Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP (11017 Views)
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by SAMJAY7: 2:43pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
nairalee:sadly he won't win the election But you can still do your massive giveaway though |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by ChukwuObe: 2:48pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
nony43:Obviously you are one of the ipobians UK branch or one that just japa'ed to the UK. We most of us here are rooting for Tinubu as we will never vote or support anyone from haters of Awolowo who will never see good in others. We presented Awolowo as the best but hatred and jealousy would not allow you to vote for him. Why should we now vote for Igbo man? Never |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Thonee(m): 2:48pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Baba diapers and his useless urchins are responsible for all sort of propagandas cos they're campaigning like opposition because of Buhari's failures. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by nony43(m): 2:52pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
ChukwuObe:I love the way IPOB has made you daft and shallow in thinking lol. Your tribe is a bitter tribe look at Brymo and BAT VERY BITTER PEOPLE. God forbid. Shame no allow you to make bold of BAT as your president that how is low your brain has befcome. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by ChukwuObe: 2:54pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Amah70:Those whose people refused to vote Awolowo to turn things around in1979 because of hatred and jealousy will never taste presidency anytime soon. If Awolowo was not good for them then, why should the failure they are parading now be good for us? We shall all meet at the poll in February 25th |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by nony43(m): 2:55pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Throwback:If he was good enough he should have continued we're was Education in Anambra in Nigege was the Gov? Abi is not the same Ngige that was kidnapped as a Gov? |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by ChukwuObe: 2:58pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Those whose people refused to vote Awolowo to turn things around in1979 because of hatred and jealousy will never taste presidency anytime soon. If Awolowo was not good for them then, why should the failure they are parading now be good for us? We shall all meet at the poll in February 25th |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by stuffs2002: 2:59pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
freeborn02:Rest |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by NwaMamaIwota(f): 3:15pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
ChukwuObe:mynd44 nlfpmod Seun Dominique Rule 1 |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Bryan88(m): 3:18pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Throwback:e go choke u reach bone marrows...I promise u that. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by jamace(m): 3:33pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Throwback:If The Candidate you Support to be President Of Nigeria Licked a Microphone because He was told to “Taste” the Mic. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by IfnobeGod20(m): 3:37pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
nony43:And the fourth one is the religion bogus ones that believe that having a Muslim-muslim president and vice president is the best thing in this fragile nation where religion plays major role. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by nairamaniac: 3:50pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Pls there better be enough agents for Labour Party ooo. I have many friends and family who have said they are willing to vote for obi, but if they see the situation of things on that day, they would vote for atiku. That if Obi's side isn't well sell secured, they would vote for Atiku, so that their wasted-vote wouldn't mistakenly favour Tinubu. And the truth is that wasted-votes, uncounted votes usually favours incumbency, which is APC in this case. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Emola12(m): 3:59pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Mokah:after you laff finish we now need ur tears to wash our hand |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Emola12(m): 4:00pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Aufbauh:we do not need criminal volunteer |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Emola12(m): 4:02pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
stuffs2002:just dey play with your future |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Emola12(m): 4:04pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
dapsoneh:neck of criminal we are going to scatter their criminality structure |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by dapsoneh: 4:05pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Emola12:as e dey pain them, E dey sweet us ![]() |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Scamburster(m): 4:11pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
SAMJAY7:Pathetic Bot. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Olaolex: 4:11pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
lagonovo:You see yourself? You can't even construct simple sentence, yet, you are attacking. Stop supporting evil, It won't take you nowhere. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Scamburster(m): 4:12pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
ChukwuObe:Speak for yourself. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by galaxy2020(m): 4:16pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
It won't, they are just wasting time. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by galaxy2020(m): 4:17pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Volunteering to rig for lootocrats. |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Fidelarinze9(m): 4:35pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Throwback:Lol, I hope you know you are living in denial? |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Afamed: 4:35pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
This Labourer party ehhhhhh
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Gandrova: 4:39pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
G00DHardDick:Just like that? You must be smoking Anambra state weed ![]() |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by Shikini: 5:19pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Great |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by stuffs2002: 5:22pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Emola12: Another name for Obi is Mr. Poverty after increasing poverty rate form 25% to 68% Anambra people are running out of Anambra to Lagos like flies. Even Peter Obi and his wife lives in Lagos Peter Obi's daughter lives in Lagos Peter Obi's son lives in America Willie Obiano lives in America |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by stuffs2002: 5:25pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
JetApartment:How is Obi a threat abeg |
| Re: Cheap Blackmail Won't Stop Us From Winning 2023 Presidential Election - LP by JOemmy(m): 5:53pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
nony43:That's just the truth a tinibu can never survive in igboland he can never have that kind of influence to be installing and removing governors as he pleases. |
Obi Became Anti-Democratic After 2023 Election - LP Chieftain • NASS Election: LP Claims INEC Omitted The Party's Name, Logo On Ballot Pappers • With Peter Obi, We’re Confident Of Winning 2023 Presidential Election – LP • 2 • 3 • 4
Infrastructure Boom: Sanwo-Olu To Unveil 36 New Roads, Six Bridges In Lagos • Vatsa Family Blasts Babangida’s Memoir: “A Reference Manual For Criminals” • Niger: Governor Bago Orders Closure of Private FM Station Over Public Incitement