Stats: 3,326,353 members, 8,426,203 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 08:34 PM

JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? - Christianity Etc (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcJW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? (10304 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Aemmyjah(m): 8:02pm On Feb 27, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Ọmọ you're a real clown! cheesy

So you went to fetch a Muslim who claims he's ex-jws and you haven't questioned him at all to see how convincing his thoughts he's not even here on Nairaland for questioning as i've been doing here! cheesy
You're yet to be convinced that this Apeman does not think straight. He thinks like an ape
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 9:18pm On Feb 27, 2023
Aemmyjah:
You're yet to be convinced that this Apeman does not think straight. He thinks like an ape
His problem is that he feels being intelligent will make him wise not knowing that both are two different qualities.
He wants to prove that there are ex-jws who are also active in their new faith yet he couldn't find any on Nairaland so he has to go searching online to find a Muslim who claims he's ex-jw. Instead of questioning him to get some facts he just copy what he found and pasted it here thinking he has found what he needed to prove me wrong.
What about questioning the so called ex-jw as he's been doing with me all these while?

Hmmm he just doesn't want to hear anything about God but that's his cup of coffee nobody is forcing God down his throat now. wink
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 1:41am On Mar 01, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Ọmọ you're a real clown! cheesy

So you went to fetch a Muslim who claims he's ex-jws and you haven't questioned him at all to see how convincing his thoughts he's not even here on Nairaland for questioning as i've been doing here! cheesy
I knew you'd come up with a twisting tale. Of course, you'll commit a fallacy. Did you talk about confirming the authenticity of deconverted ex-JW when you were beating your chest earlier? grin
If I go online and bring a certified JW who went Islam, you'll still say some bigger stupid shit. Maybe say you have to certify him yourself.
Even if I go to your own Kingdom Hall and drag out an ex-JW with an ID (or whatever you guys use to id yourself) you'll still come up with a twisty turny eely excuse. You'll probably talk another fallacy or lie.
Knowing you, such lies are your way of lie.
This is the Max I know grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 1:42am On Mar 01, 2023
Aemmyjah:
Aha, where went you? You have been missing. Welcome back bro. How u doing grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 1:44am On Mar 01, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
His problem is that he feels being intelligent will make him wise not knowing that both are two different qualities.
He wants to prove that there are ex-jws who are also active in their new faith yet he couldn't find any on Nairaland so he has to go searching online to find a Muslim who claims he's ex-jw. Instead of questioning him to get some facts he just copy what he found and pasted it here thinking he has found what he needed to prove me wrong.
What about questioning the so called ex-jw as he's been doing with me all these while?

Hmmm he just doesn't want to hear anything about God but that's his cup of coffee nobody is forcing God down his throat now. wink
Look through your initial post. You never talked about getting a JW from Nairaland. You're now bringing this angle because I caught you out on your lie.
Even if I get a Nairaland JW you'll say he's fake.
Are you not Max again? grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 2:58am On Mar 01, 2023
My friend you have proved to be dishonest with your inquisition so i won't take you serious again.
I said someone who has been defending his new found faith just as i'm doing here.
Why not question that person the same way you've been worriedly doing all these while to be sure if the person has something tangible to say in defense of his new found faith?
But no all you just want is to argue even when you know that the person doesn't have what it takes to prove his faith.
The way you jumped into the other thread to repeat the case of child abuse which i've already settled with you shows you're not sincere.
So no matter what you type from now i won't respond again because you're not honest with your findings! smiley

jaephoenix:
Look through your initial post. You never talked about getting a JW from Nairaland. You're now bringing this angle because I caught you out on your lie.
Even if I get a Nairaland JW you'll say he's fake.
Are you not Max again? grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Aemmyjah(m): 8:19am On Mar 01, 2023
jaephoenix:
Aha, where went you? You have been missing. Welcome back bro. How u doing grin
I am not missing
I just read comments
How business?
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by AkinwaleJJ(f): 8:29am On Mar 01, 2023
Aemmyjah:
I am not missing
I just read comments
How business?
I am now fully convinced that he hates the truth with passion so there's no need chatting with him again. Anytime he quotes or mention me now i will just ignore him.
The last time he jumped into a thread accusing God's people of child abuse despite knowing that it was all fabricated lies to silence JWs.
If he doesn't want to worship God nobody is forcing God down his throat but he can't stop us from chatting with interested ones.
Henceforth i won't give him any audience let him continue crying all over the forum! wink
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Aemmyjah(m): 1:15pm On Mar 01, 2023
AkinwaleJJ:
I am now fully convinced that he hates the truth with passion so there's no need chatting with him again. Anytime he quotes or mention me now i will just ignore him.
The last time he jumped into a thread accusing God's people of child abuse despite knowing that it was all fabricated lies to silence JWs.
If he doesn't want to worship God nobody is forcing God down his throat but he can't stop us from chatting with interested ones.
Henceforth i won't give him any audience let him continue crying all over the forum! wink
When someone has nothing good to offer, they either attack others or simply enjoy reading comments
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 1:26pm On Mar 01, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
My friend you have proved to be dishonest with your inquisition so i won't take you serious again.
I said someone who has been defending his new found faith just as i'm doing here.
Why not question that person the same way you've been worriedly doing all these while to be sure if the person has something tangible to say in defense of his new found faith?
But no all you just want is to argue even when you know that the person doesn't have what it takes to prove his faith.
The way you jumped into the other thread to repeat the case of child abuse which i've already settled with you shows you're not sincere.
So no matter what you type from now i won't respond again because you're not honest with your findings! smiley
Look who's talking about dishonesty?
Your dishonest words are plain for the world to see. Changing mouth when the talk dey backfire grin
Didnt you read that the ex-JW dude was blasting JW organization and extolling Allah? Or do you want me to say everything there?
Max, this is childish grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 1:27pm On Mar 01, 2023
Aemmyjah:
I am not missing
I just read comments
How business?
You see how your oga Max dey misbehave. And you still defend him grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 1:30pm On Mar 01, 2023
AkinwaleJJ:
Oh, you mean the cases that the mol@sters actually confessed to? Several cases, not just one. One even committed suicide when police came for him. Its all in the news and proven. So you can't say its a lie. Keep deceiving yourself
Max how many accounts you get for Nairaland sef? 5?
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by AkinwaleJJ(f): 7:23pm On Mar 01, 2023
jaephoenix:
Oh, you mean the cases that the mol@sters actually confessed to? Several cases, not just one. One even committed suicide when police came for him. Its all in the news and proven. So you can't say its a lie. Keep deceiving yourself
Max how many accounts you get for Nairaland sef? 5?
Thanks for your time! smiley
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 7:25pm On Mar 01, 2023
AkinwaleJJ:
Thanks for dodging
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by AkinwaleJJ(f): 11:11pm On Mar 01, 2023
jaephoenix:
Thanks for dodging
Whatever you call it as long as nobody forced faith down your throat it's a free world.
And in case you witness any criminal act you're free to report to the police or go to court.
Once again thanks for your time. smiley
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 11:39pm On Mar 01, 2023
AkinwaleJJ:
Whatever you call it as long as nobody forced faith down your throat it's a free world.
And in case you witness any criminal act you're free to report to the police or go to court.
Once again thanks for your time. smiley
Because we don't see couples having sex, do we assume the children are adopted? Or as you don't see me defecating, do u think I don't defecate? Since there are no JWs mol@sters, does it mean there aren't any elsewhere?
As the clueless ostrich, your head is deeply buried in the sand and your black ass is showing horribly
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by AkinwaleJJ(f): 11:54pm On Mar 01, 2023
jaephoenix:
Because we don't see couples having sex, do we assume the children are adopted? Or as you don't see me defecating, do u think I don't defecate? Since there are no JWs mol@sters, does it mean there aren't any elsewhere?
As the clueless ostrich, your head is deeply buried in the sand and your black ass is showing horribly
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by jaephoenix(m): 9:57am On Mar 02, 2023
AkinwaleJJ:
Thanks for the dodging, Mr. Mol@station-Condoner
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 10:40am On Mar 02, 2023
jaephoenix:
Thanks for the dodging, Mr. Mol@station-Condoner
They are FAKE stories as long as you're not the victim neither a witness nor video of what you want to claim.
Nigeria's election has flawed whatever you and your cohorts are saying.
Election was conducted, videos of where people voted were uploaded but it was the result of invisible voters that won the election.
So if you're not the victim, your son or daughter is not the victim, it didn't happen in your presence, you don't have a video to back the incident yet you want to bank on reports ọmọ you're one of those that's supporting lies against the innocent! wink
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz: 10:47am On Mar 02, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
They are FAKE stories as long as you're not the victim neither a witness nor video of what you want to claim.
Nigeria's election has flawed whatever you and your cohorts are saying.
Election was conducted, videos of where people voted were uploaded but it was the result of invisible voters that won the election.
So if you're not the victim, your son or daughter is not the victim, it didn't happen in your presence, you don't have a video to back the incident yet you want to bank on reports ọmọ you're one of those that's supporting lies against the innocent! wink
Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse, so if these stories that even have Court documents, that have forced U. S Lawmakers to pass a Bill to ensure that Child Sexual Abuse are reported by law and even have more investigations on the way are false stories, why do you believe the same Child Sexual Abuse cases of the Catholic Church? Watchtower told you The Catholics have the same problem and you believed it. You saw News stories about it on Catholics and you believed it. Why do you believe it?

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 11:14am On Mar 02, 2023
Your madness now knows no bounds shey? cheesy

After all your rambling on other threads you still jumped here to constitute nuisance when nobody takes you serious again.

Dude you're free to continue your madness but i won't give you a audience not on my own thread.

If you're ready for a showdown with me just start a new thread and call me out so that we can both chat asking each other questions and answering each other. You must present your religion while i present mine, you must preach what you know while i preach mine but don't ever think you will be the one asking questions while you have nothing to answer that will be in your dreams.

Farewell! wink

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz:
MaxInDHouse:
Your madness now knows no bounds shey? cheesy

After all your rambling on other threads you still jumped here to constitute nuisance when nobody takes you serious again.

Dude you're free to continue your madness but i won't give you a audience not on my own thread.

If you're ready for a showdown with me just start a new thread and call me out so that we can both chat asking each other questions and answering each other. You must present your religion while i present mine, you must preach what you know while i preach mine but don't ever think you will be the one asking questions while you have nothing to answer that will be in your dreams.

Farewell! wink
Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse. Why are you dodging the questions? E choke you abi? Why are you suddenly speechless?

Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse aka Maximus69 the fraud, so if these stories that even have Court documents with real life court proceedings, that have forced U.S Lawmakers to pass a Bill to ensure that Child Sexual Abuse are reported by law and even have more investigations on the way are false stories, why do you believe the same Child Sexual Abuse cases of the Catholic Church? Watchtower told you The Catholics have the same problem and you believed it. You saw News stories about it on Catholics and you believed it. Why do you believe it? If you tell Catholics in Nigeria about their Child Sexual Abuse cases, they can as well copy you and say it never happened in Nigeria so therefore it is a Lie and it never happened.

The same Attorney General investigating you JWs is the same person investigating the Catholic Church. Are you aware? So, if the Attorney General releases information they gathered on the Catholic Church and the news makes headlines all over the Media, will you believe it? Of course you will even though you know that those cases didn't happen in Nigeria. When News stories such as Russia and Ukraine war are shown, will you believe it? Of course you will. Even though the War never happened in Nigeria, you will believe it. Now the same people investigating the Catholic Church are investigating your Cult. And information have been shared. Victims have come out to talk. Kingdom Halls have been ransacked and are still being ransacked with the media exposing this. Court Proceedings took place and all that info is online. Watchtower joined the Catholic Church and Mormons to fight against compulsory reporting of Child Sexual Abuse if a Pedophile confesses. Does that look like False stories if Watchtower joined them in doing that? Your Governing body member David Splain said in a convention video that the fact that they settle victims out of court with money doesn't mean they are guilty. Will Watchtower settle victims with millions of dollars if the stories are false? Will someone who is innocent of a crime pay a victim millions of dollars to keep his or her mouth shut? That action alone is an act of Guilt and an attempt to make the case disappear. Arrests have taken place and are still ongoing. Your fellow Pennsylvania JW Elders are in trouble as we speak. Same with Watchtower. Your Freemason god Tony Morris was removed as Governing body member. Your Fellow JW rapists have been exposed. Their faces are everywhere and you are here with your Maggot infested brain consoling yourself that they are Lies. 😀😀😀😀😀
You are really Mentally ill. 😀😀 Almighty God would be thoroughly disappointed for wasting his time giving you a brain when you have refused to use it. 😂

Oya, prove to us that they are Lies. In order to prove that they are Lies, you must prove that No arrests took place, that Watchtower never fought against compulsory reporting of Child Sexual Abuse, that Victims never came out to talk, that Lawmakers never deliberated on passing a Bill to make Reporting of Child Sexual Abuse compulsory because of you JWs, that the Catholic Church never had Child Sexual Abuse cases, that No Court proceedings took place. You must prove everything above to show they are Lies. If these are lies then the child sexual abuse cases in The Catholic Church, in the Mormon Church and every other Cult are lies as well.

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 12:59pm On Mar 02, 2023
When you're ready for the showdown you will do the rightful until then nothing for you! smiley

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz: 1:02pm On Mar 02, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
When you're ready for the showdown you will do the rightful until then nothing for you! smiley
Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse. Why are you dodging the questions? E choke you abi? Why are you suddenly speechless?

Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse aka Maximus69 the fraud, so if these stories that even have Court documents with real life court proceedings, that have forced U.S Lawmakers to pass a Bill to ensure that Child Sexual Abuse are reported by law and even have more investigations on the way are false stories, why do you believe the same Child Sexual Abuse cases of the Catholic Church? Watchtower told you The Catholics have the same problem and you believed it. You saw News stories about it on Catholics and you believed it. Why do you believe it? If you tell Catholics in Nigeria about their Child Sexual Abuse cases, they can as well copy you and say it never happened in Nigeria so therefore it is a Lie and it never happened.

The same Attorney General investigating you JWs is the same person investigating the Catholic Church. Are you aware? So, if the Attorney General releases information they gathered on the Catholic Church and the news makes headlines all over the Media, will you believe it? Of course you will even though you know that those cases didn't happen in Nigeria. When News stories such as Russia and Ukraine war are shown, will you believe it? Of course you will. Even though the War never happened in Nigeria, you will believe it. Now the same people investigating the Catholic Church are investigating your Cult. And information have been shared. Victims have come out to talk. Kingdom Halls have been ransacked and are still being ransacked with the media exposing this. Court Proceedings took place and all that info is online. Watchtower joined the Catholic Church and Mormons to fight against compulsory reporting of Child Sexual Abuse if a Pedophile confesses. Does that look like False stories if Watchtower joined them in doing that? Your Governing body member David Splain said in a convention video that the fact that they settle victims out of court with money doesn't mean they are guilty. Will Watchtower settle victims with millions of dollars if the stories are false? Will someone who is innocent of a crime pay a victim millions of dollars to keep his or her mouth shut? That action alone is an act of Guilt and an attempt to make the case disappear. Arrests have taken place and are still ongoing. Your fellow Pennsylvania JW Elders are in trouble as we speak. Same with Watchtower. Your Freemason god Tony Morris was removed as Governing body member. Your Fellow JW rapists have been exposed. Their faces are everywhere and you are here with your Maggot infested brain consoling yourself that they are Lies. 😀😀😀😀😀
You are really Mentally ill. 😀😀 Almighty God would be thoroughly disappointed for wasting his time giving you a brain when you have refused to use it. 😂

Oya, prove to us that they are Lies. In order to prove that they are Lies, you must prove that No arrests took place, that Watchtower never fought against compulsory reporting of Child Sexual Abuse, that Victims never came out to talk, that Lawmakers never deliberated on passing a Bill to make Reporting of Child Sexual Abuse compulsory because of you JWs, that the Catholic Church never had Child Sexual Abuse cases, that No Court proceedings took place. You must prove everything above to show they are Lies. If these are lies then the child sexual abuse cases in The Catholic Church, in the Mormon Church and every other Cult are lies as well.

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Janosky: 1:33pm On Mar 02, 2023
IBERIBEISM weds Lunacy grin grin cheesy grin
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz: 1:39pm On Mar 02, 2023
Janosky:
You have gone to smoke another Igbo to recharge abi? Have you made your donation to your Pedophile JWs in Pennsylvania? Even though they are Pedophiles, they are still your Brothers. You better go and donate or else Watchtower will block the road to God's Kingdom . Useless boy! 😂
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 3:32pm On Mar 02, 2023
Janosky:
He is not ready for a thorough debate!

The first time i saw the thread he opened with his second account i wanted to discuss with him but he quickly cut me off saying he's not interested in mature discussion so ever since then i keep him in the waiting room perhaps his jumping up and down will stop JWs from commenting, preaching, teaching and making disciples on Nairaland.
Now he has seen that he's becoming irrelevant he wants to chat with me but in a rude manner. I will teach him how to respect other people's opinions whether you think they're right or wrong.
If he likes let him continue typing whatever he likes i won't give him any audience until he is ready for a mature discussion which must be liberal, i will ask him questions, he must answer before my turn to answer his question.
There is freedom of speech, expression, worship and association today so there's nothing himself and his cohorts can do other than crying and wailing behind the camp.

We are Jehovah's Witnesses!

If anyone wants to chat with me over faith he or she should be prepared to answer questions the same way he or she expects me to answer him or her, in the absence of that let them go and call their police! smiley

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz: 3:34pm On Mar 02, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

The first time i saw the thread he opened with his second account i wanted to discuss with him but he quickly cut me off saying he's not interested in mature discussion so ever since then i keep him in the waiting room perhaps his jumping up and down will stop JWs from commenting, preaching, teaching and making disciples on Nairaland.
Now he has seen that he's becoming irrelevant he wants to chat with me but in a rude manner. I will teach him how to respect other people's opinions whether you think they're right or wrong.
If he likes let him continue typing whatever he likes i won't give him any audience until he is ready for a mature discussion which must be liberal, i will ask him questions, he must answer before my turn to answer his question.
There is freedom of speech, expression, worship and association today so there's nothing himself and his cohorts can do other than crying and wailing behind the camp.

If anyone wants to chat with me over faith he or she should be prepared to answer questions the same way he or she expects me to answer him or her, in the absence of that let them go and call their police! smiley

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz: 3:37pm On Mar 02, 2023
MaxInDHouse:

Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse aka Maximus 69 The Fraud. 😀

Here is a video about the Pennsylvania JW Child Sexual Abuse cases and the Pennsylvania House of reps battling to pass a bill to enable Victims of Child Sexual Abuse come forward to hold their abusers accountable regardless of how long the Abuse took place. The Senator pushing for the Bill happens to be a Victim of Child Sexual Abuse in the Catholic Church. Oya, come and prove that this video below is a Lie. Come and prove that everything in this video never happened. Mumu. 😀😀😀

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYZnDB9F9rk
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 3:38pm On Mar 02, 2023
Who is the noisemaker out there?

What is the name of his religion?

Tell him that we are JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES! smiley

Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by Courz: 3:39pm On Mar 02, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Who is the noisemaker out there?

What is the name of his religion?

Tell him that we are JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES! smiley
Mumu Mad MaxInDHouse aka Maximus 69 The Fraud. 😀 You don't know what to say again? Why are you speechless? E shock you abi? 😂😂😂

Here is a video about the Pennsylvania JW Child Sexual Abuse cases and the Pennsylvania House of reps battling to pass a bill to enable Victims of Child Sexual Abuse come forward to hold their abusers accountable regardless of how long the Abuse took place. The Senator pushing for the Bill happens to be a Victim of Child Sexual Abuse in the Catholic Church. Oya, come and prove that this video below is a Lie. Come and prove that everything in this video never happened. Mumu. 😀😀😀

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYZnDB9F9rk
Re: JW 010 Miracles/Magic For What Purpose And Who Were Given? by MaxInDHouse(op): 3:42pm On Mar 02, 2023
We are JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES!

If you want to debate tell us the name of your religion we are ready any day any time but not with atheists who doesn't believe in God and religion! wink

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Reply

JW 001 Should True Christians Support Wars?I Practised Christianity For 30 Years; Black Magic For 9 Years, But None WorkedVideo Recording With 2 JW Elders After WT Child Sexual Abuse Studies234

What's Your Favorite Bible Verse(s) ?Relevance Of "the Blood Of Jesus"and Holy Ghost Fire,in PrayerSeun And Other Atheists Pls Come In Here.