- Crime (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › (16308 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: by kingreign(m): 2:15pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
diportivo:See him https://www.nairaland.com/7492548/depression |
| Re: by Alvin007: 3:25pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
As much as I’m a fan of ‘cruise’, let’s not use a real life issue of his, against him. Depression is real and it shouldn’t be joked with. Thanks. |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 3:26pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
kingreign:may God Hill him |
| Re: by kingreign(m): 3:48pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
GAZZUZZ:‘Anem’ may the gods HEEL him! |
| Re: by Dabss(m): 5:44pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
ravensckar:The TV belongs to gazzuz the moment the seller sent his account details and accepted payment. Selling what does not belong to you is fraud. |
| Re: by Kewtt: 7:27pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
GAZZUZZ:Errmhhnnn so what did you do? You collected 750k.... But your case is different..... You agreed. The buyer came forward. Both buyers met each other.... In this present case you had property in goods but not possession. And you commenced advertising before securing your possession. Even though legally you already had property in goods. For the seller, collection of your money means as an executed contract. The only thing he can say is that he's not selling again. Not that he can sell to a higher bidder after collecting money for same property. Since the contract is binding due to payment of consideration. Gazzuzz you have a lawyer. Collect your damages. Let's do this |
| Re: by Ishilove: 7:47pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
GAZZUZZ:Gazzuzz for local government chairman!! ![]() Integrity over greed!!!! ![]() |
| Re: by Ishilove: 7:48pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Kewtt:Represent him pro bono |
| Re: by hopefulLandlord: 7:50pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Alvin007:Good point |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 9:22pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Ishilove:
| Re: by XshegzzyeeiX(m): 1:52pm On Dec 26, 2022 |
Integrity over greed. I love this. |
| Re: by Kingdemu: 3:16pm On Dec 26, 2022 |
How I wish Gazzuz will sue this guy's behind. Chei... see liver from thief bosilon ![]() |
| Re: by DoctorWh00: 6:19pm On Dec 26, 2022*. Modified: 12:00pm On Dec 30, 2024 |
Hmmm |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 6:21pm On Dec 26, 2022 |
biosilicon: |
| Re: by Djdamian(m): 7:51pm On Dec 26, 2022 |
diportivo:I can testify to this |
| Re: by MOBBDEEP: 6:00am On Dec 28, 2022 |
nymphomaniac:The person you exchanging thoughts with is not worth it. Spare him please He's a dimwit, even nitwit sef |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 9:57pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
XshegzzyeeiX:It's the honourable thing to do |
| Re: by XshegzzyeeiX(m): 10:12pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
I like your personality. Let your attackers call me asslicker. I'm waiting. ![]() GAZZUZZ: |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 10:22pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
XshegzzyeeiX:Abizz, food don set |
| Re: by XshegzzyeeiX(m): 10:24pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
![]() GAZZUZZ: |
| Re: by nedekid: 4:49am On Dec 30, 2022 |
Highways:Hmm, hard to say, but I concur. |
| Re: by Liron: 7:00am On Dec 30, 2022 |
Gazzuzz I don't want this matter to enter next year.shey you hear me? |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 7:19am On Dec 30, 2022 |
nedekid:
| Re: by Parachoko: 8:47am On Dec 30, 2022 |
biosilicon:Why did you sell to him at the price you are not comfortable with? |
| Re: by Parachoko: 8:52am On Dec 30, 2022 |
Highways:You go tell person wey wan pay ₦500 to hold him money. Instead of collecting his money and selling the kaya to someone else because you got a better offer. You must add something to his ₦500 when returning it to him if nah the case b this. |
| Re: by Parachoko: 8:58am On Dec 30, 2022 |
Tobijays:Why did the seller sell the Item for 400k? Nah simple business b this abeg. The seller was not force to sell his TV for 400k. |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 9:41am On Dec 30, 2022 |
Parachoko: |
| Re: by RuneKingThor: 6:45am On Dec 31, 2022 |
GAZZUZZ:No contract was signed. He disappointed you, did not defraud you. Don't waste your time sir. And to the seller, for 50k more you ruined your future transactions with other potential buyers. Enjoy yourself. |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 6:48am On Dec 31, 2022 |
RuneKingThor:The views are piling up daily ![]() |
| Re: by Abduletudaye(m): 12:35pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
Hmmmm…. Gazzuzz, let it go please. He has refunded not so? Just move on and focus on other deals. 400K na smalls for your side and you know. |
| Re: by GAZZUZZ(op): 12:46pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
Abduletudaye:
How I Was Defrauded By Palmpay App Nigeria • How I Was Defrauded Of N3.2 Million And Almost Depressed • Osun Fuel Attendant Steals Sales Proceeds, Defrauded By Colleagues • 2 • 3 • 4
Policeman Beats Okada Man Over N20 Along Enugu/Ebonyi Road • I Participated In Robbery Not Kidnapping – Undergraduate • Bus Driver Killed & Buried In A Shallow Grave In Rivers, Killers Arrested