Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,151 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:11 AM

David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu (46532 Views)

DSS Had Knowledge Of An Impending Attack On MKO Abiola Stadium - David Hundeyin / Cornflakes For Jihad: The Boko Haram Origin Story By David Hundeyin / FFK To Jack Dorsey: 'Banning Trump Showed Your Hatred For Him' (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 2:51pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:
Ok. But you are defeated, baaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Your god in the mud.

LMAO! 🀣🀣🀣

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by millionaireman: 2:51pm On Mar 20, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
Lagos was built with Niger Delta oul money?

Tell me those tax yielding companies or businesses that was built by federal government in Lagos before the seat of power was moved to Abuja?

You're forming Mr knowledge yet keep saying what doesn't suffice.

Aside Lagos State Government, other contributory factors to Lagos development were private businesses from outside and within Nigeria.

You can prove me wrong.

I can go to my room and tweet that tweet you posted up there. Continue with your hallucinations.

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:51pm On Mar 20, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
If that's what you understand from the data, I can't convince little mind lipsrsealed

I can't remember the last time They're dragging Lagos Politics with Yorubas despite their population.
They respect us and we respect them in return
But they have been fighting with your people in some part of Lagos naw
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Inhuman69: 2:51pm On Mar 20, 2023
meum:
This election really showed how much we love ourselves as Nigerians

More like how yorubas hate igbos
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:52pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Your god in the mud.

LMAO! 🀣🀣🀣
Ok. But why are you in defeats πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by honeyB2018: 2:52pm On Mar 20, 2023
SmartPolician:
This election exposed a lot of things about the Yorubas. I won't write more than this.
Honestly, It has sharpened my relationship with them, like you, I will not say much. Action speaks louder than words.
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by maasoap(m): 2:52pm On Mar 20, 2023
socialmediaman:
David Hundeyin on Twitter:

What is really eating him up? Didn't Tinubu lose Lagos and Osun states? Is he saying that Yorubas shouldn't have voted for Tinubu at all?
And Osinbajo? Who brought him into politics? No be the same Tinubu?

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 2:53pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

Your god in tears after defeat. grin grin

Typical. grin

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:54pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Typical. grin
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Kingpele(m): 2:54pm On Mar 20, 2023
[quote author=Jackson105 post=121910725]Useless pig.

What concern the fool with Lagos election, no wonder he was Chased away from Birghimian university.

His greatest nightmare is seeing Tinubu presidency, unfortunately for him, Tinubu will rule him and his papa.

And lastly, Yorubas are not sorry for what happened in Lagos on Saturday, nobody can take over our land all in the name of wokeness, Lagos is very important to Yoruba land, we will do everything to prove and retain it, if that's painful for you, go back to your barren region[but a sick old man from osun state have enslaved u all in your own state ..since 1999 nobody from lagos has been a governor but those from osun ekiti ogun and ondo states ...take back from land from them first ...u are nothing but an eternal slave of tinubu
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 2:55pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

Typical. grin

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by samflex(m): 2:55pm On Mar 20, 2023
Thugs supervised a state election and shamless urchins are happy, the fraudulent intellectuals are suddenly busy with football and looking away. The delusional and lazy ones are already pointing at igbo business and property to take over, what a sick people. Glad this election has exposed so many lies and myths.

socialmediaman:

https://twitter.com/davidhundeyin/status/1637577109345320962?s=46&t=dR32GmclMO3sOOFX1ADAtw

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:56pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Typical. grin
Ok. But why are you still in defeats πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by babtoundey(m): 2:56pm On Mar 20, 2023
SmartPolician:
This election exposed a lot of things about the Yorubas. I won't write more than this.

Seriously. We are able to understand the root cause of xenophobia in South Africa and Ghana against "Nigerians".
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 2:56pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

Typical. grin

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:57pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Typical. grin
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by iamdapsyj(m): 2:57pm On Mar 20, 2023
SmartPolician:

So why this comment if you can't expose it. Keep it to yourself because no one is interested ☺️

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 2:58pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

Typical. grin

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:58pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Typical. grin
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 2:58pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

Typical. grin

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 2:59pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Typical. grin
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by maasoap(m): 3:00pm On Mar 20, 2023
SmartPolician:

Lol.
I would say it is a good thing for the Yorubas, those who were boasting that Lagos state is no man's land will now have a rethink in the future and know their place. Ordinary piece of land is not available to other tribes to acquire in the east
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 3:01pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

Typical. grin

Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by sencekompis: 3:02pm On Mar 20, 2023
CRY ME A RIVER. Ypu can go back to your muddy zone to drag with your people. EKO NI WO PE IBI YII.
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 3:02pm On Mar 20, 2023
Karlifate:

Typical. grin
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by utenwuson: 3:05pm On Mar 20, 2023
DeLaRue:
sh

You mean you just attacked her for daring to vote her own candidate God help us o.

A friend living in the US asked who I would vote for in the Presidential. I told him I have never voted and wont be stepping out on election day. He was surprised.

I was surprised he was surprised.

Why in the name of God would I volunteer myself into violence.

I have never registered to vote. I don't have a voting card, and I don't know what a polling unit looks like.

As we have seen, even if your polling unit is in a supposedly safe area, violence can erupt any moment.

she's from calabar, cross river state, this is not a presidential election, it is a state election for the state indigenes, we can't simply stay and watch anyone Foster a non indigene on us simply because we re in a democracy
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by maasoap(m): 3:06pm On Mar 20, 2023
samflex:
Thugs supervised a state election and shamless urchins are happy, the fraudulent intellectuals are suddenly busy with football and looking away. The delusional and lazy ones are already pointing at igbo business and property to take over, what a sick people. Glad this election has exposed so many lies and myths.

You left your arid land for the West to live and prosper but that doesn't stop you from hating them. If they finally served you one day, you deserved it.
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Nobody: 3:06pm On Mar 20, 2023
Clap for yourself.. This faceless forum is really giving some sw:ne liver!!! But nemesis will catch up with you. The difference is, yours won't be flogging, it will be something dark and evil that will eat you from inside out.
utenwuson:
Sanwo Olu thinks gentlemanly will win him the election.... We said oga go n sit down, we will flog any bastarddd that is from any other state coming to vote against you..... The way I flog one actress for neck for Ikeja, I begin pity her... See shout, she's from calabar
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by BabaAduras: 3:06pm On Mar 20, 2023
socialmediaman:

https://twitter.com/davidhundeyin/status/1637577109345320962?s=46&t=dR32GmclMO3sOOFX1ADAtw

It is interesting to hear of Igbos talk of Ethnoracialism when it did NOT favour them. It was not Ethnoracial when Obi scored about 97% of votes in the SE.
If there a group of people in Nigeria with the highest tendency for Ethnoracialism, it is the Igbos as shown AGAIN by result of the last presidential election. The Yorubas voted for both Obi and Atiku, at least the Hausa/Fulanis voted for BAT. Can be said of Igbos with about 97% voting for Obi?
Yorubas only woke up to respond to your insult by declaring you (Igbos) will take over Lagos state bc it is a no-man's-land.
This is just the start, my advise to Sanwo-Olu and other Yoruba Governors is to expunge all Igbos from their respective state workforces to be on the same level as the SE state workforces.
You have not seen anything yet. You will go back to your Biafra leaving everything you invested in Lagos to the Yorubas. We will not make the same stupid mistake our fathers made after the civil war by keeping and returning your assets. We will take a cue from the PortHarcourt people this time around.
Let's see what will happen in the no-man's-land then. WE WILL ALL SOON KNOW THE OWNERS OF THE NO-MAN'S-LAND.
Again, read the news to know from which tribe the drug pushers who rubbishing Nigeria image abroad are from. You don't need to go far, just scroll through Nairaland.
You are all delusional, self-entitled Igbos who will not take responsibility for your actions or utterances. You think Yorubas are stupid because we are accommodating? Time will tell.
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Houseontherock1: 3:07pm On Mar 20, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
A wanted internet fraudster also have something to say. Everyone wants to be relevant in this election. Nonsense
Everyone now has an opinion, sadly
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Renman: 3:09pm On Mar 20, 2023
maasoap:

You left your arid land for the West to live and prosper but that doesn't stop you from hating them. If they finally served you one day, you deserved it.
And your people left their Arid land for the east. As far as being a citizen of Nigeria is concerned you are free to live anywhere, etc. And if they decide to serve you in return, you people will be the first to pick race!!! You want to fight when you don't have strength!!!
Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by Karlifate: 3:10pm On Mar 20, 2023
Renman:

LMAO! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

No wonder. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

https://www.nairaland.com/6891062/interested

https://www.nairaland.com/6892041/interested

https://www.nairaland.com/7073507/bitter-kola-storage-now-interested#121914765

Typical. grin

LMAO! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Buhari, Saraki, Osinbajo, Atiku At Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi's Wedding / WAEC: Ademola Adeleke Scored F9 In English, Missed The Rest Of The Exams / Buhari With Babagida, Tinubu, And Obasanjo (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40