Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,042 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:34 AM

Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) (17598 Views)

Wole Olanipekun, 49 Others To Defend Tinubu At Electoral Tribunal / INEC Got Their Act Right In Osun, Electoral System Is Improving / Akeredolu Judgement: APC Must Halt Nationwide Congress - Fetus Keyamo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by lomprico(m): 6:33pm On Jan 27, 2023
Adeleke will appeal.and win. Make dem chill
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by oneMalik: 6:33pm On Jan 27, 2023
You should include your state so we can take you serious.

In the absence of that , save your energy.

ChinemeremFidel:
Nigerians are Nigerian Problem

Why are these people dancing now??
Oyetola who increased Osun poly school fees and even the university school fees..

A lot more to say..

Also from a demonic party as APC..😭😭😭
WHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIANS?

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by highchief1: 6:33pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

Oyetola who increased Osun poly school fees and even the university school fees..

A lot more to say..

u will be surprised how Nigerians will troop out to vote apc next month.I just Dey laugh.

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Indispensable85(m): 6:34pm On Jan 27, 2023
Jack500:
Those that rejoice when the court overturn the people choice in Bayelsa, should not be crying now.

Anyway, I know whatever ipob touch is bound to fail.

Did you cry like this when the people choice David Lyon was replaced by Diri in the last election in Bayelsa?

Don't mind the bloody hypocrite

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Bragalane: 6:34pm On Jan 27, 2023
Where is your prove to this claim ?
Are you Igbo ?

ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by haffaze777(m): 6:37pm On Jan 27, 2023
Awon omo ologo
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Indispensable85(m): 6:37pm On Jan 27, 2023
Johnnyessence:
It is clear Osun people voted for Senator Ademola Jackson Nurudeen Adeleke as their Governor.

The compromised Tribunal Judgement will be appeal and PDP shall triumph again.

Same way Apc protested in Bayelsa in the case of David Lyon.

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by newnigerdelta00: 6:38pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

You are part of the evil problem
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Indispensable85(m): 6:38pm On Jan 27, 2023
See the way IPOB miscreants and zombiediots are weeping uncontrollably.

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by 77up(m): 6:39pm On Jan 27, 2023
kuboy:
Ipob obituary will not be happy with this News next month by this time some of them will remove their Biafra flag from were they way hiding it and begin to wash them
I really don't understand why those people normally carry another region politics and governance for head like gala, even though no one care to know what's going on in their region.

Anywhere they hear PDP, their heads go dey spread like spreadsheet cheesy
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Julliet1122: 6:40pm On Jan 27, 2023
Guest911:
Nigeria is in trouble, if we let thing slide eh.. Na so dem go do this presidential election oo.

There was a country cry
Nigeria has always been in trouble when court sack the APC governor of both Bayelsa and Zamfara you let things like that slid bah even at the face of glaring evidence of over voting, Adeleke lawyer and INEC even testified to that Adeleke and his party knows what happened the only mumu here is the people mixing their emotion with justice and you guys talking same about the presidential election is the beginning of election denial let wait for the appeal court judgement it’s less than 60days.

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Gandrova: 6:43pm On Jan 27, 2023
Imstrong2:
To early to rejoice!
Appeal court supreme court still be obstacle o
It is done and dusted. Appeal or Supreme court would give the same verdict because there was overvoting in Ede the home town of Adeleke.

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Gandrova: 6:44pm On Jan 27, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Everything is not about money. We are tired of money bags in politics. We need a real change, and we see in Obi the change we desire
Pithobi the scammer cheesy

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by kingyakos: 6:44pm On Jan 27, 2023
Tinubu money gave the judgement not the court.
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Gandrova: 6:45pm On Jan 27, 2023
Obaofaba:
Oyetola tide.

I told a social media influencer to the sacked governor that his principal will be expelled from the government house immediately INEC confirmed that there is 'seeming' overvoting in the election but the nigga tagged me urchin.

I'm proud to be a reasonable urchin.

I don't allow myself to be clouded by emotion, I try to be objective as well as possible.
Louder pls

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by fredoooooo: 6:45pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

When Peter obi won at the court and later invest Anambra money on family problem, impoverised Anambra to the extent that majority of them run to Lagos ..
Nothing was wrong with Nigerians then but today all of a sudden something is wrong with Nigeria.

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by tragergeorge(m): 6:46pm On Jan 27, 2023
Skty:
APC as a party has no human face. Why are they dancing? I give up, honestly. See one maths: If u spend #3,000 eating a meal a day (just a meal ooooo) in 365 days, u have spent over 1 million naira. So u see, APC don kill us. And most of us spend that amount to buy lunch. Calculate that and other expenses daily. U see why people can't build houses or own cars. Just de play. De play with ur future
Mtchew
What's 1milion naira that you can not use to feed for a whole year...
Money wen no reach 3 XO for club...
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Sholaco: 6:48pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

Go and cry over the state of Abia state. Oloriburuku

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Sholaco: 6:49pm On Jan 27, 2023
fredoooooo:

When Peter obi won at the court and later invest Anambra money on family problem, impoverised Anambra to the extent that majority of them run to Lagos ..
Nothing is wrong with Nigerians then but today all of a sudden something is wrong with Nigeria.
Tell the useless Ipob ESN Biafra sympathizers
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Nobody: 6:51pm On Jan 27, 2023
Una never smell fian,
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by tragergeorge(m): 6:52pm On Jan 27, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Everything is not about money. We are tired of money bags in politics. We need a real change, and we see in Obi the change we desire
if you see the change in one man who's been a politician in this then you not ready...I don tell u finish
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Bhol28: 6:53pm On Jan 27, 2023
Its very obvious now that Zombies don't really know what they want.They want to dismantle structures as their leader claims but they are bereaved following the judgement by osun tribunal.This judgement should even make everyone have believe that any party that rig the coming election will not go scot free
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Pandev(m): 6:55pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

even they are supporting Obi who increased tuition fees in Anambra to be Nigeria president πŸ™„

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Cajal(m): 6:55pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

We await how Adeleke is going to meet the wage bill of workers in those tartiary institutions

It's practically impossible

His brother in Oyo is struggling with salaries of workers in Oyo tertiary institutions
As we speak now he only pays 54% while the school looks for the rest
Even in Osun..it's 30%

Ur eye go clear

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by GiveAwayTeeDoll: 6:57pm On Jan 27, 2023
Osun for today
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Skty: 7:08pm On Jan 27, 2023
tragergeorge:

Mtchew
What's 1milion naira that you can not use to feed for a whole year...
Money wen no reach 3 XO for club...

See as u dull. I said by the time u calculate other things, we are spending several millions. There's house rent ..fuel..recharge card, cooking materials, foodstuffs, toiletries, tips to people, money to dependants, other house bills like waste, electricity, then if u have to fix ur amenities in ur house, it's not there o. Then u buy drugs, u buy water - pure or bottled, u go buy gas, then pay fees if u have kids....so u can see that most people spend several millions a year.

As a yahoo boy, u just give my comment wrong meaning de spew rubbish. U better go find another trade and go back to school. DANIEL REGHA don say make them imprison all of una

Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Trustwallet(m): 7:16pm On Jan 27, 2023
Blessin1:
please guys please don't just scroll pass. please I beg you in the name of almighty GOD pls someone should please help me and my daughter, we have nothing to eat since yesterday please.we have been surviving on drinking garri and help from a few friends but lately everyone has abandon us and the garri we use to have hope has finished. the little money I have I used it to pay for house rent so that we can at least have roof over our head while I await for my salary please. am pleading for help please, not for my sake but for my daughter please am a single mother. No matter how little it will go a long way to help us. May GOD bless you
Acct num;
First Bank
Faith
Same formate everyday, scammer
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by Imstrong2(m): 7:16pm On Jan 27, 2023
Gandrova:
It is done and dusted. Appeal or Supreme court would give the same verdict because there was overvoting in Ede the home town of Adeleke.
are you speaking as an inec staff,voter or international observer?
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by BreconHills(m): 7:24pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

What's wrong with them?

Freedom of choice and democracy. The ability to settle political disputes in court and not with guns and machete. That's why they are dancing. Adeleke will appeal. If he wins his supporters will dance too. Democracy isn't only beautiful when one's candidate wins
Re: Osun Electoral Tribunal Judgement: APC Supporters Dance In Court (Video) by SmartPolician: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2023
ChinemeremFidel:

A lot more to say..

Oga, university education is not meant to be cheap anywhere in the world. How do you define hypocrisy better than paying peanuts in school fees and complaining that Nigerian graduates are not employable?

If we need quality education, we must be ready to pay for it. Lest I forget, university education isn't meant for everyone anywhere in the world. What some students pay in one year in their varsities in the US and UK, we don't pay that during our 4-5 year programme in Nigeria.

'Dead' Oloolu Masquerade Storms Olubadan Palace / Police Uncover Bomb In Kano Food Market, Two IEDS At Popular Owerri Eatery / List The Nigerian Pastors That Made False 2015 Election Prophecies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39