Stats: 3,151,323 members, 7,811,953 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:23 AM

The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About (1445 Views)

My Wife: Why Is The Life of Women So Complicated? / Married Men Sleeping With Their Wife's Sister Or Maid: Let's Talk About It. / The Kind Of List We Give Men, Women Are Meant To Be Rolling During Wedding- Lady (2) (3) (4)

The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 4:54pm On Oct 03, 2022
Almost everyday we hear of how women love money and how they prefer rich men. But I have seen another specie of women that not only love poor men but wish their men to remain poor.

They are mostly women who are better off financially. They pretend to support the poor guy but the reality is that they never want their men to become financially stable. The man's financial weakness is what gives them pleasure. These are very wicked women.

As a guy, the moment you start getting established, that's when they start having problems with you. You might love them but the relationship will suffer as you become more stable.

For the men always looking out to feed off a woman, be careful lest you eat the one that will tie your financial destiny down forever.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Kobojunkie: 5:00pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nebes:
Almost everyday we hear of how women love money and how they prefer rich men. But I have seen another specie of women that not only love poor men but wish their men to remain poor.

They are mostly women who are better off financially. They pretend to support the poor guy but the reality is that they never want their men to become financially stable. The man's financial weakness is what gives them pleasure. These are very wicked women.
Wait a second... these women are wicked for wanting their men to remain dependent on them, what most men do to their women as if their right by nature? undecided

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by fykes(m): 5:43pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nsogbu

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 5:59pm On Oct 03, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Wait a second... these women are wicked for wanting their men to remain dependent on them, what most men do to their women as if their right by nature? undecided

Any man that subjugates a woman financially is also very wicked. Just that my write-up is focused on this class of women.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Kobojunkie: 6:03pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nebes:
Any man that subjugates a woman financially is also very wicked. Just that my write-up is focused on this class of women.
You may say that but society has for long lauded men who control and bring into submission their wives, in an attempted to keep them dependent on them in all wise. We continue to hear women praised for abandoning careers and success all so they can instead exists as dependent parties in marriage. How many times have you heard of the same society praising a man for abandoning if all for the sake of marriage?, undecided

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by faithfull18(f): 6:08pm On Oct 03, 2022
Lol, okay. I am yet to meet a woman who wants to take the financial role of a man though. Women generally wants to be taken care of no matter how financially buoyant they are.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Authoreety: 6:12pm On Oct 03, 2022
Matters arising....

Op u got some real life points

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Aareakinwunmi(m): 6:29pm On Oct 03, 2022
Women like that can buy you things like expensive watch, shoes and clothes.

They will give you their car keys to cruise town, but they will change face when you give them a business proposal, to support you.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Berrityga: 6:38pm On Oct 03, 2022
Please where are this kinda woman. I'm looking for one.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 6:46pm On Oct 03, 2022
faithfull18:
Lol, okay. I am yet to meet a woman who wants to take the financial role of a man though. Women generally wants to be taken care of no matter how financially buoyant they are.

I'm glad you've not met and probably does not belong to this class of women. This thread serves to bring them to your notice.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 6:47pm On Oct 03, 2022
Aareakinwunmi:

They will give you their car keys to cruise town, but they will change face when you give them a business proposal, to support you.

Thank you for throwing more light. Some people might think it's a lie or a joke.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 6:48pm On Oct 03, 2022
Berrityga:

Before you enter be sure you have an escape route. They are very wild in holding their men down.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Berrityga: 6:50pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nebes:

Before you enter be sure you have an escape route. They are very wild in holding their men down.
make i first see the woman before I read manual nah.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Magnoliaa(f): 6:52pm On Oct 03, 2022
Y'all will never not find something to complain of.

Abeg, getat.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 6:55pm On Oct 03, 2022
[quote author=Berrityga post=117241785] make i first see the woman before I read manual nah. [/quot

Hahahahahahaha. You're just funny.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by yemmit90: 6:58pm On Oct 03, 2022
Berrityga:

Don't ever pray for one please.

I understand op perfectly well, this category of women are mostly into businesses and highly diabolic.

Most of them do whatever in their capacity to make their husbands remain in perpetual poverty and became bread winner of the family. They cheat at will, their husbands are nothing to them but arrand boys. They are found of roping another man's pregnant on their husbands. They only think about themselves, infact they possessed many negative attitude you ever found in women.

These are the signs of these women during courtship.

1. They are extremely selfish in relationships.

2. They are too ambitious to the point of being irritating.

3. They are mostly promiscuous with dented past.

4. They are highly materialistic.

5. They are domineering and always want things go their ways.

6. They are diabolic and always attach everything to spirituality.

7. They don't have human feeling and mostly move on fast.

8. They are feminists.

If you see any of these signs in your relationship, please be very careful before you take her to alter.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 6:59pm On Oct 03, 2022
Magnoliaa:
Y'all will never not find something to complain of.

Abeg, getat.

I guess you're one of such women. Please educate us more on your motives and driving force.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Magnoliaa(f): 7:11pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nebes:
I guess you're one of such women. Please educate us more on your motives and driving force.

Get out and get lost.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by NoToPile: 7:51pm On Oct 03, 2022
faithfull18:
Lol, okay[b]. I am yet to meet a woman who wants to take the financial role of a man though[/b]. Women generally wants to be taken care of no matter how financially buoyant they are.

Me too oo, Yet to meet such woman no matter how rich she is.

Who doesn't want soft life? Abeg oo.
There's this feeling when you spend your man's money, the satisfaction of being taken care of even when you can afford it is so nice.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Helpout12345: 7:57pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nebes:

As a guy, the moment you start getting established, that's when they start having problems with you. You might love them but the relationship will suffer as you become more stable.

For the men always looking out to feed off a woman, be careful lest you eat the one that will tie your financial destiny down forever.

For dreams ba? Because what you put here is not reality.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 7:59pm On Oct 03, 2022
Helpout12345:

For dreams ba? Because what you put here is not reality.

You never see something. It happens everyday all around you. Just that the men involved are most often too ashamed to speak out.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Helpout12345: 8:21pm On Oct 03, 2022
Nebes:

You never see something. It happens everyday all around you. Just that the men involved are most often too ashamed to speak out.

If not in dreams, maybe you see it in movies.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Connected1: 3:20am On Oct 04, 2022
We rarely talk about them because they occur in rare cases.

Do not panick over such things, it's one of the reasons men go after women they are better than in the social class.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by techWriter3: 4:22am On Oct 04, 2022
nothing will never not locate something to complain of

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by yemmit90: 6:14am On Oct 04, 2022
NoToPile:

Me too oo, Yet to meet such woman no matter how rich she is.

Who doesn't want soft life? Abeg oo.
There's this feeling when you spend your man's money, the satisfaction of being taken care of even when you can afford it is so nice.

Like I said before, alot of people won't understand this write up by op including myself if I don't have first hand experiences from those that close to me.

It is more than just being taking care of, it is more like a rich man who turn broke and useless, while his wife continues being prosper, oppress and further relegate him. The husbads usually lost whatever the self worth in them during the process and take whatever throw at them by these women. Most of them built houses where the husbands and children lives, the funniest part is that, these women made their children too sees their father as useless cows. Some will bring their concubines home to spend time with them. Most time, the husbands became more psychologically down, and start losing their minds.

This is not a fiction but reality. The way I see them around, I don't think is normal for a man to accept such fate. So never pray to be in that situation.

Never marry a woman who doesn't see your achievements as hers.

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by eazzzy1(m): 7:34am On Oct 04, 2022
It’s mostly connected to insecurity, the guy they are with is basically perfect except for his finances, they think if he gets money he definitely wouldn’t be with them or he would cheat on them, or his character would change. A change in their partners finances would alter their relationship dynamics.

I really do not see a problem with women holding things down, as long as it doesn’t breed disrespect. Men should learn to allow themselves get taken care of.

You don’t need to have a penis to make money, you don’t need one to spend money either, if your woman makes more and is willing to do the spending, let her.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by InfinityFabric: 8:00am On Oct 04, 2022
Difficult situation for the men afflicted with this.
Losing financial stability or not having it the first place as a man is like a woman not having a vagina - tough sell

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Nebes: 2:34pm On Oct 04, 2022
eazzzy1:
It’s mostly connected to insecurity, the guy they are with is basically perfect except for his finances, they think if he gets money he definitely wouldn’t be with them or he would cheat on them, or his character would change. A change in their partners finances would alter their relationship dynamics.

I really do not see a problem with women holding things down, as long as it doesn’t breed disrespect. Men should learn to allow themselves get taken care of.

You don’t need to have a penis to make money, you don’t need one to spend money either, if your woman makes more and is willing to do the spending, let her.

Financial misfortune for a man is a different situation. We're referring to women who do not want their men to be successful even a little bit.
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by eazzzy1(m): 3:31pm On Oct 04, 2022
Nebes:

Financial misfortune for a man is a different situation. We're referring to women who do not want their men to be successful even a little bit.

A woman not wanting her man to be successful does not stop her man from being successful, wishes are not horses. How many men would be with the woman they are with if they were more successful?

There is a reason why a woman would not want her man to be successful or more successful than she is, and most times it stems from insecurity, not diabolical practices. It’s also a general human tendency, like someone pointed out earlier, there are men with the same outlook towards life. Would you call them diabolical?
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by anthonyuncle(m): 3:31pm On Oct 04, 2022
such a woman is worse than a known witch
Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by Kobojunkie: 3:36pm On Oct 04, 2022
Aareakinwunmi:
No be the same thing many husbands dey do their wives? No be wetin men do women for centuries when women were relegated to housewife duties until recent times? undecided

Re: The Kind Of Women We Rarely Talk About by bigjackass: 5:00pm On Oct 04, 2022
such women are extremely rare, no need to talk about them

Fathers To Get Six Months Of Paternity Leave / Man Divorces Wife Two Days After Marriage...his Reason Will Shock You / My Friend Doesn't Believe In Marriage .counsel Needed Please

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41