EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (885) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4460017 Views)
1 2 3 ... 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 ... 7715 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 11:15pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 11:25pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
See who was taunting Obi about saving money ![]()
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 11:26pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
OasisX:I wonder what happened to the people that told us these. People who you are wishing to continue their misrule.
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 11:29pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Oasis, give me the autobiography of your candidate. Na beg I dey beg you. Tinubu did not fall down from the sky.. he passed through a vagina like all of us did. Please WHOSE did he pass through?? Who be Tinubu papa? Oasis I'm even ready to pay you for this information, name your price. Just supply the biography of the man who you love soo much, this can't be too difficult to ask.
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 11:57pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Raumdeuter I'll take your bet under one condition ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by User09: 11:59pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Olowunl01:Of course u know who u are. I'm surprised folks here haven't caught onto u. Pretty much the same story with segunzik with the faux Yoruba in the username and in some of your comments?. I absolutely would take your bet if I were raumdeuter though BTW I would really like an expository on Jorginho and what you think of him as a footballer. Is he someone u would like at Arsenal? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:02am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy:What's the condition jare by chairman. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Olowunl01: 12:09am On Nov 29, 2022 |
OasisX:True, difficult but not impossible.... Most of these issues are not rocket science naa; The most important ingredient missing is the WILL. Subsidy and Subsidy related scams can be solved even by Buhari in his last few months... Buhari can also push further the cashless policy instead of wasting money redesigning the naira; I would rather the CBN charge 10% on handling cash over 500k; and 20% on anything above. The amount of data the Nigeria govt has on its active citizens is huge; so fighting corruption, terroist financing etc should be easier; it would surprise most people that some of the technology in used in banking system in Naija some western banks dont have it. Very few western banks have your BVN or NIN equivalent; na we no just dey do much with am - same issue the WILL to solve this problem. So I disagree; all they had mentioned they can do if the will is there; that Buhari failed to do ir doesnt make it impossible; If Obj & Iweala could achieve debt forgiveness and put Naija back on the path of growth within 5years; even in midst of some mind boggling wastefulness and lower oil revenue, alot can be achieved if the will and sincerity of purpose. Atleast he didnt promise to fix electricty in 6months or $1==1naira |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Olowunl01: 12:29am On Nov 29, 2022 |
User09:Hahaha Oga; I am who I say I am... nothing to hide, I am not selling anything... Fear dey catch you to say who you suspect me to be? Am I coogar reincarnated? I am yoruba, if you know lagos island well you see that tall LSDPC building across from central lagos central mosque was where my paternal gran agbole once stood... No worry too many generations don dey to make my real life Identity to be unmasked from that snippet, and besides I get nothing to hide naa. On the bolded are you a comrade? Are you trying to do an OasisX on Dayo to take the bait Forget guyman is too smart; anyways I don offer to give the winning if I win to charity cos I no hungry; And Dayo too hold him own bar... so he is not hungry and wont bite.But sha I am still curious who you suspect me to be an alternate.. On Jorginho; Nope I wont want to see him in Arsenal; If Arsenal is splashing out money there are a few players being unearth in this world cup naa not Jorginho, last I checked we are still topping the league naa ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 12:36am On Nov 29, 2022*. Modified: 9:21am On Nov 29, 2022 |
raumdeuter:Since it's between Obi and Tinubu, just supply me the details of Tinubu's childhood. His place of birth, primary and secondary schools so I'll know who I'm up against. Do this and you have a deal. Any picture from his childhood can be a bonus or any of his classmates back then. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Olowunl01: 12:46am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy: ![]() If Dayo has it - he wont be sharing this with you naa just for a bet; Haba when He can cash out mega with Eko 1; or better still score himself political appointment as Nigerian ambassdor to the Dominican Republic A post that will suit Dayo as man wey sabi ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:50am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy:You will have to approach his mother Abibatu Mogaji to get you some of these details like which sex style she used to conceive him, what she ate the day she delivered him, how many schools she enrolled him at and his shoe size at age 6 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 12:50am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Olowunl01:I am sure he has, he can't possibly be supporting a man whose bio-data is questionable. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:52am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy:I will indulge you and take your bet if you can provide me the picture of Obi the day he was born. The other kids that were born in the same hospital at the same time, the name of the first ashi joint wey he disvirgin and how many gallons of cum he swallowed that made him sound like a squirrel |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 12:55am On Nov 29, 2022 |
raumdeuter:Nah I don't care about the sex style that conceived him but since you know his mother and you obviously care about the bet, I'll suggest you approach her and get the details so our deal can go ahead. That shouldn't be too much to ask innit? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:57am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy:I am not Interested in the personal details of Tinubu and if you care to know that much the mom should be the one you direct that to. She is his mother and she will know him more than anyone else about his childhood |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 1:00am On Nov 29, 2022 |
raumdeuter: ![]() You can't be attaching conditions now egbon, just Tinubu's primary school and secondary school and we have a deal. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 1:04am On Nov 29, 2022 |
raumdeuter: ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 1:10am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy:You want to attach conditions but you don't want conditions Is that how an Obidient administration looks like? You want to give what you can't take |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 1:13am On Nov 29, 2022 |
raumdeuter:U no dey sleep boss? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Olowunl01: 1:16am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Ellexy:Ofcourse he can; we have alot of nigerian wey their bio data no pure; for ME no biggie.. That him money to pure or his drug related offence; he done the crime; paid for it - not great for presidential candidate, no be heavenly contest cos even for the Abroad; Trump still dey fight im own; yes you may argue that it is not same, but na still blemish. Muslim Muslim Ticket; no biggie na sentiments My main gripe with Tinubu; Tinubu of 2022 is suspect; Dayo want to sell him as same Tinubu of 1999, like dey did with Buhari; Knowing what the country went through with Yar Adua & Buhari we cannot knowingly put the country thru same, it is not right it is not fair. I had initially thought that it was PDP being bad belle focusing on his health, but the recent catalogue of issues with his speech, the choreographed presentation of him, avoidance of debate of a once eloquent and energetic Tinubu; like seriously compare this Tinubu and the one that campaigned for Buhari in 2015, are we not tired of being ruled by an unelected cabal... Prime Tinubu would have been perfect to this country, cos he has the clout and stature to make things happen; but unfortunately he has health challenges that these lots dont want to come clean; but we deserve to know. And I am not and cannot mock his health status, my religious beliefs forbids; na God dey give good health naa; na grace no be by money or handwork. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:43am On Nov 29, 2022 |
![]() [font=serif]Who is Peter Obi? ] |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:01am On Nov 29, 2022 |
![]() This is not Ibadan o, this is Oyo town. E ti ri nkankan!
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 2:51am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Olowunl01:Is the Biden ruling the country you live the same with the Biden of 1996? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 3:05am On Nov 29, 2022 |
![]() Mi o ni so nkankan!
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 3:58am On Nov 29, 2022 |
![]() Olopa ma ko everybody sha!
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Itsrm(m): 4:56am On Nov 29, 2022 |
raumdeuter:You will keep looking till eternity Even on twitter with a much larger population of Obidients, none of them was ready to bet 10k dollars with Deji Adeyanju. Deep within them, they all know he won't win. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 5:10am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Itsrm: ![]() .... but what are they scared of? They're clearing every online polls nah.... LMFAO |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Itsrm(m): 5:21am On Nov 29, 2022 |
OasisX:Even the Obi who has been clearing the polls will not bet on himself winning. ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 5:26am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Itsrm: ![]() Baba don pause campaign dey do bambiala upandan like say na person carry am go contest. PJ to Lafia and Ibadan don clear em eyes say Naija Politics no be by we no dey give shishi..... LMFAO |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:14am On Nov 29, 2022 |
https://www.nairaland.com/7455809/fela-kutis-family-reacts-apc PD APC in the mud again Them use plagiarism and stealing swear for una |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 8:18am On Nov 29, 2022 |
Tinubu will be speaking at Chatham House, London on Security, Economy and Foreign Policy on Dec 5. He will engage in various foreign speaking engagements in UK. US, France and other countries between Dec 4 to Dec 12. |
EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester United • EPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United • DOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl) • 2 • 3 • 4
Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" • Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion • Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)