Stats: 3,153,441 members, 7,819,632 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:32 PM

Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole (9634 Views)

Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah Felicitates With Adams Oshiomhole As He Turns 71 / Adams Oshiomhole's Bold Walk To The Senate Excites Edo North Residents / Atiku Abubakar Spends Holiday With His Children & Grandchildren At The Zoo (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by oikirodah(m): 9:26am On Dec 25, 2022
Owewe Galore As Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole

Being kind pays off greatly. As we speak, Edo North is in high spirits and getting set to celebrate Christmas and the new year with Comrade Adams Oshiomhole, a former governor of Edo State and the deputy director general of the APC's presidential campaign.

Our correspondents visited several communities in Edo North Senatorial District yesterday to assess the level of anticipation for the holiday celebrations. When our reporters travelled to South Ibie, Owan, Okpella, Uzairue, Akoko Edo, and most other communities, there was a lot of excitement because the people had planned a lot of activities for the Comrade leader who is running for the Edo North Senatorial district under the APC.

It is Owewe galore in Edo North as the people are rejoicing with Adams Oshiomhole; his good deeds and lasting legacy are paving the way for him. When you are good, your people will celebrate you.

We would like to keep you updated on the various activities planned by the constituents of Edo North to spice up their holidays with Adams Oshiomhole, the comrade leader number one.
Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah is the Chairman and CEO of Bush Radio Academy.
https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/owewe-galore-as-edo-north-residents-plans-yuletide-holiday-with-adams-oshiomhole/

Source iReporteronline.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by frank14011991(m): 9:49am On Dec 25, 2022
Oshiomole is unopposed

25 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Ahmed0336(m): 10:01am On Dec 25, 2022
Man wey sabi grin

Shiobaba, we dey your back like hunchback tongue

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by PandoraObi: 10:03am On Dec 25, 2022
Incoming senate President

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Jessyjeff: 10:32am On Dec 25, 2022
It's the economy, stupid!!
Are you better off now than you were before May 2015?

APC as a political party in Nigeria, is an axis of evil. The party must be rejected at all levels.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Jostoman: 11:22am On Dec 25, 2022
Nonsense
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Victorclean1: 12:31pm On Dec 25, 2022
Edo Muslims trying to divide the peaceful state. Religion where hadith is better than development in democracy.
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Banbutton: 12:31pm On Dec 25, 2022
God bless this sets of edo ppl...
Zombies below

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Wickedfacts: 12:33pm On Dec 25, 2022
Jessyjeff:

APC as a political party in Nigeria, is an axis of evil. The party must be rejected at all levels.

It is APC giving your fathers kerosene to drink in the East.
It is APC giving your mothers 500 Naira for giving birth.

It is APC that has made your father incapable of having sensible children that you're now crying foolishly.

24 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by basty: 12:34pm On Dec 25, 2022
frank14011991:
Oshiomole is unopposed

Amen

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by TheNiceGuy(m): 12:34pm On Dec 25, 2022

He'll be a first time member of the parliament please cheesy
PandoraObi:
Incoming senate President
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Nobody: 12:35pm On Dec 25, 2022
It is funny how human beings will be having a conversation and urchins will come and put their stinky mouths grin

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by TheNiceGuy(m): 12:35pm On Dec 25, 2022
Use your head
Victorclean1:
Edo Muslims trying to divide the peaceful state. Religion where hadith is better than development in democracy.

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Wickedfacts: 12:35pm On Dec 25, 2022
Victorclean1:

This is my problem with you poor Igbos. You never find children of wealthy igbos say nonsense like this. It is you offsprings of paupers in Igboland who go about sowing division. You are the ones in ipob killing Igbos and destroying businesses because your fathers are useless paupers who don't have a single Plaza in Alaigbo.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Moh247: 12:39pm On Dec 25, 2022
Osho baba

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Iko5000: 12:39pm On Dec 25, 2022
A political brodcast on Christmas day . There is a God O
oikirodah:
Owewe Galore As Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole

Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah is the Chairman and CEO of Bush Radio Academy.
https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/owewe-galore-as-edo-north-residents-plans-yuletide-holiday-with-adams-oshiomhole/

Source iReporteronline.
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Victorclean1: 12:40pm On Dec 25, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
Use your head

Nothing like use your head. Edo will soon be like Nigeria, Afghanistan, Iraq etc. Nothing good ever come from religion of pisx world wide.
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Nobody: 12:41pm On Dec 25, 2022
Jessyjeff:

What was the price of rice before and after Jonathan government? And the price of fuel too? What was the price of rice in 1977 and what was it in 1985? As at 1985 a plate of food in any Nigerian university was FIFTY KOBO, subsidised by government (you can go and verify). It used to be 20 kobo, but Obasanjo increased it. That was one of the reasons for Ali Must Go riots of 1978. Any student that cooked his own food in those days did so by choice. What's the situation today, sir? Ghana that was a model of economic recovery a few years ago has been declared bankrupt by ALL international lending institutions now. At present, Ghana is demanding for Visa at the point of entry in their country. You may ask what has become of the ECOWAS Protocol on free movement, but then these are strange times in Ghana. Britain is in recession, just like most of the other strong democracies including the US. Things are progressively going down everywhere. Let's learn to give thanks. It is true that things are not the way they used to be, but Nigeria shall overcome. Merry Christmas to you, Compatriot.

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by ALISMILE(m): 12:42pm On Dec 25, 2022
Oshomole my number one Nigerian political hero anytime any day
Donjazet2:
Nonsense propagandist!!

Seun why is this wicked APC propagandist given preferential treatment? Why is his post always on front-page?

Do they pay for this?
Your wailing dey sweet me this ibo man

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Victorclean1: 12:42pm On Dec 25, 2022
Wickedfacts:

This is my problem with you poor Igbos. You never find children of wealthy igbos say nonsense like this. It is you offsprings of paupers in Igboland who go about sowing division. You are the ones in ipob killing Igbos and destroying businesses because your fathers are useless paupers who don't have a single Plaza in Alaigbo.

An outcry from oduduwpig son of praphet mhamad. Wail till your tears full bucket.
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by ALISMILE(m): 12:43pm On Dec 25, 2022
Jessyjeff:

Im a billion times better now than 2015
And most of my friends are too

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Wickedfacts: 12:46pm On Dec 25, 2022
Victorclean1:

An outcry from oduduwpig son of praphet mhamad. Wail till your tears full bucket.

Nyamiri don drop quote

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by ipobarecriminals: 12:47pm On Dec 25, 2022
cool very good

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Babastrong(m): 12:51pm On Dec 25, 2022
[quote author=Jessyjeff post=119416436]It's the economy, stupid!!

APC as a political party in Nigeria, is an axis of evil. The party must be rejected at all levels.[ Don't cry. APC has been rejected in biafra( an imaginary country where their population is 5%) and their preferred presidential candidate is supreme monkey.]
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Jessyjeff: 12:58pm On Dec 25, 2022
Okealaaye:

What was the price of rice before and after Jonathan government? And the price of fuel too? What was the price of rice in 1977 and what was it in 1985? As at 1985 a plate of food in any Nigerian university was FIFTY KOBO, subsidised by government (you can go and verify). It used to be 20 kobo, but Obasanjo increased it. That was one of the reasons for Ali Must Go riots of 1978. Any student that cooked his own food in those days did so by choice. What's the situation today, sir? Ghana that was a model of economic recovery a few years ago has been declared bankrupt by ALL international lending institutions now. At present, Ghana is demanding for Visa at the point of entry in their country. You may ask what has become of the ECOWAS Protocol on free movement, but then these are strange times in Ghana. Britain is in recession, just like most of the other strong democracies including the US. Things are progressively going down everywhere. Let's learn to give thanks. It is true that things are not the way they used to be, but Nigeria shall overcome. Merry Christmas to you, Compatriot.
Let Nigerians answer that question during next years election. Merry Christmas to you as well!
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by Donjazet2: 1:02pm On Dec 25, 2022
Nonsense propagandist!!

Seun why is this wicked APC propagandist given preferential treatment? Why is his post always on front-page?

Do they pay for this?
Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by NwokoloOwa: 1:09pm On Dec 25, 2022
ALISMILE:
Im a billion times better now than 2015
And most of my friends are too

Exactly. I know things are hard but the middle class has expanded considerably over the last 10 years and it is still expanding.

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by techWriter3: 1:12pm On Dec 25, 2022
Oshiomole ieds unopposed

Re: Edo North Residents Plans Yuletide Holiday With Adams Oshiomhole by SmartPolician: 1:17pm On Dec 25, 2022
Nothing and nobody can stop Oshiomhole from going to the senate next year.

The reward for work is more work.

You Must Accept Election Results - CAN Tells Tinubu, Atiku, Obi / INEC Publishes Report Of 2023 General Election / 50 Crushed To Death On Abuja-okene Highway

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36