Stats: 3,163,074 members, 7,852,648 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 10:43 PM

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (303) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1103316 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) ... (1712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alphagan(m): 9:59pm On Jan 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

The guy na mumu, gal wey no tell am say she kiss yemi yesterday night and cuddled with him, I hope Lawrence and Ebuka get to format his brain......

Ebuka should not shake the hexagonal table yet, it will affect the game in a bad way

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:00pm On Jan 26, 2023
DoubleeDee:

Really? Missed that.

Yes o ...jenni o was venting ....that she ain't a clown....loool
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:00pm On Jan 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Make he try Ipeleng and Zuma Lite relationship......cheesy cheesy
That one na xenophobe, she no dey see anybody wey no get SA accent

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 10:01pm On Jan 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

We go manage am sef
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 10:01pm On Jan 26, 2023
Yemi is with woman leader talking about his issues.....

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by mancoconut: 10:02pm On Jan 26, 2023
Miracle is just the type of nigga I pray never to be like, I'll never simp for another man's sloppy seconds, once a girl I'm interested in is all over another man, I'll ditch her ass faster than dropping a hot object...I can't stand niggas that simp honestly.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:02pm On Jan 26, 2023
When did Yemi start confiding in women leader like this? I did not see them coming.

This women leader dey really get gist sha. First, Miracle come meet her to rant about Yemi and Khosi, now, Yemi don come meet her to rant about Miracle and Khosi.

Jenni O! Mama the mama, keeper of everybody's gist. E no easy. She go just dey her own, people go dey bring gist come meet her.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:03pm On Jan 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Thunder fire you and safarigirl

Na my milacle una don turn to side boo to dey scatter ships

Miracle acting this night was so obvious even to khosi fans and they are not buying it sha

Miracle should continue applying pressure jare make we rest from Khosi and her fans
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 10:04pm On Jan 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

I come begin wonder if being someone partner means you must date them, makes me remember how Ahneeka show her strategic partner pepper that year.......
Khosi wanted to use him to get Yemi's attention but Yemi was too busy with Blue to observe them. When she realised it wasn't working, she switched to Portable's wahala wahala wahala strategy by confronting Blue to leave her man alone. Miracle is just a prop in Khosi's play.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:04pm On Jan 26, 2023
safarigirl:
When did Yemi start confiding in women leader like this? I did not see them coming.

This women leader dey really get gist sha. First, Miracle come meet her to rant about Yemi and Khosi, now, Yemi don come meet her to rant about Miracle and Khosi.

Jenni O! Mama the mama, keeper of everybody's gist. E no easy. She go just dey her own, people go dey bring gist come meet her.
Na wa oooo

Woman leader wey still dey get chest pain from Juicy and Yvonne situation still dey advice people

All of them dey mad

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 10:05pm On Jan 26, 2023
safarigirl:

She should continue with Yemi.

If he has any sense, he will rest the Khoyemi script, and insert himself in another ship's story.

If he's feeling up to it, make he go scatter that Kanaga ship. I don tire for that one.
I doubt he is going to give up easily like that. grin

Dude came in barely 2 days & asked for a romantic date with an entangled HM.

He doesn't even have the arsenal to scatter those siblings.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:05pm On Jan 26, 2023
Smoothgio:

Thunder fire you and safarigirl

Na my milacle una don turn to side boo to dey scatter ships

Miracle acting this night was so obvious even to khosi fans and they are not buying it sha

Miracle should continue applying pressure jare make we rest from Khosi and her fans
The acting was obvious to me.

I just need him to take his acting skills to another girl.

The thing dey irritate Yemi sef, because no, which one be, "A love story, showing that she will always be in my heart?"

If I heard a nigga saying that kind of corny shit, I'd be as irritated as Yemi is.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:05pm On Jan 26, 2023
safarigirl:

He dey game us.

He no like her reach like that.

I appreciate his efforts. He and Blue have really made up for the three days they missed before coming into the house. Na dem bring different dynamics to this Khosi ship.

SanTheo can come and be going.

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:05pm On Jan 26, 2023
Miracle is not a Guy’s guy... because what is this?...

Though he seems to be milking the situation because I see no reason for his anger

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Wotowotoman: 10:06pm On Jan 26, 2023
See as Yemi and Juicy just pack all the girls for the house while people like Ebubu, Kanaga, Marvin and black boy just dey roast. Very unbalanced life

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 10:06pm On Jan 26, 2023
Miracle To Khosi - You Publicly Disrespected Me Infront Of The Whole House.
I Already Told You ……….

Khosi - You Said Blue Was Your First Choice.

Miracle - I Told You I Was Pushing P With Blue.

If this is true, Miracle is envious of Yemi and desires what Yemi has.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:06pm On Jan 26, 2023
Reussite:

I doubt he is going to give up easily like that. grin

Dude came in barely 2 days & asked for a romantic date with an entangled HM.

He doesn't even have the arsenal to scatter those siblings.

Miracle came with a plan, he knew he was already behind, so, he had to do something really explosive to be memorable.

Una see say the thing dey work. He don even overtake some other guys wey been dey house since Sunday

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 10:07pm On Jan 26, 2023
mancoconut:
Miracle is just the type of nigga I pray never to be like, I'll never simp for another man's sloppy seconds, once a girl I'm interested in is all over another man, I'll ditch her ass faster than dropping a hot object...I can't stand niggas that simp honestly.
Miracle is actually whom I am disappointed in.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:07pm On Jan 26, 2023
Lol messy lot…

Many fake scenarios, but we will take it, that’s about enough drama these ones can give, shipping content grin the content I hate the most…

Shipping makes me almost puke, I never watch in 2 days.

This season I go just dey throw votes no stanning.

Still voting kanaga jr and yemi, a little bit of Ebubu here and there too

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by QueenSindel(f): 10:07pm On Jan 26, 2023
rainluv:

look at me mofo calling someone desperate.. with my million monickers registered just to troll., me Deranged senseless thing!

i will soon metamorphose into another monicker to famz u,. nah my way be dat!

use one monicker to troll,I use another to famz the same person
I am a joblessness, low self-esteem , worthlessness all rolled in one lab rat!!

Tueh.. forbidden piece of thrash like me and my mother
Crying daughter of an ant!! I roast u some more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 10:07pm On Jan 26, 2023
tooexclusive:
Miracle is not a Guy’s guy... because what is this?...

Though he seems to be milking the situation because I see no reason for his anger
The best play for him is to milk the situation. Dude is not interested in Khosi.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:09pm On Jan 26, 2023
eleshin:

The best play for him is to milk the situation. Dude is not interested in Khosi.

This is where I am on this matter.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:09pm On Jan 26, 2023
Alphagan:

Ebuka should not shake the hexagonal table yet, it will affect the game in a bad way

AMEN…. Ebuka should stay far away so we can milk this drama for as long as possible…
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:10pm On Jan 26, 2023
All this drama on a Thursday night

Imagine how Saturday after party will be like with the mixture of Gordons
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 10:11pm On Jan 26, 2023
Yemi and Miracle's big fight is only a matter of days.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 10:11pm On Jan 26, 2023
safarigirl:

Miracle came with a plan, he knew he was already behind, so, he had to do something really explosive to be memorable.

Una see say the thing dey work. He don even overtake some other guys wey been dey house since Sunday
LoL as they say no publicity is bad publicity. Let him milk the situation as much as he wants.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:12pm On Jan 26, 2023
MamBi:

AMEN…. Ebuka should stay far away so we can milk this drama for as long as possible…

Issalie, let him shake it

All these people dey act for us, and if they know they're a topic outside, they will add more storylines to their film.

They must get creative with this their film, Khosi should throw drink on Yemi. Yemi and Miracle should confront each other.

Shebi dem wan act film? I trust Ebuka to construct the question so that they can beef up the script well.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:12pm On Jan 26, 2023
eleshin:

Would have made sense if he isn’t throwing another guy under the bus whilst doing it... I am weary of such people though. “Dog eat dog type of vibes”
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 10:13pm On Jan 26, 2023
Amya:

Yeap and it going to be epic, the reason for the fight might be as simple as my meat is too small......

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 10:13pm On Jan 26, 2023
Thanks my dear.I appreciate.
carbonado:
........happy birthday madam...

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by ibkayeebbn(f): 10:13pm On Jan 26, 2023
eleshin:

Someone that came into the house asking for a dinner date with her during his first diary session.

Like you said, Khosi is using Miracle to get Yemi’s attention, Miracle is milking the situation 😂

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:14pm On Jan 26, 2023
Amya:

I swear.

And if it doesn't happen before Sunday, Ebuka should sow the seed that will get us that fight.

Fight must burst the next seven days. I don't know how it wants to happen

Miracle should come and collect Khosi when she and Yemi are gisting one day.

(1) (2) (3) ... (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) ... (1712) (Reply)

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45