Stats: 3,330,598 members, 8,446,237 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 09:54 AM

Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsCheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP (11018 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Zico5(m): 1:31pm On Jan 08, 2023
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Lionnation: 1:33pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
I may volunteer to be a polling unit agent for Obi yet he won't still win so why labouring in vain.
your concern shouldnt be about winning your concern should be about your well-being and your loved ones, think about them, this election shouldnt be seen a game of who is gonna win or loose, search your conscience, think about Nigerians the poor sofferining masses, be a human, and vote the right candidate first
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by ghiloman28(m): 1:34pm On Jan 08, 2023
Illusion at it peak both the candidates and the supporters. One single state PO cannot win lol grin
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Coolestguy2023: 1:36pm On Jan 08, 2023
Winners chapel grin
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by PeterObi4LP: 1:38pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
I may volunteer to be a polling unit agent for Obi yet he won't still win so why labouring in vain.
Na your labour?
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Amah70: 1:39pm On Jan 08, 2023
Ethno-religious bigots in Nigeria will divide their votes between Tinubu and Atiku. That shall make the Labour Party emerge winner.
Peter Obi is like divine intervention for Nigeria, given the type of presidential candidates of APC and PDP.
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by AdaojoTheUrchin: 1:41pm On Jan 08, 2023
Gucciblog:
Proof for my own ward volunteers.

APC and PDP behaving like Opposition parties. What a pity
Ol' boy, Nigerians don really mean to deal with APC and PDP for this election.

Everybody na LP volunteer. grin

Urchins na die Una dey next month. grin
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Obyino: 1:43pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
Urchin try the use your number 6
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Evergreen12345(f): 1:44pm On Jan 08, 2023
Congratulations the lord had heard your prayer that you want to league in vain all your life enjoy the he course you've brought up yourself enjoy it.
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by TrumpDonald2: 1:45pm On Jan 08, 2023
Throwback:
Compare and contrast.

Even Ngige that barely spent 3yrs, outperformed the Obi who was considered "a curse and bad omen to Anambrarians", and left Onitsha as a sorry sight, while those who visited Awka midxesy through his 2nd term, wept in disappointment.
grin grin Obi will continue to press your neck. It's just few weeks to election. E go shock una
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by leketon: 1:45pm On Jan 08, 2023
God1000:
Well said, APC and PDP should desist from the campaign of calumny and character assassination
Really?
How I wish Obidients can do so too
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by ERlS(f): 1:45pm On Jan 08, 2023
nony43:
Nobody supports Tinubu because of competency. He has three classes of supporters - The people who want their tribe to be in power, the people who want their party to retain power and the third class are those who do not want to lose their fraudulent means of income.
I also feel like people who support tinubu do so because of hype. All this "jagaban" and "asiwaju" talk are said by his sycophants. No substance, No nothing just vibes.

This encapsulates BATists.
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Nobody: 1:49pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
Nah your labor? No one makes it without laboring. No one also knows the labour that will pay off nah why we labor.

Solomon the wisest man said, "sow in the morning, sow in the afternoon, sow in the night for you know not which will bear fruit"
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by lagonovo: 1:50pm On Jan 08, 2023
nony43:
In this UK I have not seen a Yoruba guy supporting BAT there are, but I have not seen, if una see the anger and hate them take de bash this man, I go de wonder if na the same Tinubu una de praise for NL. If Igbo people have someone like as old as BAT running for the seat of President be rest assured he won't win a LG because we no de support nonsense.
Does Nnamdi Azikiwe count as Igbo?
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Allisgud: 1:53pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
why are u betting on ur future like a football club, election no be football betting
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by PrinceMajestic: 1:54pm On Jan 08, 2023
nony43:
Nobody supports Tinubu because of competency. He has three classes of supporters - The people who want their tribe to be in power, the people who want their party to retain power and the third class are those who do not want to lose their fraudulent means of income.
haha bro you're correct I belong to the 3rd group but it's not in anyway fraudulent. We are winning for sure 100%
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Allisgud: 1:59pm On Jan 08, 2023
yesloaded:
Nigerian politician need to be creative

Tell us what you can

Tell us how you planned to solve our problem

We don't need your tantrums

Anybody with solution to a problem will not prefer to insult other candidate

Sell yourself to us instead of shouting a party has no structure because the so call structures is a curse I'm some states

Back in 2003 when I worked as a class teacher, there's this mama put beside my school where I do eat 10naira bread and 10naira beans, today same size of bread now sold for 200naira

A tin of milk cost 130naira 8years ago but today it sold for 500maira

A party with structured turned basic things to luxury still instead of apologizing to Nigerians and tell us how you planned to solve our problems and makes the country better, you prefer to dish out insults here and there

Tell us how you planned to solve the problem and let people consider you for election

Enough of fruitless talks
this remind me how I will fill my food flask with rice spag and big fish head with just #50,apc is supposed to be stoned anytime they commout for rally walai
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Madups(m): 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2023
Cheap is an under statement.. More like blackmail kobo kobo.
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Johel(m): 2:01pm On Jan 08, 2023
nairavsdollars:
https://independent.ng/cheap-blackmail-wont-stop-us-from-winning-2023-presidential-election-labour-party/
Well said...Peter Obi for president,with our northern brother Yusuf Datti as vice.

Lord grant victory unto them on that very day, let evil not prevail over good.

Let your will be done, Almighty one.
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Juanmike(m): 2:03pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
Stop crying

Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Nobody: 2:07pm On Jan 08, 2023
When you're confident that a certain party candidate doesn't have the chances of winning elections over your own supposedly popular candidate, there's basically no need to concern yourself with that candidate's affairs.

APC as a party keeps claiming Peter Obi is inconsequential yet they wake up and sleep with his name in their heads. They're even more bothered about Obi's activities than Atiku's.

Shit is weird though!
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by 1Dray(m):
Aufbauh:
Who will give a renowned asslicking urchin a polling unit agent for LP? I even volunteered to be an PU agent for LP in the NE, yet I wasn't given as the space as it has already been filled. Just as a lot of people had volunteered but didn't get because the spaces had been filled. Obi will shock you guys to the bone.
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by saysoo: 2:12pm On Jan 08, 2023
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by freeborn02: 2:13pm On Jan 08, 2023
stuffs2002:
Pandora LIAR Obi and his Losers Party
A party with no structure is the focus of your senseless attacks.

Since the party has no structure, why are you killing yourself over it?

By the way, between Peter Obi and tinubu, who lie past? Answer with evidence. grin
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by adioolayi(m): 2:23pm On Jan 08, 2023
grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by tk4radi: 2:32pm On Jan 08, 2023
Aufbauh:
Let me save this comment here
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Slurity(m): 2:32pm On Jan 08, 2023
Really? Is this a joke? Everyone knows that L.P. is accusing others of what they are know for for. Very unserious set of people
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by DSC7: 2:34pm On Jan 08, 2023
We will vote Peter Obi and also defend our votes from BATstards.....

Imagine 4 people tweeting from a room giving ruling party and main opposition party sleepless nights..

ObiDatti issa goal...
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Okoroawusa: 2:39pm On Jan 08, 2023
See Labour Party... small yansh dey shake...shior!
Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by AderonkeOlaniyi(f): 2:41pm On Jan 08, 2023
Think9ja:
You'll all labour in vain.

You guys should just prepare your bitter souls for the defeat that is coming next month.
I don't want to hear rigging oooo

Your Pandora candidate will come a distant 4th behind

Atiku
Tinubu and
Kwankwaso

Know this, and know peace

Useless, uncouth cretins
YOU ARE CAMPAIGNING FOR A SERIAL FAILURE. WHAT A SHAME.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Obi Became Anti-Democratic After 2023 Election - LP ChieftainNASS Election: LP Claims INEC Omitted The Party's Name, Logo On Ballot PappersWith Peter Obi, We’re Confident Of Winning 2023 Presidential Election – LP234

Former Benue Governor, Suswam Threatens To Dump PDPIbadan Indigenes Blast Fayose Over Olubadan RemarksBroadcast Stations To Pay N5m Fine For Hate Speech, Inciting Comments - FG