Stats: 3,329,538 members, 8,441,122 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 06:00 AM

Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsOkurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba (22660 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:35pm On Feb 14, 2023
SugarGirl44:
You and him are bastards.
An ibo man can’t have my interest or Yorubaland’s interest more than a Yoruba man, it’s the law of nature.
You must have dead brain cells to think so.
Eleribu.
Now he’s a patriot cos he supports an ipig, patriot killl you dere.
But Yoruba that supports Tinubu who’s been fighting for naija democracy for ages while your useless obi was busy importing rubbish into the country is what.
Ogbeni gbagbe nonsense yi....stop this your hardened dubious propaganda
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:39pm On Feb 14, 2023
TheSameGuy:
Femi Okurounmu can go and d!e

They're crying because we're not listening to their tomfooleries grin

They're scared Tinubu they despise so much is about to precise over their affairs.

Oloriburuku gbogbo, won fe ko'wa leru fun awon omo irankiran yen.

Omoale paraku nigbogbo yin.

Tinubu is our choice, no going back
Actually they are not scared but speaking out their conscience and for posterity.... although no be everyone get conscience just like you lots
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by reddingtonblack: 12:39pm On Feb 14, 2023
Mrtaye:
It is an aberation to compare Joe Biden to Tinubu in all ramifications particularly age wise
Typing good english does not mean you made sense, next time use common sense
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:42pm On Feb 14, 2023
zomby:
Stop the noise!
Yoruba people are not as stupid and gullible. 99% of the obituary supporters are igbos…
Shut up credible Yorubas like Obasanjo,Adebanjo,Lawyer Farotinmi and myself support Obi but the okanjuwas like you support stomach atenuje infrastructure
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:47pm On Feb 14, 2023
zomby:
We are preparing their koboko; they will be treated like a bunch of ungrateful pigs. Chase them back to the Yeast.

They will all smell pepper (psquare included). Mark it down.
Nigeria army will use you as target practice 😆
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:49pm On Feb 14, 2023
reddingtonblack:
An Employer or HR that employs a 62yr old man citing "PRIME" is mostly like sick or mentally sick ! seek medical help
62 and 87 aren't the same
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:52pm On Feb 14, 2023
IPIGSRHYPO:
I want the rest of Nigeria to at least resemble Lagos instead of Awka. I have been to both and I know which one I'll rather live in. You want Nigeria to be like Awka under the control of IPOB Zombidient terrorists. God forbid.
Ogbeni I was born and have lived in Lagos before I relocated abroad...no road in Lagos ooo , driving everywhere na gbaga gbogo gbaga I go come dey even weep and pity my motor
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by kingthreat(m): 12:54pm On Feb 14, 2023
maestroferddi:
Charles Soludo will not smell the presidency...

He will never recover from his miscalculation of attacking Peter Obi...

We Igbos know to treat eff ups...
Anambra will vote for him. If their son that talks like a woman doesn't become president doesn't mean that they will prevent their other son from winning it. If the North supports Soludo, it is done. Soludo is not my tribe but that nigga is an intellect. A practical professor not a dull one like Ayade or Ikpeazu.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 12:55pm On Feb 14, 2023
IamNat:
You are entitled to your opinion and others are entitled to their opinion and of course every of our decisions determines our personality, so I'm not looking forward to anyone's accessment of my personality. However, as far as I'm concerned, Tinubu is the only one among all other candidates who has the track record of good governance coupled with the fact that he's a Yoruba man. Is it Obi that even the Igbos themselves were blaming when he was governor that I should vote for? Tell me what Obi has done better than Tinubu exactly and I'm not asking for all this rumors flying around about Tinubu, if you can give me something concrete, no problem.

If you think those following Tinubu are doing so because of sentiment and stomach infrastructure, then you are the one that needs to think.
So bad roads are part of good governance
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 1:00pm On Feb 14, 2023
blabulu2000:
And Obi and Atiku also is Old cargoes...or what do you call a man of 62years old.and 75 years old
Ogbeni stop muddling things up because of your dubiousnes,we are talking Obi here okay... can you compare a 62 to an 87 years
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 1:01pm On Feb 14, 2023
Ijaya123:
Inconsequential
We know the modus operandi
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 1:03pm On Feb 14, 2023
reddingtonblack:
Typing good english does not mean you made sense, next time use common sense
It is evident to even we not living in Nigeria so we know your modus operandi
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Tzar(m): 1:17pm On Feb 14, 2023
toneroforever:
Self-Marginalized slowpoke! Nobody seeks vote from delusional criminals in a DOT! Osu like yoy should know that?
You need Yorubas, Yorubas DON’T need you!

Deluded hypocrite.
Yet u seek votes from ur so called mortal enemies & ur so called land grabbers.
If only u know how much Tinubu has spent & is still spending to curry favour from the north.
Mumu Afonja, the real Omoluabis have made their choice. U can choke on hate, bigotry and tribalism.
Urchins r an inconsequential lot.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by kingthreat(m): 1:17pm On Feb 14, 2023
toneroforever:
Cry cry baby....
This ur tears don sour...... Tueh
Let me place fresh order for 25th Feb
I need 50.8 litres
By 27th, result go don ready. Get ready to switch to Biafra or death
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Tzar(m): 1:18pm On Feb 14, 2023
Self-Marginalized 1mbecile! Nobody seeks vote from delusional criminals in a DOT! Osu like you should know that? FYI, it is Igbos like you that made you an OSU not me. You won’t even accept Delta Igbos as Igbos, yet you want to be accepted?!
toneroforever:
Deluded hypocrite.
Yet u seek votes from ur so called mortal enemies & ur so called land grabbers.
If only u know how much Tinubu has spent & is still spending to curry favour from the north.
Mumu Afonja, the real Omoluabis have made their choice. U can choke on hate, bigotry and tribalism.
Urchins r an inconsequential lot.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by 2mch(m): 2:19pm On Feb 14, 2023
SenatePresdo:
I love the fact that Obi has conquered SE/SS and has stepped into SW with full force.

Yorubas are divided over Obi.

That's means, every region is disputable for Tinubu grin

Yoruba elders, Pastors, Afenifere, Obasanjo are all doing well.

The votes of few Tribalists like you won't get Tinubu past 4th position.
These set of old fools always rise up when election is coming. Doubt me? Check their history.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by achimendy(m): 2:33pm On Feb 14, 2023
2mch:
These old men are always fighting for money. Tinubu does not give them face at all. I guarantee you if Tinubu finally give them money they have been chasing him for all these years, they will change their tune. They are the biggest traitors of Yoruba and belong to the class of nuisance that betrayed MKO. Nobody takes them seriously.
Oga shut up, the man has stated the obvious truth concerning your drug-dealing presidential candidate called Tinubu. And you know it too. Only a demented person will see Tinubu as a good option for our dear country Nigeria.

Don't be deceived by the little change that lagos thief is giving you, vote wisely.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by achimendy(m): 2:39pm On Feb 14, 2023
2mch:
These old men are always fighting for money. Tinubu does not give them face at all. I guarantee you if Tinubu finally give them money they have been chasing him for all these years, they will change their tune. They are the biggest traitors of Yoruba and belong to the class of nuisance that betrayed MKO. Nobody takes them seriously.
Oga shut up, the man has stated the obvious truth concerning your drug-dealing presidential candidate called Tinubu. And you know it too. Only a demented person will see Tinubu as a good option for our dear country Nigeria.

Don't be deceived by the little change that lagos thief is giving you, vote wisely.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by toneroforever(m): 2:42pm On Feb 14, 2023
Tzar:
Self-Marginalized 1mbecile! Nobody seeks vote from delusional criminals in a DOT! Osu like you should know that? FYI, it is Igbos like you that made you an OSU not me. You won’t even accept Delta Igbos as Igbos, yet you want to be accepted?!
I really feel ur pain,bro.
But unfortunately there's nothing I can do to help you because Obi's acceptability keeps rising as the days go by. This in turn affects the sanity of urchins & it gives us joy.

Tinubu is the face of everything wrong with Nigeria at the moment.
His selfishness & greed birthed the APC & this evil regime. But Nigerians are getting ready to pay him back in his own coin.

However, before then Buhari,Emefiele & the cabal r finishing him off from the inside through the new naira policy while
the masses are poised to take out their frustrations on him on election day.

So Tinubu is at the receiving end of Buhari's naira redesign policy:
(1) Buhari , cabal & Emefiele want to starve him of new notes to buy votes. That's why Tinubu had that outburst at Abeokuta.
(2) The hardship & sufferings of all APC's policies(including this one) will cause the electorate to vote against the ruling party
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by reddingtonblack: 2:55pm On Feb 14, 2023
Mrtaye:
62 and 87 aren't the same
Ofcus one is a grandpa and the other be "ancestor".
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by maestroferddi: 2:59pm On Feb 14, 2023
kingthreat:
Anambra will vote for him. If their son that talks like a woman doesn't become president doesn't mean that they will prevent their other son from winning it. If the North supports Soludo, it is done. Soludo is not my tribe but that nigga is an intellect. A practical professor not a dull one like Ayade or Ikpeazu.
I will not argue with you but being an Igboman who knows our people, Soludo should perish the thought of being president...

Many Influential people in Igboland will go out of their way to ensure he fails...

He is finished politically..
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by ogatboy(m): 3:00pm On Feb 14, 2023
Peter Obi is coming. Peter Obi might just win Tinubu hands down in south west.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Mrtaye: 3:11pm On Feb 14, 2023
reddingtonblack:
Ofcus one is a grandpa and the other be "ancestor".
If you ask me I would go for a grand pa rather than ancestor
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by bizhop01: 3:15pm On Feb 14, 2023
IamNat:
He has done all this yet the north still dey fear him becoming president? Have you asked yourself why? Why does the north (the cabal) fear just this single man who is claim not to love his own people?

Ọmọ ẹni kíì sédì bẹ̀bẹ̀rẹ̀ ká fìlẹ̀kẹ̀ sídi ọmọ ẹlòmíràn.
Fear who?
They only used the criminal buffalo and dump cool
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Adjovi: 3:16pm On Feb 14, 2023
IPIGSRHYPO:
I want the rest of Nigeria to at least resemble Lagos instead of Awka. I have been to both and I know which one I'll rather live in. You want Nigeria to be like Awka under the control of IPOB Zombidient terrorists. God forbid.
Same tinubu that's living off the works of jakande, Marwa, fashola and ambode?

If you want to say he game them the idea as you people like saying. Why has he not shared good governance ideas with Buhari that is the president ruling under his party ?
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Adjovi: 3:17pm On Feb 14, 2023
reddingtonblack:
An Employer or HR that employs a 62yr old man citing "PRIME" is mostly like sick or mentally sick ! seek medical help
In this case you have a 62yrs old man and a 80 plus old man. So who should you choose as the HR officer?
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by Tochj(m): 3:20pm On Feb 14, 2023
2mch:
So for ur mind
Obi fit overgive Tinubu
If Afenifere needs money
Obi no fit match Tinubu.
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by kingthreat(m): 3:29pm On Feb 14, 2023
maestroferddi:
I will not argue with you but being an Igboman who knows our people, Soludo should perish the thought of being president...

Many Influential people in Igboland will go out of their way to ensure he fails...

He is finished politically..
Alright. That man is an asset anytime. Na my own be that
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by blabulu2000: 3:35pm On Feb 14, 2023
Mrtaye:
Ogbeni stop muddling things up because of your dubiousnes,we are talking Obi here okay... can you compare a 62 to an 87 years
Is 62 years a Youth....A retirement age for all naija civil service...Obi also should go and retire and allow the young blood of 30-40/years to do the Job...
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by reddingtonblack: 3:35pm On Feb 14, 2023
Adjovi:
In this case you have a 62yrs old man and a 80 plus old man. So who should you choose as the HR officer?
As a sound HR, i will employ the one with good working experience according to there resume

They are both old, if physical strength was sacrosanct none of them will even get an invite or interview.

charly boy is over 70yr and he looks stronger than a 62yr old peter Obi. look na grace
Re: Okurounmu Says: Voting Tinubu As President Means Second Slavery For Yoruba by reddingtonblack: 3:37pm On Feb 14, 2023
Mrtaye:
If you ask me I would go for a grand pa rather than ancestor
Pocohantas stands to disagree with you undecided
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

Mc Oluomo Disgrace Shina Peller In Public For Not Voting Tinubu (photos,video)What Atiku’s Election As President Means For Sports In Nigeria – Dr Oche Otorkpa₦5 Million Hate Speech Fine: Nigerians Are Too Docile - Femi Okurounmu234

Bello Turji on the run, son killed as Military strikes offensive in strongholdsCourt Nullifies Benue Rep-elect’s Certificate Of Return, Orders ProsecutionWe Are Not Against Peaceful Pro-biafra Protests In Yoruba Land - OPC