Stats: 3,330,302 members, 8,444,857 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 07:30 AM

Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsApostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) (932 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Ekemini11(op): 1:29pm On Feb 19, 2023
Apostle Suleiman has declared his support for Peter Obi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BFxRDUecUwk

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 1:30pm On Feb 19, 2023
We no need people like you to support Asiwaju

You're saying this because you need Obi Zombies to attend the business centre you're running in Abuja

And use their donations to fvvvck Mercy Eke.

https://www.nairaland.com/870945/what-exactly-peter-obi-doing

Vote wisely

On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Kashim Shettima Mandate I Stand Gidigba

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Demiolao: 1:31pm On Feb 19, 2023
Okay
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by spearman(m): 1:32pm On Feb 19, 2023
Marketing ploy to capture ever over emotionally over charged Ibos.
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by chukadiho1(m): 1:34pm On Feb 19, 2023
Obi presidency is a done deal. Made on earth and cemented in heaven. Nigeria is about to get it right after wasting more than 60yrs in the wilderness of bad leadership. In Podatti mandate I stand!!
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by habsydiamond(m): 1:36pm On Feb 19, 2023
No problem... we go manage am now..
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:37pm On Feb 19, 2023
Parachoko:
You're saying this because you need Obi Zombies to attend the business centre you're running in Abuja
And Tinubu needs people like you, (people without brains) around him grin
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 1:42pm On Feb 19, 2023
Wiseandtrue:
And Tinubu needs people like you, (people without brains) around him grin
The joke is on you 🐷🐷🐷

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by kettykin: 1:42pm On Feb 19, 2023
Muslim Muslim ticket is dead on arrival
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 1:45pm On Feb 19, 2023
Peter Obi have nothing to offer Nigeria.

Obi will give security agencies the go ahead to kill people extrajudicially and you won't be able to get justice.

During Obi regime, he gave security agencies the go-ahead to kill people anyhow they want

James Nwafor was working for Obi, he does the dirty job for Obi while Obi was the Governor, who do you think helped him escape if not Obi?

Hope you know Obi is the one that installed Obiano as the Governor of Anambra State? He rewarded James Nwafor by making him one of Obiano Security aides.

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Realrealfact: 1:49pm On Feb 19, 2023
Po

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Workch: 1:49pm On Feb 19, 2023
Lol, Urchins don dey cry already 🤣
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 1:52pm On Feb 19, 2023
Peter Obi must produce James Nwafor

After Obiano sacked James Nwafor, Obi helped him to escape justice

He knows Nwafor will rat him out if Nwafor is to be prosecuted

James Nwafor go kill your love ones and tl.ulu that, you can't do anything about it.

Why do you think he is that bold? Yes! You're right, he knows he will be protected by Him Tu Lie

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Coolsperm: 1:54pm On Feb 19, 2023
Even we Yoruba Christian's will never vote for Muslim Muslim ticket, we are not fools
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Lubumbashi: 1:59pm On Feb 19, 2023
My vote is for Tinubu. I don't take so-called apostle who commits adultery anyhow serious cool
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by PrinceOfLagos: 2:01pm On Feb 19, 2023
Parachoko:

Vote wisely

On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Kashim Shettima Mandate I Stand Gidigba
Aren't you tired of posting this rubbish everytime ?

You no dey shame ?
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 2:04pm On Feb 19, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Aren't you tired of posting this rubbish everytime ?

You no dey shame ?
You wey no get shame too dey ask question.

You will be totally humble on Saturday

On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Mandate I Stand Gidigba

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 2:05pm On Feb 19, 2023
See the fraud dem wan sell to us

chukskem:
What exactly is peter obi doing in Anambra state? angry angry

Am confused to say the least, please someone should tell me because the anambra i visited has degenerated so much, cry
MrGobe:
Nothing exactly my brother. I posted a thread earlier comparing him with Theodore orji of Abia state and everybody agreed he is worse. I went to Awka the capital and it was an eyesore. No roads, no planning, no infrastructure etc. There is absolutely no govt in anambra state.
chukskem:
Was in awka some days back ,its really shameful, my heart bleeds for my state, from amansea to awka is still the same, pothole riddled roads,non-functioning street lights,refuse littering the entire state capital from arroma junction down to Ziks avenue, ,arthur eze,unizik junction,court road,udoka housing estate etc are still the same, no changes at all, the state capital still looks like a glorified village, angry

Civil servants and pensioners are been owed 3MONTHS [/b]salary, so many abandoned projects yet the woman sounding governor is always in abuja 24/7.

Please peter obi's handlers on nl should please enlighten us, angry angry

A state that has the highest number of successful human beings in the entire black nation, it hurts, cry cry

Wish soludo had won , undecided undecided
chukskem:
We are all passionate about our state regardless of where we live, am just concerned as a bona fide citizen of Anambra and i wish only the best for her, cool cool

[b]I spent 22years of my life in that glorious state,my Mum stays in the state till date ,so i know what am talking about, the state is not getting the attention it deserves, i challenge anybody to prove me wrong
. undecided undecided
I have had cause to pass through Onitsha and Awka (even spending a night in the former), and all I could do was shake my head.
joeyfire:
Anambra state is suffering because Peter Obi is busy with his day job as GEJ's Personal Assistant. Despite his boy -boy work in abuja, he has not been able to attract anything meaningful to the state from the centre. Anambra has suffered terrible, corrupt, clueless and backward leadership since back when. Besides the brief spark of Ngige there's been nobody else to write home about. From Mbadinuju, Andy Ubah to Peter Obi. I am hearing that the next person who will likely take over is Ifeanyi Uba of Capital Oil cry cry. We don suffer o!
speeder:
I'm an Anambra indigene. Road construction has been zero all d way except for d one he's recently constructing at Onitsha. But most Anambras have an undoubting faith in him cos he signifies a sense of unity among d people. He has achieved alot in his administration among which are: he constructed over 500 borewholes in d state, he gave over 250 wheel chairs to d disabled, he alway attend any cultural activities organised by any locals wit their uniform on( this d major reason he is been loved by d people) and anmbra is d state wit d largest road network. To me i won't say he hasn't achieved anything but i'm yet to see any of his achievement that i would b proud of. But i sure ly
Vote Wisely

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by PrinceOfLagos: 2:07pm On Feb 19, 2023
Parachoko:
You wey no get shame too dey ask question.

You will be totally humble on Saturday

On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Mandate I Stand Gidigba
This is how we will laugh you on Sunday after Mr Peter Obi is declared winner of the presidential election

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Great2017: 2:10pm On Feb 19, 2023
Parachoko:

Vote wisely
A wise vote cannot be for a heroin bagman who forfeited $460,000 to the US government

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Parachoko: 2:11pm On Feb 19, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
This is how we will laugh you on Sunday after Mr Peter Obi is declared winner of the presidential election
The joke is on you grin

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Great2017: 2:11pm On Feb 19, 2023
Parachoko:

Vote wisely
A wise vote cannot be for a heroin bagman who forfeited $460,000 to the US government

Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by EKONGKING: 2:11pm On Feb 19, 2023
One Fraudster aka pastor supporting another fraudster aka politician .

continue grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by khalling2008: 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2023
See the prostitute pastor that jump from one olosho to olosho. Why can't he predict or prophetise the winner of this coming election or their gods are not existing again?

False pastor but I don't blame him, anybody who believes him as a man of god will believe Peter obi will win in this coming election.
Re: Apostle Suleiman Says Him And His Family Are Fully Obidient (video) by Great2017: 2:15pm On Feb 19, 2023
Parachoko:

Vote wisely

A wise vote cannot be for a heroin bagman who forfeited $460,000 to the US government. Only a paid agent or an ethnic bigot will promote a heroin bagman.
1 Reply

We Are Fully Prepared, We Will Win Governorship Election - Lagos APCBabachir Lawal Now Fully Obidient(photos)I Am Now Fully Obidient - See The Reasons - Odewale Adesoye234

I Didn't Vote For Tinubu, But His Wining Will Benefit Me.Throwback Photo Of Sanwooulu Protesting With Endsars ProtestersImmediate Past Ekiti Deputy Governor, Bisi Egbeyemi Is Dead