Stats: 3,329,560 members, 8,441,198 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:17 AM

Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyCheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why (55288 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Humble333: 8:59am On Nov 19, 2022
Explanation for cheating? Nawao but your husband can release sperm and you said he's penis is dead
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Ancecoker(m): 9:00am On Nov 19, 2022
Bayonet40:
Saw this on a facebook page and decided to share here, what's your take?

Hmmm "Okafor's Law" I guess........

https://www.facebook.com/100077444346401/posts/200791155845695/?app=fbl
Lmao... Twale oooo
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Nobody: 9:00am On Nov 19, 2022
Fabricated post!

What’s the name of the Nollywood movie?
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by TemmyT002(m): 9:04am On Nov 19, 2022
The story na scam
Na sane human being can write that long epistle on Facebook.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by inkon: 9:04am On Nov 19, 2022

Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Nobody: 9:04am On Nov 19, 2022
The person that wrote this story sounds like someone I know of and can relate it to

Ahnie I'm Cummins, let me go and see something
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by saintol(m): 9:06am On Nov 19, 2022
Sora fun obinrin ooo
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Signum(f): 9:07am On Nov 19, 2022
Her ex boyfriend will continue dicking and impregnating her while the hubby will continue fathering an uninpregnated shildren.

If she wasn't comfortable with the man, kukuma divorce am than cheating with excuse.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by sammirano: 9:07am On Nov 19, 2022
Typical yamlegg, zero 0 loyalty + stupid entitlement. Are some Omoluabi under spell to even date these women? I will rather become a monk than marry a yamleg.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Kobicove(m): 9:08am On Nov 19, 2022
This early mormor undecided
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Kobicove(m): 9:09am On Nov 19, 2022
Signum:
Her ex boyfriend will continue dicking and impregnating her while the hubby will continue fathering an uninpregnated shildren.

If she wasn't comfortable with the man, kukuma divorce am than cheating with excuse.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Pimine: 9:10am On Nov 19, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:
Like @jeromestarks always say, only consider marriage with a virgin. If you marry a non-virgin there are too many variables that are in play for the marriage to fail.

A woman's loyalty starts before her husband meets her, infact right from her childhood.

A woman who remained a virgin till marriage won't commit atrocities this harlots commit. Imagine a pregnant woman letting other men deposit white gel on an innocent baby. That is why some kids are born mentally slow because their mum couldn't close their legs to random men.

Guys repeat after me No hymen, no commitment...
No hymen, no commitment
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by backtovillage: 9:11am On Nov 19, 2022
Rexymania:
Cheat on. Na man wey get time dey marry
Aje
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Phimzy: 9:12am On Nov 19, 2022
No be my fault o,na shayo na all of US be ashawo grin
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by OnonujuChrist(m): 9:13am On Nov 19, 2022
I am dumbfounded here.. cheating with reason.. may God help us all.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Juoflife1(f): 9:13am On Nov 19, 2022
Let the deputy Jesus'es keep wailing.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by backtovillage: 9:13am On Nov 19, 2022
The problem of this world rest on the shoulders of responsible men.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by sylve11: 9:14am On Nov 19, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:
Like @jeromestarks always say, only consider marriage with a virgin. If you marry a non-virgin there are too many variables that are in play for the marriage to fail.

A woman's loyalty starts before her husband meets her, infact right from her childhood.

A woman who remained a virgin till marriage won't commit atrocities this harlots commit. Imagine a pregnant woman letting other men deposit white gel on an innocent baby. That is why some kids are born mentally slow because their mum couldn't close their legs to random men.

i just dey laugh here. grin cool
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by DaddyFreeze2020(m): 9:14am On Nov 19, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:

Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Eriokanmi: 9:15am On Nov 19, 2022
advanceDNA:
Lack of knowlege.....the husband can even release sperm..?? instead of seeking medical help with your man or divorcing him..u are sleeping around and justifying it.....

retired prostitutés and women with high body count....marry them at your own peril because one or two of their numerous exes is always around the corner or one call-away.....one small issue for house....e no dey hard them to spread leg
No medical help can match any diabolical means. Know this for a fact
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Tinsim: 9:15am On Nov 19, 2022
Bayonet40:

God will punish you. You would have filed for divorce and look for some one else who will marry you.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Francis88095(m): 9:16am On Nov 19, 2022
Feminist
Mermaid123:
No one is saying any thing about the husbands infidelity towards the woman to the extent that he promised another woman marriage, now the woman feels betrayed and decided to do Gods knows what to the man as revenge.
The wife now feels sexually fustrated and she resulted to cheating.
My question is if it was the woman that was incapable to satisfy her husband sexually and he goes out to cheat it would have been a different story and am sure u guys would justify the husbands infidelity but since its the other way around u are all talking shit
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Isabi4lov: 9:18am On Nov 19, 2022
This Mummy Fergor & super story are 5&6 but it does happen.. you should have just left the marriage for your own sanity ..

Some married women are now cheating comfortably in their husband houses , some are doing it as a payback for their cheating husbands... My eyes don see things ...
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Olaolex: 9:18am On Nov 19, 2022
The unfortunate ones have landed on this thread. See the rubbish they have spewed. Eleriburuku gbogbo.
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by bigdammyj: 9:20am On Nov 19, 2022
Okay
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Mindlog: 9:20am On Nov 19, 2022
TemmyT002:
The story na scam
Na sane human being can write that long epistle on Facebook.
Then you don't have a clear idea of what sanity is! cheesy
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Antoeni(m): 9:20am On Nov 19, 2022
Why Cheat on Someone you Don’t Want to Lose......With someone You Don’t Want to Keep...?
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by Mermaid123: 9:21am On Nov 19, 2022
advanceDNA:
So to u now..this is justified as revenge??

The way u justify greed of ur gender is not surprising though....carry go
My question is that if it is the woman that cant satisfy her man would u guys advice the man to stay faithful to the woman
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by biz2get(m): 9:22am On Nov 19, 2022
she should just prepare for death , bcus when that man finds out all his kids are not his... nothing can stop that man from butchering her and her children.

too bad
Re: Cheating With Pride. Wife Explains Why by womenareapezz: 9:23am On Nov 19, 2022
Bayonet40:

see this useless piece of shiit called naija women? undecided

I wonder why you people keep marrying those animals? undecided
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Taiwan Man Jailed For Filming Wife Cheating With Another ManMan Catches His Wife Cheating With Another Man In Their Bedroom - VideoCould My Wife Be Cheating With My Friend?234

Marriage With 80000 Salary Per Month?What Is Wrong With This Couple In This Photo?I Need Help.... Marriage Counselor In The House