See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) (5075 Views)
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by optionalY09: 12:34pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
9jaNoBeLagos:Nna nna vo alone go win election? go seat down. You will be surprised when Sowore wins |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
We are for Peter Obi anyday |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by 9jaNoBeLagos(op): 12:41pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
optionalY09:Apart from Thïefnubu any other candidate that wins the election is ok by me. |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by Gbogbowa: 12:41pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
Obileke all the way |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by optionalY09: 12:56pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
9jaNoBeLagos:No Atiku abeg |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by Malory: 1:24pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
BATified2023:Even as the guy's PVC showed Oredo this tribally condemned bigot is still shouting Igbo. To him anyone supporting Obi is Igbo. A supposedly graduate. |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by zeuss: 1:37pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
BATified2023:You are real dreamers.....with imaginations that run buckwild......INEC has already released the number of registered voters in each state....fact registered voters in the entire yobe state is HALF the total number of registerd voters in his Edo state. Urchins keep talking false trashs. |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by SanctifiedSista(f): 1:59pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
Be reminded, the 2nd in the series of our prophetic release service comes up tomorrow Sunday, January 22,2023. Come prepared to step out of every unwanted issue into your promised land. God shall be opening every grave holding his people captive in any form this Sunday. Expect your own personal encounter in this service. Don't miss it for anything with your families and friends. Time:6am,7.55am, 9.50am,11:45am.for more info 07010539798, 07085273480, 09070311547 Bishop Oyedepo |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by Waterysperm: 3:53pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
muzzafar:You are very very Stupid. I am in Aba right now. You and your Simon Ekpa group can't do anything that day. Bookmark this for future reference. |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by bishopkay: 4:01pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
muzzafar:That's why you should vote 4 Obi so that we can have a president who respects the rule of law. That said, if you cause any trouble in the name of Biafra to stifle votes for Obi, I hope you're killed while at it. Even una Simon Ekpa boy scammer said Biafra is dead and he knows but just cashing out; yet stupid people like you want to burn down the region you "want to save". Come and stop elections na. I hope you catch a bullet in the head! |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by bdon123(m): 4:13pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
9jaNoBeLagos:Omo ano get temporary,na my first time getting PVC be this ...na Obi make me to get PVC. |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by Adaisback(f): 4:16pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
muzzafar:rie nsi, riwa pu onu. Who is innocent? Kanu the mass murderer? Kanu will rot and die in jail. He will be eaten alive. As for you, you think you are the only one that is mad? Election must hold in Igbo land and ndi Igbo wlll vote. Ekpa don cash out and he is brainwashing you fools. If you do anyhow for this election, you go collect anyhow. Even your fellow nairaland IPOB members are now obedient, some are batified. You better receive sense. Ekwensu! |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by bdon123(m): 4:17pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
optionalY09:U dont know how determined we are.I never cared abt elections till i saw d d pampers daddys on ballot then came Obi . |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by OurBusinessIsPr(m): 6:20pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
BATified2023:Stop talking anyhow ...stop.it now.! |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by OurBusinessIsPr(m): 6:22pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
BATified2023:Can you post without talking about Igbos |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by maybet081: 6:52pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
muzzafar:Egbe eluigwe GBA gbuo gi na kanu. Bunch of criminals,and murders. Obi agabagwo. Ndi Ara, ndi Ara. |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by 07kjb: 7:27pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
dat9jaguy:At your age u are still encouraging rigging...ewu |
| Re: See what I saw At a PVC Collection Centre ( Shocking Photo) by dat9jaguy(m): 10:04pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
07kjb:And at your age you can't comprehend. Very shameful. Keep reading you will see how your stupidity will unravel.
VeryDarkMan reacts to INEC plans of legalizing voting without a Pvc. (Video) • Unbelievable: See What I Saw At A PVC Collection Centre Today (photo) • My Experience At Inec Obio/akpor Pvc Collection Centre, Port Harcourt • 2 • 3 • 4
Electrically Charged Stones (lithium) Discovered In The Democratic Republic Of T • Part 2 Of Endsars Loading From The 1st Of Feb • FG Moves To Check Excessive Borrowing By States