Stats: 3,165,792 members, 7,862,620 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 09:02 PM

Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State (623 Views)

Akeredolu: Southern Governors Will Oppose Any Party That Fields A Northerner / The ‘dollars Wedding’ Party That Invited Kidnappers To Zaria / Sorry For Any Party That Fails To Field A Northerner For 2023 Presidency – Arewa (2) (3) (4)

Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by EdoBoy90(m): 12:56pm On Jan 26, 2023
LP will try in Edo State. Edo State is PDP traditional home.

APC can't win Edo State due to Buhari's factor such as lowest economic parity among Nigerians, poverty, economic hardship, inflation, insecurity and Hunger. At the market, price of foodstuffs are too expensive.
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by SaintNegro77: 1:01pm On Jan 26, 2023
Rivers State is for Lp

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by OnyeAshuaUru: 1:02pm On Jan 26, 2023
Nigeria is for LP
A new Nigeria is POssible

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Workch: 1:02pm On Jan 26, 2023
Lagos is my state of residence, it's too close to call but it's between APC and LP.

Abia is my state of origin: LP will win landslide

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by temitope27(m): 1:13pm On Jan 26, 2023
Apc will win ondo State
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by EdoBoy90(m): 1:19pm On Jan 26, 2023
temitope27:
Apc will win ondo State

PDP has always won Ondo and Muslim-Muslim ticket is not favoring APC.
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Workch: 1:20pm On Jan 26, 2023
EdoBoy90:

I think APC will win Ondo for tribal reasons. But the margin won't be huge
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by iSense247: 1:21pm On Jan 26, 2023
Osun - Peter Obi because of Tinubu's muslim-terrorist ticket. Yoruba muslims prefer Atiku.

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Godwin4444: 1:24pm On Jan 26, 2023
Workch:
Lagos is my state of residence, it's too close to call but it's between APC and LP.

Abia is my state of origin: LP will win landslide
apc will not win in lagos right but lp will win with a landslide in abia

U igbos will see wetin u dey find

U want to do anyhow in another man’s region but nobody can try such in your region

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Workch: 1:25pm On Jan 26, 2023
Godwin4444:

U want to do anyhow in another man’s region but nobody can try such in your region
But no be only Igbos go vote for Obi in Lagos na.

Most tribes in southern Nigeria aside yorubas who are in Lagos are Anti-Tinubu and even a lot of yoruba Christians are Anti-Tinubu.

Even Afenifere, the biggest Yoruba sociocultural group is Anti-Tinubu

What's your issue with igbos?

Tinubu should fix his image and stop blaming igbos when he loses Lagos

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Workch: 1:27pm On Jan 26, 2023
iSense247:
Osun - Peter Obi because of Tinubu's muslim-terrorist ticket. Yoruba muslims prefer Atiku.
Tinubu Will win All SW states except Lagos. The margin of win is what is debatable
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by seunmsg(m): 1:29pm On Jan 26, 2023
Ekiti. APC should get between 70-80% of the total vote cast.

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by frank14011991(m): 1:30pm On Jan 26, 2023
Jigawa where I work APC
While kano is where I stay and vote APC or NNPP too close to call

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by iSense247: 1:32pm On Jan 26, 2023
Workch:
Tinubu Will win All SW states except Lagos. The margin of win is what is debatable
Until 25th of February. I will not argue for now.

I've not met more than two people who are surporting Tinubu here in Osun State. Though I believe he has thousands of followers here.

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by iSense247: 1:33pm On Jan 26, 2023
Godwin4444:

Wait, why do you Yoruba muslims worship Northerners but hate Igbos? Anyway with Peter Obi, a new Nigeria is PO-ssible. Peter is Better!

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Workch: 1:34pm On Jan 26, 2023
iSense247:
Until 25th of February. I will not argue for now.

I've not met more than two people who are surporting Tinubu here in Osun State. Though I believe he has thousands of followers here.
I don't believe that Tinubu will lose Osun, eve. As an obedient person. We need to be realistic to win this election
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by temitope27(m): 1:34pm On Jan 26, 2023
EdoBoy90:

Mr Man shut up, TINUBU will win ondo State, just relax and watch, we Don't vote party here

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Windscribe: 1:40pm On Jan 26, 2023
Kwara.

Apc 70%

Pdp 25%

Others 5%
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Godwin4444: 1:58pm On Jan 26, 2023
iSense247:
Wait, why do you Yoruba muslims worship Northerners but hate Igbos? Anyway with Peter Obi, a new Nigeria is PO-ssible. Peter is Better!

Igbos trademark…… Yoruba Muslim n Yoruba Christian

All I know is that no Biafra or death after election

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by Windscribe: 2:01pm On Jan 26, 2023
iSense247:
In the just concluded guber election in Osun state, LP got 2k of the 700k votes casted. Less than 1%.

Dey play.

I can see you have invested a lot on the obidatti movement; time, emotion and all, I pray you won't die of cardiac arrest when results start coming out next month.

Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by ImmaculateJOE(m): 2:13pm On Jan 26, 2023
State of Origin: Anambra :- LP

State of resident: Adamawa: PDP

I spent the whole of 2022 in Rivers...., so I wanna add it. Rivers:LP..
Re: Name The Political Party That Will Win Your State by techWriter3: 4:15pm On Jan 26, 2023
Ekiti

Tinubu In Calabar - I Will Make It Atlantic City Better Than Miami And Florida / Peter Obi Holds An Interview With New York Times (Pics) / Is there a cuter Tinubu photo than this one?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21