Stats: 3,152,149 members, 7,815,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:08 AM

Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1593) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1083242 Views)

Big Brother Naija β€œAll Starsβ€œ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1590) (1591) (1592) (1593) (1594) (1595) (1596) ... (1712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Khosi kissed 4 guys (Yemi, Miracle, Thabang and Blaqboi) in the house and all of them got evicted......cheesy grin cheesy
kiss and pack. Kiss them and then pack their fans cheesy sharp gurl

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
ItisHi:
Khosi just stealing fans cheesy

Left, right and center cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by jenifer007: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
ItisHi:
I thought you guys wanted all Nigerians home. So una dey corner dey vote

Omo I didn't give up

I went harder for him and even prayed self...First time praying for a fave I have ever supported during biggie show

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
Ka anyi a na ga for the money

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

I thought you are a Khobang shipper......

I started hating the boy when I noticed he was always chatting shit about Yemi to Khosi coupled with his xenophobic behaviours

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
Their fathers!! Kforce una too much!! Who dey?!!!

Hahahaha. The predicted one to be evicted has made it to the final. A lot of hearts will be broken tonight and I'm here to drink to their sorrows and wailings!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kanaga Jnr to the finals baby!! The boring and fake fave of mine shuts haters up once again. The bottom four really helped his fans wake up!!

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
Thread WINCH ntoor
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:49pm On Mar 26, 2023
safarigirl:

Truly. She dey kill off all her love interests and absorb their powers, so she can use it to win in the finale

Someone said she is a Sangoma that drain the energy of those around her.......cheesy

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by donforeign: 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2023
Rossycee:
I'm glad Yvonne made it to the finals. The last standing Nigerian lady
dnt knw who is voting for her, just a boring lady lol..na wa...
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2023
Na the bottom 4 I wan see so....if Kanaga doesn't appear in it, then K_force did a great job

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2023
Beorn:
Their fathers!! Kforce una too much!! Who dey?!!!

Hahahaha. The predicted one to be evicted has made it to the final. A lot of hearts will be broken tonight and I'm here to drink to their sorrows and wailings!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kanaga Jnr to the finals baby!! The boring and fake fave of mine shuts haters up once again. The bottom four really helped his fans wake up!!

Never rejoice too much o, wait till Ebuka and Lawrence tell them goodnight.......

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2023
Lauryn41:

God please let it be a Nigerian

I need to agend
It would have been kanaga grin

I'm glad those who were trying to rejoice at Yvonne or kanaga being kicked out have been shamed grin
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2023
safarigirl:
Finally! An eviction worth celebrating

Aswear

They just wanted to suffocate us with the khobang nonsense

At least Thabang can help Khosi collect her apartment keys from her boyfriend awaiting next week Sunday

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:51pm On Mar 26, 2023
Sanqa:
😭😭😭😭😭

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sixfeetbelle: 7:51pm On Mar 26, 2023
dominique:
Las las Khosi na black widow. All her boys don bounce

I just said this the minute Thabang kissed Khosi before stepping out the house

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
Yemi, Miracle, Blaqboi, Thabang..
What do these 4 have in common?😁

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Never rejoice too much o, wait till Ebuka and Lawrence tell them goodnight.......

Check your time. It's a one-hour program. We've reached the finishing line. It's over. 😎😎😎

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Wotowotoman: 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
Look at Tatsi’s demonic eyes. You can just tell that she’s not happy that Kanaga no comot. Her game plan be like say e no jig. Lesbian forming lover girl for votes. And now she has to drag shipping votes with the guy. Hahaha

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
Lauryn41:

Ohhhhhh why na
Lauryn abeg grin
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by rainluv: 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
If we are to be honest, Thabang is the youngest housemate ever on BB to be this confident and went far on the show

I'm super proud of you Hun😘😘πŸ₯°

17 Likes

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
Nhazeru:
Thabang modafucking demon is goneπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

I screamed oh…. I feel bad but I was so happy he is gone….. Let Khobang go and happen off my screen.. angry
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 7:52pm On Mar 26, 2023
Khososhi is still winning this yadayada show πŸ˜”

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 7:53pm On Mar 26, 2023
Geezeem:

Na Khomoney we dey ship now grin
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You can kiss the money goodbye then cus anyone close to her always evicted so definitely she can get close to the money but won't win it

Kforce.....Rise up and get ready

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:53pm On Mar 26, 2023
ItisHi:
I thought you guys wanted all Nigerians home. So una dey corner dey vote

Funny lots.... once KJ appeared bottom 4 they wanted all Nigerians home... I just hope Yvonne team voted hard sha
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 7:53pm On Mar 26, 2023
Congrats my darling khosiπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Wotowotoman: 7:54pm On Mar 26, 2023
This Thabang sabi play ball o

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by mancol(m): 7:54pm On Mar 26, 2023
Khosi seem to be truly the Queen of KAYANMATA! No contest. Others de learn!

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:55pm On Mar 26, 2023
Nhazeru:

You can't kiss Khosi and remain the same

High class sangoma.. that one

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 7:55pm On Mar 26, 2023
rainluv:
My honey pie 😭😭
Kpele

Your boy will do well outside the show....

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 7:56pm On Mar 26, 2023
Is it too early to say congratulations?

Congratulations Yvonne. My naija girl in the finals. kiss

From not a single naija girl behind rated to Yvonne being in finals kiss kiss

I'm happy one of my coven girls made it to finals. kiss

If not for Lawrence and his disgusting lies on Olivia would have been right there with you.

I wish it was me that has 3 of my naija girls in finals like SA does but I'm really happy Yvonne is there. kiss

Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:56pm On Mar 26, 2023
Smoothgio:
Onyiiiiiii

Y'all did it for Kj

Time to bring the money home

Don't be in a hurry... let's see the bottom guys first grin
Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 7:57pm On Mar 26, 2023
Lawrence stop speaking a language we don't understand.

We know it's big brother South Africa but you don't have to rub it in undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (1590) (1591) (1592) (1593) (1594) (1595) (1596) ... (1712) (Reply)

Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) / DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) / Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23