Stats: 3,167,248 members, 7,867,645 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 08:33 PM

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (693) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1109821 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (690) (691) (692) (693) (694) (695) (696) ... (1712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by SaintBishop: 9:02pm On Feb 06, 2023
Smoothgio:
Team yelisa and team kanavia

Its the time of the week,lets smash those polls and forget about false results/polls,you snooze you lose

I might need some yelisa fans with available devices to email me asap,we have available iucs to share with you.
No sharing of vote ooo oga. The password is Yelisa this week.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 9:03pm On Feb 06, 2023
Kanaga leave love matter and face the game ooh. See her justifying her decision to others and not you. Which kind dirty payback is she doing?
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 9:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
I doubt if Blaqleng or Maya would have survived this lineup. The fanbases that saved them last week have their people to save. Tsatsi should not feel bad.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 9:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
DoubleeDee:
My Yaya was frozen and couldn't lift her head up when Ebubu was about to make that swop. I could hear her heart beat right here in my lounge. grin Oops!
Why will she, is she up for possible eviction?
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
DoubleeDee:

Your Mafioso don just apologised at his DS for his obnoxiousness. Find it in your heart to forgive him dear. grin
I will forgive after he leaves on sunday

Geezem,do well to welcome your bad boy home
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
Good for kanaga jnr to up for his chances…

But on no account should thatsi not be saving him, on no account, on no account, except what they have is not real, she doesn’t even know if he is strong, he might just bounce on Sunday if he is not…
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:04pm On Feb 06, 2023
SaintBishop:

You can do 70/30...throw 30% for kaniva...
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by mancoconut: 9:05pm On Feb 06, 2023
Tsasti is scared that Kanaga won't talk to her, awwwwwww 😭😭😭
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:05pm On Feb 06, 2023
Tatsii doesn't know how to approach KJ, becausethe boy is busy packing and not talking......cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 9:05pm On Feb 06, 2023
Eeghe:

Exactly
And Blaqleng saved them
Anyone who knows the show should get why this was the only acceptable decision for them
I had asked you a kweshion though tongue

The nomination would have been too obvious, also, na dem know wetin dem still discuss post eviction show,

Hopefully, that is the last of that.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
mancoconut:

That's why we all call them PG 13......cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by mancoconut: 9:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
Dannyxy:

But on no account should thatsi not be saving him, on no account, on no account, except what they have is not real, she doesn’t even know if he is strong, he might just bounce on Sunday if he is not…

Kanaga is VERY strong, easily a top 5 contender so he doesn't even need to worry about eviction (of course he wouldn't know how strong he is).

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 9:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
This game is mental grin grin grin grin grin grin...But KJ wee understand

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by paradigmshift(m): 9:06pm On Feb 06, 2023
2 people are leaving this Sunday
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by mancoconut: 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
fitzmayowa:

That's why we all call them PG 13......cheesy
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
Thatsi rest, how do you not save your lover?

Lol like you will risk losing him, if I was kanaga I start to reconsider, a woman would never put someone she has a relationship with like that up if she was genuine…

This week, I will go full agenda mode on thatsi here and on twitter grin

Those that know me know say I no dey play, kanaga gets my vote, and I will agenda Ehn, na him go top grin

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
SaintBishop:
no need to fear

both of my boys have armies behind them beside our second wife is still paired with our brother(kanaga)

do your best and hope for the best on sunday
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Teeroyzimma: 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
mancoconut:
low self esteem
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
hayzed19:
This game is mental grin grin grin grin grin grin...But KJ wee understand
Dude is packing. It looks like he didn't take it like I expected. grin
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
Blue baby...u r not gonna leave with that line up....however Yelisa needs to top that poll...cregxforce ...do ur thing....we got this in the bag ...

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
scondy:

You are sha fighting for your Blue.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 9:07pm On Feb 06, 2023
How about Ebubu that Blaqleng saved using their veto power...
Dannyxy:

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Estellie: 9:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
SaintBishop:
He he he.
So much for wanting a Nigerian to win the show. And una dey share votes 😂😂😂
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by sammycarz(m): 9:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
Yelisa fans that what to share vote abeg for game like this no votes is too much ..make everybody bear e papa name

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 9:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
Nonsense Tsati… u do ur mind finish u come dey fear to go meet Kanaga. U dey meet others to know if u suppose to meet “ur man”

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by paradigmshift(m): 9:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
Dannyxy:

u re just writing many many English, it was blaqleng that saved Dem, it's only right for them to reciprocate... Which yeye relationship.....

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
eleshin:

You are sha fighting for your Blue.

Yes o ...just 30% pere...20% sef dey ok...10% sef no bad...even 1%....pls just drop small thing for kaniva...at all at all na im bad pass
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by mancoconut: 9:08pm On Feb 06, 2023
If Kanaga takes this Tsasti decision personal then he has to be the most emotionally unintelligent nyggah, like bro you have to understand why she made the decision if you truly care about her.

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alheeri: 9:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
scondy:

Y throw 30% for kanaga, he has his army.
All man for himself. Kanaga fan no sharing of votes ooo. Yelisa no sharing of votes ooooo

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 9:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
MamBi:
Nigerians, we are a case… grin

I have never seen a fan base this happy that their guy is up…. grin

Well done Tatsi. I am impressed!

For people like us wey no care about winning but care to have our faves on the show for as long as possible for our viewing pleasure... we are sad oooo

My Mmeli sad

Nawatically grin
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by DoubleeDee: 9:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
MamBi:

Intuitive Baba… grin. Luck is with you this night oh…. I wanted to experience the complaining grin
Two close shaves were too much for my feeble heart Lady B. That save and replace was torture.
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Yuneehk(f): 9:09pm On Feb 06, 2023
A whole winner is packing. Is he high?

(1) (2) (3) ... (690) (691) (692) (693) (694) (695) (696) ... (1712) (Reply)

DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread