Stats: 3,161,495 members, 7,847,036 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:51 AM

Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 (3533 Views)

2023: Osinbajo Best APC Candidate - Poll / Breaking News: University Don Explain The Word Atikulator, Atikulating And Atiku / Buhari,tinubu And Other Apc Governors At Ibadan Presidential Campaign Flag Off (2) (3) (4)

Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ThEGodBRoThEr2: 2:12am On Jan 04, 2023
A presidential candidate poll was recently conducted in University of Ibadan to seek the students opinion on who they will be voting for in the upcoming Nigerian presidential election come February, 2023 and the result was surprising.

Please, watch and drop your comments below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrOEjnseHo

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ThEGodBRoThEr2: 2:24am On Jan 04, 2023
Seun, Nlfpmod, front page

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by socialmediaman: 2:29am On Jan 04, 2023

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by JoeNL22(m): 2:34am On Jan 04, 2023
ThEGodBRoThEr2:
Seun, Nlfpmod, front page
Don't bother.
They won't move it

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Oxfordgrade: 2:40am On Jan 04, 2023
Stop bothering yourself
Whoever will get it will get it

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by MrEverest(m): 2:40am On Jan 04, 2023
All sane Nigerians regardless of ethnicity or religion are supporting Obi for a better Nigeria.

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by BUSINESSMAN2: 2:42am On Jan 04, 2023
I have noticed that the educated and enlightened Nigerians prefer Peter obi. Only the illiterate tribalist and thieves prefer tinubu

58 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ThEGodBRoThEr2: 2:42am On Jan 04, 2023
MrEverest:
All sane Nigerians regardless of ethnicity or religion are supporting Obi for a better Nigeria.
hmmm........you're right

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ican2020: 3:23am On Jan 04, 2023
Interesting

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Plus10(m): 3:28am On Jan 04, 2023
Interesting times we live cheesy

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by JoeNL22(m): 3:32am On Jan 04, 2023
Oxfordgrade:
Stop bothering yourself
Whoever will get it will get it
Bros.....we must bother.
We can't and won't allow insane miscreants and bands of gullible urchins drag us to the bottomless sea of hell.
Sane, patriotic & OBIDIENT Nigerians must take their lives and country back through Omoluabi Ahmed Obi, for with him, a greater Nigeria is PO'ssible.

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by MiaBeer(m): 3:52am On Jan 04, 2023

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Devil1Messenger: 4:01am On Jan 04, 2023
ThEGodBRoThEr2:
A presidential candidate poll was recently conducted in University of Ibadan to seek the students opinion on who they will be voting for in the upcoming Nigerian presidential election come February, 2023 and the result was surprising.

Please, watch and drop your comments below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrOEjnseHo
Anybody that want a new Nigeria must vote Obi

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by babyfaceafrica: 4:55am On Jan 04, 2023
Doesn't matter
Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by PointZerom: 5:16am On Jan 04, 2023
APC no longer campaign with their Achievements. They now campaign with Fashola, Ambode and Sanwolu's achievements in Lagos State. We no longer hear NEXT LEVEL all we hear now is Balabloo bloo bluu bulaba.

Tinubu cannot pronounce CONTESTANTS.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Penguin2: 6:14am On Jan 04, 2023
JoeNL22:

Don't bother.
They won't move it

Lol!

You know them well.

Especially if it doesn’t favour Tinubu.

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Betanaija42moro: 6:36am On Jan 04, 2023
My vote is for Peter Obi.

APC has failed Nigerians, we can't continue voting the same set of people and expect a different result.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by silibaba: 6:50am On Jan 04, 2023
Prisca19:
I don’t know how to put it but guys am really depressed I haven’t got paid from work since my boss has traveled with his family and my rent is due since dec 28 I need your help �� I live in a room cost 36k per year. the agent has been disturbing me he want me to pay today or I should move out by Friday.. God will bless y’all if you wish to help this my WhatsApp number 08061743157

Tell the caretaker that he is joking.
Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Workch: 7:04am On Jan 04, 2023
Garfield, come and wtach this video and see what I mean by a lot of Yorubas don't like Tinubu hence will vote for Peter Obi for competence and religious reasons.

Tinubu will win southwest but Peter Obi will get so much votes that his win may not be very consequential.

It's not every Yoruba that is blinded by tribalism and hate that Tinubu and his supporters are selling.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Kewtt: 7:06am On Jan 04, 2023
On Tinubu's Mandate We Stand!! Gidigba gbangba. Do more videos,post more lies. No publicity is bad publicity. Eseun pupo

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by JoeNL22(m): 7:33am On Jan 04, 2023
Kewtt:
On Tinubu's Mandate We Stand!! Gidigba gbangba. Do more videos,post more lies. No publicity is bad publicity. Eseun pupo
How are they lies?....is it because they contradict your biased opinion?
Must everything go your way?
Must everything favour you?
You that have structure, believe in your structure.
We that our structures are the sane Nigerians, leave us with our structure. For with God, Omoluabi Obi Must be PO'ssible.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ThEGodBRoThEr2: 7:38am On Jan 04, 2023
Workch:
Garfield, come and wtach this video and see what I mean by a lot of Yorubas don't like Tinubu hence will vote for Peter Obi for competence and religious reasons.

Tinubu will win southwest but Peter Obi will get so much votes that his win may not be very consequential.

It's not every Yoruba that is blinded by tribalism and hate that Tinubu and his supporters are selling.
I am Yoruba from Igbęsa, Ogun State. I and my entire Buraimoh household are voting for Peter Obi. Forget all these inconsequential nairaland Thiefnubuu urchins they are nothing but pathetic sadists, tribalists and ethnic jingoist; Garfield1, Moh247, Seunsmg, Legendhero and comes to mind.

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by JoeNL22(m): 7:40am On Jan 04, 2023
Penguin2:

Lol!

You know them well.

Especially if it doesn’t favour Tinubu.
Yea I do.
If you speak against them, na wahala.
I got ban 3 weeks(twice) because I challenged one of them.
The more they ban me. The more my love for obi grew. At that moment I knew I was doing the right thing.
If only you knew the number of polls that has been done to hear the voice of Nigerians, you will open mouth. From Abuja down to Alimosho in Lagos. All were against Tinubu, and none was moved to the front page. More than 15 polls have be done by Nigerians In the past 6 months. As of 2 weeks ago, a poll was conducted in UNIJOS, and till now. It wasn't moved to the front page. Either ways. We(Sane Nigerians) must not relent about the New Nigeria we all crave to have.

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ThEGodBRoThEr2: 7:43am On Jan 04, 2023
Kewtt:
Abeg, park go one side jare.

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by ajekpaks(m): 7:46am On Jan 04, 2023
PointZerom:

Tinubu cannot pronounce CONTESTANTS.

I wonder how he'll pronounce Parallelogram?

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by freeborn02: 7:52am On Jan 04, 2023
BUSINESSMAN2:
I have noticed that the educated and enlightened Nigerians prefer Peter obi. Only the illiterate tribalist and thieves prefer tinubu

You didn't mention the Islamic bigots like yarimo, madridguy, etc

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by Kiddogarcia(m): 7:56am On Jan 04, 2023
This election should come and go jaree.

Na we be your best plug for everything sexual enhancement tho

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by meolaniyi(m): 7:59am On Jan 04, 2023
I pity Tinubu

Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by lereinter(m): 8:11am On Jan 04, 2023
MrEverest:

I'm supporting Atiku Abubakar

Prove that I'm not sane
Re: Breaking News: University Of Ibadan Presidential Candidate Poll 2023 by lereinter(m): 8:14am On Jan 04, 2023
BUSINESSMAN2:

If you looking for the most cancerous tribalist you will find them in obi supporters

All nig politicians are thieves obi isn't exempted

The 19 States Plus FCT Obi Won / Porthacourt Int, L Airport (pics) / Please How Would You Called People From Kwara State.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24