Stats: 3,165,819 members, 7,862,710 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 12:43 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (17081) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10740380 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17078) (17079) (17080) (17081) (17082) (17083) (17084) ... (19411) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Joezinho: 9:55pm On Feb 03, 2023
Bole bought the whole world but somehow didn't replace Mount and Havertz.. 🀣🀣

You guys are not ready to move forward as a club..

Bench Mount or forever be midtable.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 9:55pm On Feb 03, 2023
Enzo with five tackles made, 6/7 duels won and 4/4 long balls completed.

Just like Felix against Fulham, he's been the best player in his debut.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ItisHi: 9:55pm On Feb 03, 2023
SimpleGuy001:
harvertz abi what's his name has overstayed his welcome. As for Gallagher, Chelsea needs to cash in on him. He should be sold ASAP come summer transfer window.

Those two are liabilities
. Harvetz is just unlucky. Quiet there angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 9:55pm On Feb 03, 2023
Havertz is just not smart...chaiiii....u chipped a ball and start running away as though d ball had entered...a smart 9 will anticipate a rebound and follow d ball...haaaaaaa

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 9:56pm On Feb 03, 2023
As I said, Myk has to get more involved, demand for the ball more and stay wider.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 9:56pm On Feb 03, 2023
If holy boehly gives mount 300k salary call me bastard.
If this potter also reaches May call me bastard too. Foolish coach.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 9:57pm On Feb 03, 2023
popizaino:

No but you were completely satisfied with what Jorginho was serving us and argued that nothing could be better.
I have always maintained when a better and younger DM comes , jorginho can sit for him..

You don't throw 2 for 5 naira midfielders at my face and expect them to bench jorginho..

And last jorginho 4 years was useful than the 11 years Mikel wasted eating salaries in this club

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Enzo5: 9:57pm On Feb 03, 2023
FBS:
2 weeks, 2 weeks and Potter and his crew couldn't get these boys fitness up?
Or he is just clueless?

2nd half gast to be better. I expect goals.
clueless
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lateefGRDT(m): 9:57pm On Feb 03, 2023
Benoit badiashille is the truth cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 9:58pm On Feb 03, 2023
Bluelines69:

Anywhere you play Gallagher na complain, he runs all over the place but doesn’t use his brain at all
He is a midtable player, i'm surprise ibime haven't seen this. we are not crystal palace so we should stop saying how he played for crystal palace. The way he receive the ball is even poor, mount is better than him even if that one too nor get pass for leg aside square play from wing.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Enzo5: 9:58pm On Feb 03, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
Havertz lack the aggressiveness to be a proper 9
which nonsense aggressiveness is this MMA
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 9:58pm On Feb 03, 2023
BlueMann:
Enzo with five tackles made, 6/7 duels won and 4/4 long balls completed.

Just like Felix against Fulham, he's been the best player in his debut.

Louder for those in the back

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
Signing 100 players cannot reedeem Boehly's foolishness for sacking Tuchel for this arindin manager sad

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
Murdynk has been absolute shit today but as usual, mount gets all the blame.

Jorginho that usually gets all the blame is gone, time to put everything on mount.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
This harvertz should also be offered as a swap deal in any big transfer we pursue. He has to leave this club before we do preseason.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Enzo5: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
Kantebets:
felix will make better accurate passes than mount
Mount has no football brain just agidi
did you close your eyes during the last 45mins
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
FBS:

Wetin, you don't trust the process again?
no rhythm so far ,I go start to question Potter,he has James, mudryk,Enzo ,so no excuse
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
FBS:
2 weeks, 2 weeks and Potter and his crew couldn't get these boys fitness up?
Or he is just clueless?

2nd half gast to be better. I expect goals.
Potter just like other english manager and their most players are built for mid table team, they play passive football.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Singapore1(m): 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2023
FBS:

He's tried so far. It's his first game.
we are saying the same thing. he has been fantastic
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 10:00pm On Feb 03, 2023
Enzo5:
How is Enzo better than Jorginho πŸ˜‚ apart from long balls

This guy na Man U fan πŸ˜€
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 10:00pm On Feb 03, 2023
Cucurella just dey stress mudyk with anyhow runs

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:00pm On Feb 03, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
Murdynk has been absolute shit today but as usual, mount gets all the blame.

Jorginho that usually gets all the blame is gone, time to move everything mount.
how many times they have passed to him?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:00pm On Feb 03, 2023
timbros:

Don't mention Madrid and City to me again.

Why? Because you can't tell spectacular things he did in those games, unlike Pulisic and Kante. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SimpleGuy001: 10:00pm On Feb 03, 2023
ItisHi:
. Harvetz is just unlucky. Quiet there angry

I believe you meant he was really stupid with his finishes. Man plays like a jellyfish, gallagher and ziyech should be replaced second half, as for mount, i really don't know what that rat is doing.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Bluelines69: 10:00pm On Feb 03, 2023
hensben:
He is a midtable player, i'm surprise ibime haven't seen this. we are not crystal palace so we should stop saying how he played for crystal palace. The way he receive the ball is even poor, mount is better than him even if that one too nor get pass for leg aside square play from wing.

Mount is better than Gallagher no debate there
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 10:01pm On Feb 03, 2023
Enzo5:
what exactly would Felix have done differently undecided
Mount dey cluster that position so that he can cross from wing, he can't play pass from the middle and it is affecting Mudryk.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaXmetahuman: 10:01pm On Feb 03, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
how many times they have passed to him?
what did he do with the ones he got?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 10:01pm On Feb 03, 2023
You are 10th in the table, what is the likes of Gallagher doing in your first team not to talk of your starting 11? Omo

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:01pm On Feb 03, 2023
Mudryk off

Thank God Potter isn't blind.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by olabode89(m): 10:01pm On Feb 03, 2023
Noni boy about to show Mudia how it's done.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kantebets(m): 10:02pm On Feb 03, 2023
Enzo5:
did you close your eyes during the last 45mins
mount is the problem of that attack as Jorginho was the problem of the midfield

Mount is average
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:02pm On Feb 03, 2023
madueke warming up 😎😎

(1) (2) (3) ... (17078) (17079) (17080) (17081) (17082) (17083) (17084) ... (19411) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Singapore1(m), a4turitoroman, pkasso(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23