Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1268) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1466839 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 1271 ... 1712 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:48am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Yemi our lover don’t leave khosi and don’t give her any open relationship Let her cry till her nose brings out catarrh and blood The open relationship will only come back to bite yemi in the ass if he agrees and either or blue or Thabang gets evicted , so no way Yemi is playing a whole new kind of game , not sure I’ve seen this before but i like it regardless Yemi Cregx till the finals Anti-Yemi can cry me a river |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:58am On Feb 26, 2023 |
The Obsessed spiritualist played with a wrong person You want to eat your cake and have it ?? No way , its shege banza till day 72
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 9:10am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Truth is at this stage, whatever yemi does will not be good to certain viewers including some of his fans. He is at a lose- lose situation here. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:17am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84:That’s what you all see I’m seeing him gaining fans because he’s making the southies fight amongst themselves Blue fans vs okokobioko fans vs Ben 10 fans Plus Khosi revealing she wanted an open relationship and him refusing is also another score point for him You al focus on the negatives , I focus on the positive Just punish him with more votes , maybe he will have sense at the finale Its Yemi Cregx till the finals I’m highly entertained |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by drimzsmoke(m): 9:23am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84: ![]() What if he should break all ties with Khosi ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:24am On Feb 26, 2023 |
drimzsmoke:No wayyyyyy Iya woli must continue to be caged like a rabbit |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by drimzsmoke(m): 9:25am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Visual hallucination ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by drimzsmoke(m): 9:27am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:I just want Yemi to leave Khosi for good,Ekiti people don’t act this way in real life ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 9:38am On Feb 26, 2023*. Modified: 10:04am On Feb 26, 2023 |
drimzsmoke:My perception is that, most of his fans want him to be with blue and If he did that, he will lose some votes from some kosi's fans at a point, though they will be gingered to vote harder but will that be enough? Same thing,if he was still with khosi as it is, though I don't know how big blue's fan base is,but it seems khosi has a very big fanbase. This issue is even more than yemi. The fans of khosi and blue are using this situation to bash eachother,so leaving one to the other will be a major victory to one of them. The best bet now is for Khosi to put her foot down to breakup so that yemi will have an excuse to leave.This is the safe bet for him. Even going solo is not good for him at present. He still need to be on a good side with both of them either way. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:45am On Feb 26, 2023 |
drimzsmoke:You’re only on Nairaland how would you know |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by drimzsmoke(m): 9:45am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84:I get your drift but let’s just keep our fingers crossed....never say never |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 9:46am On Feb 26, 2023 |
QueenSindel:This is something new... I like miracle more than Juicy... Are you happy now or I still missed your “g-spott” |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 9:46am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:yea,you are partly right the reason why I said,there must be a good reson for him to leave khosi. He can't just cut her off like that.This will be a disaster at all fronts. If he had a big fanbase,it is understandable You must also agree that this relationship of theirs is toxic in nature so they both need each other to keep the conversation going. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 9:48am On Feb 26, 2023 |
drimzsmoke:Sure,this week will determine a lot going forward. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:48am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84:Seems you don’t know BB is a game that doesn’t favour the males EXCEPT they have a forgiving fanbase Yemi going to blue will further divide his fanbase as Some Cregxforce will prefer voting for blue , it has happened before and if he goes back to her it will happen again Yemi’s best bet is with Khosi because none and absolutely NONE of khosi fans will ever vote yemi Khoyemi also doesn’t have shippers so yemi won’t loose shippers votes Blueaiva already carted away with his fans and we’re rebuilding Yemi’s best bet is to remain caged with khosi like rabbits |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by drimzsmoke(m): 9:50am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Let’s just say I’m omnipresent and omniscient!!!(grandiose delusion) |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 9:52am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Sure, but I don't think yemi has lost fans to blue, maybe! We are both saying the same things though,he should maintain the current status quo and if he want to leave khosi,there must a very good reason. This will be understandable to viewers including neutrals. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:54am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84:Sweetheart take it from me Yemi lost at least 30% fans to blue Because yemi fans don’t even like khosi but they love blue and they feel the need to vote her as a “compensation “ for what yemi “did” |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 9:59am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84:There can never be a bigger reason than a girl telling a guy 'let us be in an open relationship..... I like thabang', never. If he didn't read anything in that, I don't know. I read elsewhere that yemi asked khosi to chose and she chose yemi. The next thing I saw was him proudly parading her, holding her hand and I was like no man, what's wrong with this man. No amount of spinning will convince me that what he did last night would be what a sane man would do outside. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 9:59am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Okay,let us see how this week will go. Hopefully, they will upair them and during voting,we will know the true picture. I also hope,bigge put all of them for eviction with exception of HOH. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 10:03am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Sanqa:I get it,but I think yemi has ego issues and he is trying to proof a point and to who? I don't know. Also,you can't really judge khosi by her words. That girl is crazy. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 10:14am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Funny enough she was complaining about Yemi complimenting Blue after Blue asked Yemi how she looked yet was still asking for an open relationship. She only wanted open relationship for herself alone. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 10:15am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Sanqa:Don't you mean the way she was complaining about Yemi complimenting Blue after Blue asked Yemi how she looked? yet was still asking for an open relationship. Or have we forgotten how she severally begged Yemi not to sleep on the same bed with Nelisa? She only wanted open relationship for herself alone. She should simply let Yemi go. Simple as ABC. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 10:17am On Feb 26, 2023 |
lokoloko84:He's not trying to prove anything. Khosi should rather let him go instead of clinging onto him yet wanting an open relationship blah blah blah. Yemi already asked her to ask for break up but she wouldn't. Yemi is simply giving to her what her hypocritocal ass dishes out! |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 10:21am On Feb 26, 2023*. Modified: 10:46am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:But what did Yemi to do Blue? Na by force for Yemi to choose Blue? just as Yemi allowed her to do whatever she liked from day 1, Yemi can do whatever he likes too. I mean Yemi didn't stop Blue from doing her thing with the likes of Marvin (whom she was cuddling and was even handling his deek) and cuddling with Blaq since day 1. These guys don't even rate her to begin with. It was Yemi who made her relevant by looking at her and he's not looking again, so what's the problem? Point is Yemi can't choose all the girls! If the people are complaining about Khosi blackmailing Yemi, how are they different from the same Khosi? They should let Yemi be. Yemi can't choose all the girls in the house. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by nisai: 10:22am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Wetin be this? ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by lokoloko84(m): 10:29am On Feb 26, 2023 |
DOptical:Yes,yemi is on the right track. That is the best way for her to leave at least with this, nobody will blame him. The reason why I said,you can't really judge her with her words. I will believe until I see her intent. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 10:31am On Feb 26, 2023 |
I like it when Yemi is in the mood at the party which he was yesterday. Ebubu and Juicy were like me yesterday while looking at Yemi. He was their personal dancing TV yesterday 😂. They kept staring at him and were smiling.. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:29am On Feb 26, 2023 |
DOptical:That’s her plan Open relationship to flirt with thabang but cage yemi It won’t work |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Pharoh: 11:30am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Thabang confided in olivia that she and khosi started since week 2 and he will not stop involving himself in that issue. They planned for their names to be highlighted by stiring drama every week. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:32am On Feb 26, 2023 |
So Dora the explorer with extra forehead says yvonne looks older than her age I go soon open her chapter |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:32am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Pharoh:Seriously |
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread • 2 • 3 • 4
DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) • What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? • Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)