Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 (10337 Views)
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Prechy2Ej: 7:51am On Sep 24, 2022 |
Yes it is just numbers DeanOlamide: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 7:43pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
Just numbers. DeanOlamide: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 8:41pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
Bright9239:Thanks bro I was able to resolve that yesterday night... Thank you chief |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 1:04pm On Sep 25, 2022 |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 4:02pm On Sep 25, 2022 |
Some persons got the SMS but didn't receive any mail. But I think that should not be a problem. [color=#770077][/color] I got the SMS but no Email yet[/quote] |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 4:33pm On Sep 25, 2022 |
Bright9239:Yeah... It's true. |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 12:04pm On Sep 26, 2022 |
Very well I was at the PPEB recruiting office this morning... Met the director and he said anybody that didn't receive email is not on the list for appointment letter... Meaning if you receive SMS and no Email message meaning your name is not on the list.. Other people with such issue were all there but that was the message.. We even asked what next and they said we can still wait if the email will come!! Very pathetic and confusing.... She said we wait for email and if it doesn't come... That is the end |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 4:53am On Sep 27, 2022 |
Invitation to Pre-Appointment Verification and Documentation Exercise DRAGNET SOLUTION Refer to the recent approval of your appointment into the Delta State Unified Teaching Service. You are invited for a Pre- Appointment Verification and Documentation exercise with the PPEB scheduled as follows: Date: Tuesday 27th September 2022. Time: 8.00am. Venue: TETfund 1000-Seater Hall, Dennis Osadebay University, Anwai- Asaba. Please come with originals and two photocopies each of all your relevant documents including academic certificates, birth records, NYSC discharge/exemption/exclusion certificate, LGA Identification, recognized ID card, three passport-size photographs and so on. You are to print out this letter from your mail as your pass through the gate. PPEB |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 5:47am On Sep 27, 2022 |
Bright9239:Any need for those that didn't get the follow up email? The email is very vital to this according to them.. Even if you go with this and your name isn't on the list it amounts to nothing and wasting of time.... Well you guys should still keep us updated though |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by chuku2much: 6:10pm On Sep 28, 2022 |
Please Where are we meeting tomorrow for the induction/appointment letter at Asaba? |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 7:57pm On Sep 28, 2022 |
chuku2much:Hotel Benizia |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by preciousprincess: 4:50pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Did anyone here attend the orientation of today? Did it hold? If yes, how was it? Where you guys given appointment letter? |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 7:49pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Everything went as planned and everyone present were given their letter of appointment. preciousprincess: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by preciousprincess: 9:08pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Ok. Thanks for the info |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Alexiz031(m): 9:26pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
DeanOlamide:Please I don't understand what is going on. Which people come be 2019 set? Where they invited together with people that applied this year? |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 4:09am On Sep 30, 2022 |
Alexiz031:I was among the 2019 set that got the congratulations message from them without an EMAIL follow-up... I did everything back then and wasn't acknowledged until this year.. But no mail... I have moved on already quickly |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Alexiz031(m): 5:56am On Sep 30, 2022 |
DeanOlamide:Hopefully they will still call other people. My guy that was part of this year set scored 80%. I am expecting that he will be invited. Just keep doing your thing. Regards my brother. |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 6:16am On Sep 30, 2022 |
Don't move on yet, all of you that were sent congratulatory SMS but no email will be contacted by next week to pick up your appointment letter. You are among the remaining 750 that will be attended to by next week. They mentioned it at the venue of the orientation/training yesterday. DeanOlamide: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 10:09am On Sep 30, 2022 |
Bright9239:I didn't go for the verification though because I didn't get the email and no need to gatecrash Except they want to send emails to us to send our details and all of that cos I didn't go for the physical verification...... What's your take on that!! |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 10:16am On Oct 02, 2022 |
You must have given your details to someone who forwarded it to the board. You are not alone in this category. DeanOlamide: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 10:18am On Oct 02, 2022 |
In fact, I was told that someone was called to come and pick up her appointment letter last Friday and she is in ur category Bright9239: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 10:32am On Oct 02, 2022 |
Who got this message? PPEB I am directed to invite you to a Pre-Appointment Verification Exercise in the ongoing Teachers Recruitment by the State. It's scheduled as follows: Monday 3rd Oct 2022- candidates for Maths, English, Chemistry, Physics, Biology and Economics. Tuesday 4th Oct 2022- candidates for Basic Science, Basic Technology, Information Technology, Guidance and Counseling, Geography, Further Maths and others. Time: 8am daily Venue: Unity hall, Govt House, Asaba. Come with original and photocopies of all academics certificates, proof of Date of Birth, Local Government Identification, valid lD, etc. from PPEB |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 11:08am On Oct 02, 2022 |
Bright9239:Didn't get this... Didn't... Wahala for recruitment |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by DeanOlamide(m): 11:13am On Oct 02, 2022 |
Bright9239:Someone!!! ��������� Bright don't know if I should laugh or not oooo Was this the message they told you guys they are going to send to those who got the congratulatory message or some sort... Well |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Alexiz031(m): 1:46pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Bright9239:Wahala. We need to verify this message. Tomorrow is public holiday |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Dgenius007: 5:51pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
Was anyone there today? How was it ? |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Prechy2Ej: 6:20pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
Hello house, I posting letter out because the admin have not added me to the group |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 6:29pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
Dgenius007:They asked them to come on Thursday for training. |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 6:37pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
Prechy2Ej:They have not started posting. |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Prechy2Ej: 7:39pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
Ok, Thnks boss Bright9239: |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 10:59pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
| Re: Delta State Ministry Of Basic And Secondary Education Recruitment 2022 by Bright9239(op): 11:01pm On Oct 04, 2022*. Modified: 1:16am On Oct 09, 2022 |
He added some persons yesterday. Just send your appointment reference number without any other details and he will add you once he has been able to confirm that you are a staff. Prechy2Ej: |
Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2022 • Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2022 • Delta State Post Primary Education Recruitment. • 2 • 3 • 4
Successful Nextzon - CBN Recruitment Exercises • Civil Defence Recruitment 2019/2020 Second Phase • Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo)