Stats: 3,167,284 members, 7,867,754 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 11:41 PM

Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. (1831 Views)

Daniel Bwala: Atiku Has Inherited Buhari’s 12 Million Northern Votes / 2023 Presidency: Atiku, Tinubu, Obi Begin Real Battle For Northern Votes / Buhari To FCT Residents: You Are Necessary Evil Despite Voting PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by malware: 6:17pm On Feb 25, 2023
Curious345:

No mind am .
His name is malware afteralll 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Go check what they write in "Number im words" column and quit being childish.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by Magnoliaa(f): 6:18pm On Feb 25, 2023
Goldmynemaniac:
Total number of voters-123 yet NNPP has 510 votes.

Dey play

Woooowwww.

There was a caught. 😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by Scream(m): 6:18pm On Feb 25, 2023
They will be struggling with keypads till daybreak,.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by imagrg(m): 6:19pm On Feb 25, 2023
Await mass rigging.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by Goldmynemaniac: 6:19pm On Feb 25, 2023
malware:

There are two columns there, number in figures and number in words. What did you see in the latter column? Haba don't be lazy na.
Is there a reason why the two column are not made to tally? Rigging place holder?

Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by malware: 6:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
Goldmynemaniac:

Is there a reason why the two column are not made to tally? Rigging place holder?

Why do you think they put two columns? In case there's a mistake in one. Now I believe you see that the figure is 51 not 510.

Besides due to carbon paper effect, all the numbers are not in their rightful columns. As you can see, the first number of registered voters up there is 750, not 123, and is not in its column.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by Raheeqilmaktoom: 6:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
Elections still ongoing in my PU.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by MadamExcellency: 6:24pm On Feb 25, 2023
malware:

What do you mean by "trickle in"? Trickle in to where? INEC offices? Yes they're already being transmitted there. Social media? No, we don't do social media thing.

Meanwhile, this is a typical result from the North.

123 out of 750 registered voters. Very poor turnout.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by MadamExcellency: 6:27pm On Feb 25, 2023
malware:

Why do you think they put two columns? In case there's a mistake in one. Now I believe you see that the figure is 51, not 510. Next

Even at that, the total number of voters is 124 and not 123. Is the one (1) under NNPP, a mistake?
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by malware: 6:28pm On Feb 25, 2023
MadamExcellency:

Even at that, the total number of voters is 124 and not 123. Is the one (1) under NNPP, a mistake?

124 is the total number of ballots used, check well.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by malware: 6:29pm On Feb 25, 2023
MadamExcellency:

123 out of 750 registered voters. Very poor turnout.

Yeah, the turnout was poor actually.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by FoolishBoy419: 6:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
This is how you guys raise unnecessary suspicions and baseless theories. Results have been coming since afternoon. Follow Hausa legit.ng on Facebook or their official site.

Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by Goldmynemaniac: 6:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
malware:

Why do you think they put two columns? In case there's a mistake in one. Now I believe you see that the figure is 51 not 510.

Besides due to carbon paper effect, all the numbers are not in their rightful columns. As you can see, the first number of registered voters up there is 750, not 123, and is not in its column.
Yahyah Bello said he innocently cut roads to prevent terror attacks. I believe this to be an innocent mistake also.
Re: Why Are Northern Votes Always Last To Come Despite voting Early. by 348august: 8:48pm On Feb 25, 2023
Counting them ?What about the bvasCounting them ?What about the bvas...

2023 Election: Presidential Election Result From Ibadan / ‘’ Is He A Cultist’’? Peter Obi’s Handshake In Public Raises Eyebrows (VIDEO) / Greedy Nature & Covetousness For Lagos State.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15