Stats: 3,329,867 members, 8,442,662 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 01:03 PM

No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesNo More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' (50668 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Makowonda: 3:50pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

Elon musk own don dey too much
E pain you?Ehyaaa!
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by lomprico(m): 3:51pm On Nov 15, 2022
Snapchat:
“I don’t respect Elon Musk because he doesn’t respect iPhone users”
Him no know your papa
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Thomthom(m): 3:57pm On Nov 15, 2022
Naso so twitter sweet..?
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Akharmony: 3:57pm On Nov 15, 2022
Nobody saw this coming though..
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by KennethEnyi(m): 4:01pm On Nov 15, 2022
Eloni morsk, u try!!!!
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Emman08: 4:03pm On Nov 15, 2022
But but some people buy iPhones solely for this!
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Snapchat: 4:05pm On Nov 15, 2022
lomprico:
Him no know your papa
Your papa too dull to know sarcasm.
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Elmojiid(m): 4:06pm On Nov 15, 2022
Mvena:
At the end of my tweet, I’ll add “Tweeted from an iPhone”
you too like wahala
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Elmojiid(m): 4:09pm On Nov 15, 2022
SlyFoxx4Life:
Lol who remembers when “sent from my blackberry smartphone” was the official stamp of big-boy and big-girlism back then? How times change.
ñothing last forever, dick wey stand will surely come down
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Elmojiid(m): 4:10pm On Nov 15, 2022
pacespot:
So you mean iPhone users dey do shakara with this too? I can't even use iPhone if someone dashed me, I will sell it and use the money to buy an Android. There are so many bad ass Android phones than the number of iPhones that are in use.
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Elmojiid(m): 4:11pm On Nov 15, 2022
Mvena:
At the end of my tweet, I’ll add “Tweeted from an iPhone”
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by martinlooter(m): 4:24pm On Nov 15, 2022
When will Seun and his Co moderators remove Nairaland for IPhone and Nairaland for Android
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Mvena(f): 4:27pm On Nov 15, 2022
Elmojiid:
you too like wahala
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by dfrost: 4:31pm On Nov 15, 2022
Snapchat:
“I don’t respect Elon Musk because he doesn’t respect iPhone users”
cheesy grin

Kyase Angelfrost Fira09 baba fergie001 come and see something ooh
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Angelfrost(m): 4:33pm On Nov 15, 2022
dfrost:
cheesy grin

Snapchat, come and be going abeg! grin grin grin
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by theforemost: 4:36pm On Nov 15, 2022
Must had better be careful. Chinese are watching and would take any advantage
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Fira09(m): 4:40pm On Nov 15, 2022
dfrost:
cheesy grin

K.yase A.ngelfrost F.ira09 baba f.ergie001 come and see something ooh
Does Elon Musk even knows someone like him exist? lipsrsealed

All this iphone users sef.
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Snapchat: 4:41pm On Nov 15, 2022
Angelfrost:
Snapchat, come and be going abeg! grin grin grin
Baba said a lot in that interview o grin
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Kyase(m): 4:44pm On Nov 15, 2022
dfrost:
cheesy grin

Hahahaha no be small thing
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Elmojiid(m): 5:15pm On Nov 15, 2022
Mvena:
your teeth shine
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by duptie(m): 5:30pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

Elon musk own don dey too much
e choke you..... Iphone tweeter
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by luluosas(m): 6:07pm On Nov 15, 2022
Good move in the right direction
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by culf: 6:20pm On Nov 15, 2022
wiseone28:
Very good now i can tweet with my Redmi phone without feeling inferior
borrow me your redmi na.
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by wiseone28: 6:25pm On Nov 15, 2022
culf:
borrow me your redmi na.
And use what to reply you?

Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Nobody: 6:50pm On Nov 15, 2022
simple250:
Dont worry ,me go write my own by myself after tweeting ..
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by culf: 7:05pm On Nov 15, 2022
wiseone28:
And use what to reply you?
what are friends for? you're a good Samaritan na!
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by wiseone28: 7:11pm On Nov 15, 2022
culf:
what are friends for? you're a good Samaritan na!
I'm the opposite of that

Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by culf: 7:36pm On Nov 15, 2022
wiseone28:
I'm the opposite of that
you're not. you're a good person with a beautiful heart. Just borrow me small.
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Neoteny7: 8:12pm On Nov 15, 2022
We still have our blue bubbles
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Yinkus009: 8:26pm On Nov 15, 2022
That’s nice. I can now tweet in using any device.

Let me mind my business and listen to asake with my freepods 3

Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by Bfly: 8:30pm On Nov 15, 2022
Elon go cure western madness small.
Re: No More 'Twitter For Iphone' & 'Twitter For Android' by GreyLaw(m): 9:03pm On Nov 15, 2022
MiaBeer:
Elon Musk is about to have a showdown with American people and soon, twitter will be as worthless as Zimbabwean currency. Wealthy men take risks, which sometimes kill their business and brand.
Ask Trump how market!
You do not have an idea of what you just wrote.
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

It's Official: Elon Musk Is Buying Twitter For $54.20/Share & Taking It PrivateElon Musk Offers To Buy Twitter For $43 BnMan Trolled On Twitter For Reporting MTN Data Leak234

How To Recover Whatsapp Chat History After Formatting Or Changing PhoneTwitter Suspension: Why You Must Steer Clear Of Free VPNDolphin Returns Woman's Phone After She Dropped It In Sea