Atiku with Tinubu. Atiku has nothing to offer. Tinubu’s achievements means he is a better candidate by far. The only people supporting Atiku are PDP urchins and the tribalistic ones. Atiku is just buying his way, listen to him carefully and you’ll know he has nothing to offer.

Not for once has Atiku’s camp campaigned with a reasonable achievement. They call him unifier because he married women from different parts of the country and keep referring to his private business as proof that he can manage Nigeria. Are we a joke to you guys? Someone who was VP for 8 years has no achievement to campaign with.

You all keep blaming rival parties for your woes, when you gave your ticket to someone who isn’t marketable because he showed you guys bag of dollars. Do you really think Nigerians care about what’s happening in PDP, that’s strictly internal crisis.

So a man who is the number 1 employer of labor in the north east is not a reasonable achievement?
A man who chaired the economic term that brought prosperity to Nigeria between 1999 and 2007 is not a reasonable achievement?

What manner of idiiots do we have on nairaland ? Spits

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by dchamp234(m): 9:42pm On Sep 23, 2022
Isokiscool:
Please explain how wike bullied Peter obi out of pdp?, we're all here to learn...

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by highchief1: 9:48pm On Sep 23, 2022
bennybuhari:

https://independent.ng/pdp-crisis-afegbua-praises-wike-says-okowa-betrayed-southern-govs/
any man that looks like a woman is not your mate.see Okowa face like my aunty face.
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Timfreds(m): 9:48pm On Sep 23, 2022
Okowa is a Betrayer. That name has stuck to him for ever. Am sure even the northerners will never trust him.
Where is Amaechi now.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by dchamp234(m): 9:51pm On Sep 23, 2022
Sltp:
Wike fought against zoning presidential ticket to the south east. He's not better than Okowa
Make una de read well before commenting, it's north and south, not South East or South South or South West.

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by dchamp234(m): 9:53pm On Sep 23, 2022
Kingray10:
Okowa is a betrayal. He renegade the conclusion of the asaba meeting.
No wonder atiku picked him as vice ahead of wike and the rest.
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by Nobody: 9:57pm On Sep 23, 2022
DrAkpamudehe:

So a man who is the number 1 employer of labor in the north east is not a reasonable achievement?
A man who chaired the economic term that brought prosperity to Nigeria between 1999 and 2007 is not a reasonable achievement?

What manner of idiiots do we have on nairaland ? Spits

Number 1 employer of labor in the North East. Oh yes! Dangote will make a great president! Chaired the economic “term”? Isn’t that a supervisory role that was vested on him by the constitution? Vice presidents have been the chair of the economic management team since 1999. Does that automatically translate to Atiku being the brain behind the team’s achievements? Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and co were the brain behind that team. A figure head can chair a team and shouldn’t be given credits for the team’s achievements.

You are the “manner of idiots on nairaland”

Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by kelmicheal: 9:58pm On Sep 23, 2022
Make this elections come and go so that everywhere will be calm so many issues on the ground now we don't want all this palava
Re: PDP Crisis: Afegbua Praises Wike, Says Okowa Betrayed Southern Governors by ComeToJesus: 9:59pm On Sep 23, 2022
I am Obidient but in this case I stand with Wike. Where is the equity and fairness? A northerner is rounding up his 8 locust years in office and you want to install another northerner?

Okowa is a betrayer and a hypocritical turncoat.

If the first office goes back to the north again, then the southern politicians are eternal mumus. The north abuses power and they don't seem to have the cerebral endowments for effective leadership.

Look at the mess Buhary has turned Nigeria to.

How Did Tinubu Become So Powerful? / Picture Of Umuojima Road In Aba Under Construction / 2019: Why NASS Should Not Reconvene In September – Shehu Sani, Abaribe, Others

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50