Stats: 3,165,265 members, 7,860,611 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:18 PM

Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists (31940 Views)

Wike Revokes Senator Lee Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt / Wike, Opara, Sekibo, Dokpesi, Lee Maeba Arrive Justice Odili's Home / Explosion Rocks Port Harcourt Amid Governorship Primaries (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by ifihearam: 8:53pm On Nov 03, 2022
Wike always vindicates incoming president for choosing Okowa over him.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by madapcmod: 8:55pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:
70% of Igbos will vote Atiku but not really because of Atiku but because of the stake the Igbos has in PDP.
They can never relenquish their huge opportunities they possess in PDP.

Like the SOUTH SOUTH, the SOUTH EAST is another huge domain of the PDP, everybody knows that. At the moment what must be driven away from our corridors of power is the satanic and demonic party in power (the APC). Far from us may they never return. may the calamity of Buhari never visit us again in the person of TINUBU.

PDP has deep respect for federal character and has such has always been the home for all.

Vote Atiku/Okowa!

You and who reached that agreement? Atiku a Fulani to take over from another Fulani?

Remind me why GEJ was not allowed to complete second tenure again?

Na only Una sabi rule?

We are voting massively for Obi. South lokan', Igbo lokan gan gan for south

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by zionstaar75: 8:55pm On Nov 03, 2022
CheapHomes1:

What did Atiku do to Wike that is so disrespectful and disgusting?

Who are the everyone that was agitating for Wike to be a running mate?

I thought Wike said that he wasn't interested in being anybody's running mate?
atiku has despised southern Nigeria as a whole and gone against the power rotation he was shouting in 2015 that made him break pdp.Infact he's an enemy of the state and should be treated as one with any bastard southerner that chooses to support him

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by madapcmod: 8:57pm On Nov 03, 2022
Coldie:
Federal government needs to look into this act whereby governors do this. Governors are turning sth else

This is why state police will not be possible.

Imagine a state police in Lagos, Igbos go hear am

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Googledotcom: 8:58pm On Nov 03, 2022
mbaboy:
Thank God he was not selected as vice president. He is too vindictive and acts like a child
It's called "politics"
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by akway22: 8:58pm On Nov 03, 2022
God bless Turaki, you have never made a wrong choice of a VP if not, you could have choose a calamity called wike

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Indispensable85(m): 8:59pm On Nov 03, 2022
All politicians are the same joor. Vindictive elements!
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by wasuka14(m): 9:00pm On Nov 03, 2022
oshozondii:

https://gazettengr.com/wike-revokes-senator-maebas-land-in-port-harcourt-amid-crackdown-on-atiku-loyalists/

Wike pls don't calm down
Continue to pepper spraying them all. If u don't kill your enemies by the root, they'll kill u. Uproot all bad eggs and black sheep of the family. You can't allow power to get into the hands of weak and coward.
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Bfly: 9:02pm On Nov 03, 2022
I believe Wike presidential ambition came all of a sudden when he realised there for no more responsible people in the party.

Tinubu is that last person in Apc to be president on a tilted field of play. By the end of Tinubu, Nigeria political landscape will be close to equilibrium.

Even if the old ones whose reputations are not clear to us try to put their kids there, then we would fight because we have thesame anecdote of Nigeria politics so far.
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by shortIGBOman: 9:03pm On Nov 03, 2022
Sunnyshinylight:
Deal decisively with the dumps

Emeka, weting you talk?

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Dapson73(m): 9:06pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:
This is the truth. APC should not be allowed to return to the seat of power. Tinubu is planning to use all the billions agbero are collecting in Lagos to buy votes. Therefore, I will plead with Peter Obi to strike a deal with Atiku so that we can stop the drug lord. I seriously blame Peter Obi if the senile drug lord succeeded in buying the poor Nigerians to power.

If you like blame God, Tinubu is the president in waiting.
Kiss the truth.
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Lakeland4321: 9:11pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:
70% of Igbos will vote Atiku but not really because of Atiku but because of the stake the Igbos has in PDP.

Like the SOUTH SOUTH, the SOUTH EAST is another huge domain of the PDP, everybody knows that. At the moment what must be driven away from our corridors of power is the satanic and demonic party in power (the APC). Far from us may they never return. may the calamity of Buhari never visit us again in the person of TINUBU.

PDP has deep respect for federal character and has such has always been the home for all.

Vote Atiku/Okowa!
I wonder which multverse you are living in. You nor dey see how people are clamoring for Peter Obi? You think this is 2019. Thing are so bad, nobody is shouting "Atiku for change!" for obvious reasons. Don't follow and deceive yourself thinking that one of BAT or AA will win with their current methodology of doling out cash and gifts, people will collect but now know how to vote.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Tannhauser(m): 9:12pm On Nov 03, 2022
Whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad....
And the Lord hardened the heart of pharaoh, that HE might destroy him...

Wike is a very foolish being...

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Nobody: 9:14pm On Nov 03, 2022
Just imagine the adversaries this fool will commit with state police if it ever comes into play.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Theoarhics: 9:14pm On Nov 03, 2022
Wike cannot win this war, he's just creating more enemies for himself. Just less than 7 months he will become former governor,by then his power would no longer be there. And God punish him that his candidate loses the governorship election that would be his end. Thread with caution Wike.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by CheapHomes1: 9:16pm On Nov 03, 2022
zionstaar75:
atiku has despised southern Nigeria as a whole and gone against the power rotation he was shouting in 2015 that made him break pdp.Infact he's an enemy of the state and should be treated as one with any bastard southerner that closes to support him

You didn't answer the questions.

What did Atiku do to Wike that is so disrespectful and disgusting?

Who are the everyone that was agitating for Wike to be a running mate?

I thought Wike said that he wasn't interested in being anybody's running mate?

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by zoedew: 9:20pm On Nov 03, 2022
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by zoedew: 9:23pm On Nov 03, 2022
LibertyRep:
Power is transient.
Someone needs to whisper this calmly in his ears
Did you say something LOUDLY to Ayu?
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by zoedew: 9:24pm On Nov 03, 2022
XerXers:
Wike has made too much enemies
For responding adequately to treachery and traitors?
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Bobloco: 9:29pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:
This is the truth. APC should not be allowed to return to the seat of power. Tinubu is planning to use all the billions agbero are collecting in Lagos to buy votes. Therefore, I will plead with Peter Obi to strike a deal with Atiku so that we can stop the drug lord. I seriously blame Peter Obi if the senile drug lord succeeded in buying the poor Nigerians to power.

What about Atiku striking a deal with Peter Obi so as to stop the drug lord
Or what do you think?
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by buckeyemedia: 9:29pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:
Yes, blame Pandora Pete for paving the way for The Jagaban Borgu of Africa to ascend the throne.
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by iykejohnson(m): 9:29pm On Nov 03, 2022
zoedew:

Did you say something LOUDLY to Ayu?
Don't think this is a perfect example!
Ayu position has nothing to with general public. Wether he is pdp head or not, it has no effect on people
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by kennethesan(m): 9:30pm On Nov 03, 2022
This is fast becoming a child's play...giving Atiku and other more reasons to proof why he didn't emerge as Presidential candidate or running mate....

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by boldtruthalways: 9:31pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:

Vote Atiku/Okowa!

You lied. PDP has no regard for federal character otherwise Atiku will not emerge. A fulani northern Muslim cannot take over from anither Fulani Northern Muslim. It will not happen, that's the greatest disregard for federal character.
For APC, Muslim-Muslim tocket will never work in Nigeria. The two parties made deadly mistakes and all happened because Obi/Datti is destined to take over in 2023 for a new Nigeria.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by buckeyemedia: 9:32pm On Nov 03, 2022
Bobloco:

What about Atiku striking a deal with Peter Obi so as to stop the drug lord
Or what do you think?
Oga should strike a deal with his House Boy? Quite obvious you ipobians turned Obidients lack reasonable logical thinking?

Those Confused Failures will be like 2 flies on the latrine wall, inconsequential.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by goslowgoslow(m): 9:35pm On Nov 03, 2022
benedictnsi:
So many muscle from Wike
Make he try calm down
People reserve 100% right to support whoever they want to support
Really? But most most people lay curses on Tinubu supporters. You might be one of them.
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by EPIJOE: 9:35pm On Nov 03, 2022
THIS WIKE MAN CAN'T RULE A COMPLEX COUNTY LIKE NIGERIA. HE ACT LIKE A TYRANT.

THERE IS ALWAYS TIME TO SHOW POWER NOT ALL THE TIME.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by Idadurun: 9:36pm On Nov 03, 2022
This is always the result of electing a bad leader.

I remember how Rivers were singing praises of Wike prior to the 2015 gubernatorial elections.

I remember how Okrika and Ogu Bolo women gathered to deterred the army and police from carting away 2019 election results just to protect votes for Wike and PDP at the council secretariat.

I still remember the gun shots fired by the unknown soldiers that took the lives of some Rivers indigenes who came enmass to protect Wike's interest.

I remember how Rivers insulted, castigated and repudiated Amaechi, called him all sort of names.

Today, we've seen the difference between Amaechi and Wike.

All flyovers constructed by Wike all centered in Obio akpor and Port harcourt city (urban congestion). What happens to the other 21 local government areas. You mean they don't deserve flyovers?

The recent employment at the two state universities is a complete debacle. The recruitment exercises were a show of disgrace.

He has deliberately inundated the two state universities with very quack lecturers and uncultured group of workers in the various recruitment by a way of recommending his kinsmen to jettisson the academic and other standard measures of conducting recruitment. I'm not surprise because his uncultured manner has shown that he's a product of a quack system.

A man (Wike) who is craving for justice and equity is himself the embodiment of injustice, bias, inequity, unfairness, prejudice, partiality and discrimination with unimaginable level of impunity.

PDP has nothing to loss if he is expelled for anti-party affairs before he becomes a spoiler.

Wike's anti-democratic behaviour is known all over the social system. He has forever lost his political values in Nigeria.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by goslowgoslow(m): 9:39pm On Nov 03, 2022
madapcmod:

This is why state police will not be possible.

Imagine a state police in Lagos, Igbos go hear am
Tribalistic bigot! Na only Igbos dey Lagos? As if agberos no dey for Ibo land.

Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by maxzzo1(m): 9:40pm On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:

Vote Atiku/Okowa!
Guy u dey jonz wetin wey wan jam una, una no go belief am...
Re: Wike Revokes Sen Maeba’s Land In Port Harcourt Amid Crackdown On Atiku Loyalists by goslowgoslow(m): 9:42pm On Nov 03, 2022
madapcmod:

You and who reached that agreement? Atiku a Fulani to take over from another Fulani?

Remind me why GEJ was not allowed to complete second tenure again?

Na only Una sabi rule?

We are voting massively for Obi. South lokan', Igbo lokan gan gan for south
Mr man GEJ lost elections.

Ganduje, El-rufai, Gbajabiamila, Fashola, Jostle For Positions In Tinubu Cabinet / Joseph Legend Mfon Appointed Environment Minister To State Of Birland / Video Of Atiku In The United States Of America

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59