Stats: 3,155,707 members, 7,827,585 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:59 PM

Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (70) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment (264927 Views)

Premium Trust 2022 Graduate Trainee Program: Apply / Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation / 2022 Graduate Trainee Program At Sterling Bank Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) ... (95) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by SammyPaulz: 6:15am On Apr 09, 2023
Happy Easter guys

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 10:27am On Apr 09, 2023
SammyPaulz:
Happy Easter guys

Thanks. Happy Easter to you and everyone.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 1:45pm On Apr 09, 2023
If a pin should drop here, the echo will be so loud it could burst one's ear drum.

What's up, guys? Happy Easter to every one of you.

I am out, see you guys next time lipsrsealed

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Sxrene: 1:29pm On Apr 10, 2023
stanisbaratheon:
He's gone grin

I hope he doesn't rebrand and come back.
You guys are funny, dont tell me you didnt realise he changed his name to "Nobody"?
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Kristinnee(f): 3:31pm On Apr 10, 2023
Hello guys! Just caught up with this last page. I also got a mail (Business). Congratulations to everyone that did and greater opportunities to everyone who didn't. Thank you to everyone that has been contributing positively and giving updates on this platform, you are truly appreciated.
I wish us all success in the subsequent stages.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ennyj01(m): 4:01pm On Apr 10, 2023
Kristinnee:
Hello guys! Just caught up with this last page. I also got a mail (Business). Congratulations to everyone that did and greater opportunities to everyone who didn't. Thank you to everyone that has been contributing positively and giving updates on this platform, you are truly appreciated.

It is nice to have you here.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 4:29pm On Apr 10, 2023
Sxrene:

You guys are funny, dont tell me you didnt realise he changed his name to "Nobody"?

When you delete your Nairaland account, it removes your moniker and replaces it with "Nobody". So no he did not change his moniker. He deleted his account. But rest assured that he is here with a different name. Expect that alternate name to become active -posting nonsense "connection" of "AC Leaks"- as soon as there is clarity on the AC dates. He has been claiming to be an NLNG Staff. Legit staff asked him to prove that by providing some info that only staff will have. Someone even asked that they meet up at the NLNG learning facility in Bonny. And his kidney charged to ponmo (kpomo). He chickened out and ran away like a dog that was electrocuted by a powerbank.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 4:54pm On Apr 10, 2023
Kristinnee:
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Cirochukade: 5:01pm On Apr 10, 2023
I was surprised and disappointed with your comment in that Peak milk's Thread
airsaylongcome:

When you delete your Nairaland account, it removes your moniker and replaces it with "Nobody". So no he did not change his moniker. He deleted his account. But rest assured that he is here with a different name. Expect that alternate name to become active -posting nonsense "connection" of "AC Leaks"- as soon as there is clarity on the AC dates. He has been claiming to be an NLNG Staff. Legit staff asked him to prove that by providing some info that only staff will have. Someone even asked that they meet up at the NLNG learning facility in Bonny. And his kidney charged to ponmo (kpomo). He chickened out and ran away like a dog that was electrocuted by a powerbank.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 5:52pm On Apr 10, 2023
Cirochukade:

I don't get. I made a comment responding to a derogatory comment about my religion, and instead of commenting on that thread you come here to comment about it? People attack and denigrate Christians and I make a counter comment and you are disappointed? Disappointed how? Did you also inform them there that you were surprised and disappointed in their derogatory comment about Christians?

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Cirochukade: 6:32pm On Apr 10, 2023
You were not defending anything, you just insulted another religion. Peace!!
airsaylongcome:

I don't get. I made a comment responding to a derogatory comment about my religion, and instead of commenting on that thread you come here to comment about it? People attack and denigrate Christians and I make a counter comment and you are disappointed? Disappointed how? Did you also inform them there that you were surprised and disappointed in their derogatory comment about Christians?

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by jasonex4(m): 6:55pm On Apr 10, 2023
Cirochukade:

Baba getat from here jor...

Shey here resemble peak milk thread?? Rubbish

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Shadows22: 7:52pm On Apr 10, 2023
Wetin concern peak milk thread with Nlng's...

Some people shaaaaa
Cirochukade:
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 8:25pm On Apr 10, 2023
Cirochukade:

You have been noticed. Now hop along

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by SammyPaulz: 6:40am On Apr 11, 2023
Cirochukade:
Kindly take your concerns back to the Peak Milk thread. Every thread has its purpose and this one is for NLNG recruitment.
¡Gracias!

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 2:20pm On Apr 12, 2023
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 2:28pm On Apr 12, 2023

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by philipkarl: 3:23pm On Apr 12, 2023
Do you want to change your date of birth on your NIN to fit in the required age for Federal road Safety recruitment, Nigerian Immigration Service, ICPC, NDLEA, Nigerian Police, Nigerian Army or School admission? Do you want to also modify your name to fit in for the renewal of your International Passport or BVN modification? Look no forwarder. Call/WatsApp 08033948737.
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 4:13pm On Apr 12, 2023
philipkarl:
Do you want to change your date of birth on your NIN to fit in the required age for Federal road Safety recruitment, Nigerian Immigration Service, ICPC, NDLEA, Nigerian Police, Nigerian Army or School admission? Do you want to also modify your name to fit in for the renewal of your International Passport or BVN modification? Look no forwarder. Call/WatsApp 08033948737.

At the bolded, rest assured that NLNG will find out. And you WILL be ruled out from further consideration. Even if you get hired, their background checks will find this out and your offer will be withdrawn.
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 4:17pm On Apr 12, 2023
Harvard10:

Airsay abeg leave me o. Leave that guy.

AC will likely be May and June.

Three areas - group exercise, fact finding and analysis / presentation exercise.

There are lots of materials online as regards AC. Your etiquette, being civil, collaborating, listening, etc. Learn, improve and also be yourself. Practise. You cannot give what you do not have but you can learn and become better than you are now. Also remember that you can perform below who you really are, due to fear, lack of composure and ignorance. Study and be the best you can be. Some persons will perform better because of the information they will garner within this period while some will not because of stubborn head of not learning.

Good luck everyone invited.

Nice one. You are completely right about all the advice. Fear, stress, "coconut head" can all negatively impact your performance. One advice is to keep moving. You think you performed poorly in a previous task? Ignore, wipe the slate clean and bring your A-game to the next task. All through the recruitment stage, I always came out saying to myself "Omo, you don try. Na here be your last bus stop. No way wey dem go call you after that performance". But while performing the "performance", I kept saying to myself "we die here today".

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by balher(m): 4:20pm On Apr 12, 2023
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by balher(m): 4:23pm On Apr 12, 2023
But NLNG never asked for D.O.B as part of its requirements for this current recruitment process.

airsaylongcome:

At the bolded, rest assured that NLNG will find out. And you WILL be ruled out from further consideration. Even if you get hired, their background checks will find this out and your offer will be withdrawn.
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by TTnx: 4:26pm On Apr 12, 2023
1 week later,no “regret” mail or are they contemplating to send out more success mails?🤔

NLNG should pity us now🤧🤧

We need closure
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 4:49pm On Apr 12, 2023
balher:
But NLNG never asked for D.O.B as part of its requirements for this current recruitment process.

I just went through the ad again, and YOU ATR RIGHT. They are probably looking to align with global best practices of no discrimination based on age, gender or race. My previous comment (which you quoted) was based on their previous ads that had a ceiling of 28 years.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 4:52pm On Apr 12, 2023
TTnx:
1 week later,no “regret” mail or are they contemplating to send out more success mails?🤔

NLNG should pity us now🤧🤧

We need closure

Hahahahahahahahaha....I feel your "frustration". But one week isn't that long though. I'd say hope for the best but prepare for the worst. People waited 4 years between application and offer letter the last time around (that was a complete outlier and I'm not in anyway insinuating that this round of recruiting will take long)
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by TTnx: 5:24pm On Apr 12, 2023
Hoping for the best🙏

Hahahahahahahahaha....I feel your "frustration". But one week isn't that long though. I'd say hope for the best but prepare for the worst. People waited 4 years between application and offer letter the last time around (that was a complete outlier and I'm not in anyway insinuating that this round of recruiting will take long)[/quote]
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by balher(m): 5:35pm On Apr 12, 2023
Always have alternatives plan and focus on so that even if NLNG delayed the process for more than anticipated period, u don't have to worry about it. keep engaging with other available options on Ur table.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 6:46pm On Apr 12, 2023

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 12, 2023
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 6:51pm On Apr 12, 2023

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by airsaylongcome: 7:04pm On Apr 12, 2023
Harvard10:

We die here today o. It was kinda a last chance for me. This set's SHL wasn't dreaded like ours in 2014. I practically gave my life for that SHL. Some pipo here never see anything as per prepping for exam. All body. For that AC day, you can't put your san san in my garri. All everything o. Like my day when put of the 20 pipo, 17 na like first class. Many from the abroad. All of us na uniben peeps. It's like they wan jam our heads together and pick the best.

So true mehn. Do you best and whatever the outcome is, so you won't regret it. Some guys that didn't get the job, got Canada PR and left. Many of them are envied by the one that made it, 5 years down the line. Some got ExxonMobil, Total, and other opportunities. Life just continues. Do the best and have no regrets. Anyhow the outcome is, we move.

Not trying to belittle their experience, but SHL was the first stage for them. We had that WAEC exam that is the second worst screening I've done (Dragnet is the outright worst). WAEC exam wey be like movie for my eye.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Haleefah: 7:32pm On Apr 12, 2023
Harvard10:

These guys will resume this year as per plan.

Regarding regret mails, the company is slow to do that because they have to be sure of the attendance of the ones that have been sent success mails.

So there’s still hope for those that were asked to send their credentials?

(1) (2) (3) ... (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) ... (95) (Reply)

Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 / Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 / List Of Genuine And Proven Recruitment Agencies.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43