Stats: 3,152,842 members, 7,817,492 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:07 PM

G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding (1391 Views)

Buhari Arrives In Adamawa For APC Rally (Video) / Umaru Fintiri: Atiku Will Win PDP’s Presidential Ticket / Breaking: Speaker, All Assembly Members, LGA Chairmen, Dump APC In Adamawa For P (2) (3) (4)

G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 11:34am On Apr 16, 2023
From the election Results, we now know That Wike is the most Powerful in PDP winning his state hatric back to back for PDP and funding other state Governors to win their states ....Atiku & iyorchia Ayu who both lost their states to APC on the Other hand whom people thought was powerful does not have a grassroot politics like Wike......We dont need a rocket science to tell us that PDP under Atiku is going Nowhere.....wike on the other hand is Going to be Rewarded with a miniterial Appointment for single handedly winning his state for APC in presidential and winning the state for PDP will All 32 seats of the Assembly...that is prowress....yes he is Drunk but i think i like his drunkenness with focus, not those who are Not Drunk but Directionless...I pity Dino because if Atiku can Lose Adamawa, kogi is not going to be different except God intervenes

God actually intervenes when Governor fintiri Beg G5 for support and Makinde fly to yola and put some pressure on Inec, Atiku was hiding somewhere instead of coming to Adamawa...Again Wike was there when needed, his boy seyi makinde to the rescue

read here
https://www.channelstv.com/2023/04/17/adamawa-gov-poll-makinde-in-yola-asks-inec-to-declare-authentic-winner/

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Ireportlive: 11:35am On Apr 16, 2023
Money is not everything,
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Ofunaofu: 11:37am On Apr 16, 2023
APC won Adamawa state with which figure

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 11:40am On Apr 16, 2023
Ireportlive:
Money is not everything,
abi o....sitting down in Dubai while you are supposed to be on the field....wike may be too harsh but he is very attentive and alert to details....thats why Jealous people thought they can rubbish him but he turned the heat on them

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by asobo1: 11:41am On Apr 16, 2023
BERNIMOORE:
From the election Results, we now know That Wike is the most Powerful in PDP winning his state hatric back to back for PDP and funding other state Governors to win their states ....Atiku & iyorchia Ayu who both lost their states to APC on the Other hand whom people thought was powerful does not have a grassroot politics like Wike......We dont need a rocket science to tell us that PDP under Atiku is going Nowhere.....wike on the other hand is Going to be Rewarded with a miniterial Appointment for single handedly winning his state for APC in presidential and winning the state for PDP will All 32 seats of the Assembly...that is prowress....yes he is Drunk but i think i like his drunkenness with focus, not those who are Not Drunk but Directionless...I pity Dino because if Atiku can Lose Adamawa, kogi is not going to be different except God intervenes

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, Sunday morning declared Senator Aishatu Dahiru Binani the winner of the Adamawa governorship election
Look at this f**l , What power does a REC have to declare her winner. Only the state returning officer usually a Vice Chancellor of a public university have the power to return her elected but your maggot infested brain won't allow you to reason properly. A dunce like you, bringing Atiku into your nonsense post.

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 11:41am On Apr 16, 2023
Ofunaofu:
APC won Adamawa state with what figure
win na win oga.....Atiku is too Overrated....
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Iamgrey5(m): 11:41am On Apr 16, 2023
What is the final results in Adamawa?

This is really a strange result.

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 11:44am On Apr 16, 2023
asobo1:
Look at this f**l , What power does a REC have to declare her winner. Only the state returning officer usually a Vice Chancellor of a public university have the power to return her elected but your maggot infested brain won't allow you to reason properly. A dunce like you, bringing Atiku into your nonsense post.
I hope you are not crying typing this grin grin grin....we told you that politics is not for juveniles like you, but your hate for wike block your eyes....she your eye don clear now...Go and be playing with sands with your mates

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Roum(m): 11:47am On Apr 16, 2023
BERNIMOORE:

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, Sunday morning declared Senator Aishatu Dahiru Binani the winner of the Adamawa governorship election
quick ejaculation

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Ofunaofu: 11:48am On Apr 16, 2023
BERNIMOORE:
win na win oga.....Atiku is too Overrated....

Okay o
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Xxxxtentacion2: 12:00pm On Apr 16, 2023
BERNIMOORE:
I hope you are not crying typing this grin grin grin....we told you that politics is not for juveniles like you, but your hate for wike block your eyes....she your eye don clear now...Go and be playing with sands with your mates
inec don deny that declaration declaration declaration declaration...
And dem don arreat the rec

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by yarimo(m): 12:09pm On Apr 16, 2023
ATIKU can only win comfortable in an election in Dubai
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by asobo1: 12:13pm On Apr 16, 2023
Look at this nincompoop

yarimo:
ATIKU can only win comfortable in an election in Dubai

BERNIMOORE:
Go and educate yourself and stop shaming your generation

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 12:41pm On Apr 16, 2023
asobo1:
Look at this nincompoop

Go and educate yourself and stop shaming your generation
No smoke without Fire, since you abandon the warning smoke now, I hope you will still come back here when INEC finally declared the winner, because what we have Gathered from reliable sources shows that Madam Binani has won....the issue was that of the Rec but when you hear the real result hope you are going to congratulate the winner
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Gentlewhisper(m): 12:45pm On Apr 16, 2023
Wike the rigger you mean abi

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 2:04pm On Apr 16, 2023
Gentlewhisper:
Wike the rigger you mean abi
I don't know what you're talking about. You get evidence?

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by richmond500: 2:08pm On Apr 16, 2023
BERNIMOORE:
abi o....sitting down in Dubai while you are supposed to be on the field....wike may be too harsh but he is very attentive and alert to details....thats why Jealous people thought they can rubbish him but he turned the heat on them
Wike wouldn't have been 3rd position if he contested against Tinubu and Obi.
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by TruthsFM: 2:10pm On Apr 16, 2023
BERNIMOORE:

Atiku is wike’s father in Nigeria politics. You never see anything yet. Wike immunity will be over by May 29th
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by rolams(m): 2:15pm On Apr 16, 2023
Op, pls! Who served you food this morning?

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 3:27pm On Apr 16, 2023
TruthsFM:
Atiku is wike’s father in Nigeria politics. You never see anything yet. Wike immunity will be over by May 29th
I agree he is wike's father in losing, wike never loss any any election while Atiku has lost 3 presidential elections...father in losing grin

Wike has become a Godfather in Rivers with his stooge fubara Wike will have a Tear rubber Ministarial Job soon waiting in cooler o grin

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by tesppidd: 3:39pm On Apr 16, 2023
Haven't you heard that Peter Obi won Rivers state?

So when a governor uses thugs and army in connivance with INEC to manipulate and write results; that is what you call powerful?

At your age you still don't have sense.

BERNIMOORE:

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by honestivo(m): 3:43pm On Apr 16, 2023
Atiku na paper politician

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Nahunger(m): 3:55pm On Apr 16, 2023
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by princeemma69: 4:26pm On Apr 16, 2023
Wike influence ends in Rivers State only. Wike has not yet recovered from the defeat by Atiku in the primaries. Wike is hated in the North and also hated in the East. If PDP gives Wike the ticket in 2027, Wike your paymaster can not pull up to 3 million votes against Tinubu.
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by ruffhandu: 4:29pm On Apr 16, 2023
You mean rigging? Yes, Wike is a bigger 'rigger' and 'fascist compared to atiku. But the truth is, wike is much closer to jail than Atiku. In the political era we are entering, both of them will be washed away, but while atiku will be retired to his home unceremoniously, wike will be dramatically sent to jail for his retirement. They are heading to the same kind of destination - retirement, but the process and environment will just be different. Stop celebrating wike like he is a hero, he is not. Wike is a betrayer and differs from ffk only in their location and access to stolen money and power. But we all know that power is transient, and for wike, it will soon leave his table. I hope this is understood.

Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 12:22am On Apr 19, 2023
asobo1:
I hope you are not crying typing this grin grin grin....we told you that politics is not for juveniles like you, but your hate for wike block your eyes....she your eye don clear now...
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by GreyLaw(m): 1:54am On Apr 19, 2023
BERNIMOORE:
From the election

So now that PDP won and duly declared by INEC? You were rushing to congratulate fuuls
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by TruthsFM: 4:10am On Apr 19, 2023
BERNIMOORE:

Atiku won, so how far now
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 6:23pm On Apr 19, 2023
TruthsFM:
Atiku won, so how far now
Atiku? Do you see Atiku in Adamawa big Noo...Fintiri did the right thing by inviting the G5 representative...

The G5 sent Seyi Makinde and Arapaja...to Adamawa to visit Fintiri ...Seyi Makinde Further put pressure on INEC..to win for PDP....
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by BERNIMOORE: 6:25pm On Apr 19, 2023
GreyLaw:

So now that PDP won and duly declared by INEC? You were rushing to congratulate fuuls
dunce grin PDP Retraced its steps and beg The G5 representative Seyi Makinde who was in Adamawa and was the rescue here...read now...https://tribuneonlineng.com/adamawa-makinde-arapaja-visit-fintiri-over-election-crisis/.....Atiku is a loser...he keep losing presidency....https://tribuneonlineng.com/adamawa-makinde-arapaja-visit-fintiri-over-election-crisis/
Re: G5 Representative Seyi Makinde Rescue Adamawa For Fintiri, Atiku Hiding by Gentlewhisper(m): 8:42am On Apr 26, 2023
If you didn't see it... Then I can't argue with you cux it's pointless

Statisense: Top 5 Nigerian States With The Most Business Enterprise In 2020 / Just To Frustrate Obi, APC Offering Huge Amount To Moles In LP (vid) / Kano Governor-elect Declines To Use The Official Seat Formerly Used By Ganduje

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45