Stats: 3,331,005 members, 8,448,202 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:50 PM

Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPeter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) (22778 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Tinubuagbado: 1:11pm On May 20, 2023
tolue42:
Now we all know why apapa keep fighting this guys, they've squandered lot of money...less than 9month $15m vanished from Labor party purse.

Anyways, it's non of my business. The money or donation came from those who prefer to labor in vain. They are headless mobs indeed.
Can you Yoruba's tell us who gave the money?

You people like eating from where you didn't work.....

You like to steal other people's sweat...
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Christistruth03: 1:14pm On May 20, 2023
Believeintruth:
Stop being stupid. The chairman of LP campaigns in the north was a northerner. Ahhh you this guy very soon you will be picked up for spreading lies
So the
Indigenous Party members don’t know who the Party Campaign directors of their States are?
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Tinubuagbado: 1:15pm On May 20, 2023
unohbethel:
Why is this guys propaganda always making front pagehuh

Seun una dey try ooo
Seun is part of the evil that Nigerians needs to to solve.

They collect bribe from Tinubu and be spreading false news everywhere.....

Nairaland is a tool in the hands of enemies of Nigeria.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Blackdisciple(m): 1:16pm On May 20, 2023
APC Ad-hocs at work
Agents at work
APC Bribe collectors at work
APC Money bandits at work
APC Vampires at work

Las las APC Draculas at work
cheesy cheesy
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by drdanny(m): 1:24pm On May 20, 2023
Joke of a truly pathetic bunch. How can you steal what you gave to the same party? Obi singlehandedly funded his campaign and funded the party. These clowns have no idea how LP was funded. $15m kor!
They should have made the allegation $100m nah!

Wack propaganda
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by olakan22: 1:24pm On May 20, 2023
You're a joke, OP
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by morocco97(m): 1:28pm On May 20, 2023
Johnson225:
Nonsense propaganda, dead on arrival

APC trying too hard...this alone speaks volume about the original election outcome
😂🙆🏻‍♂️ Una no go just get sense,Haba. Am sure u r not a party member 😂
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by cedricksly: 1:45pm On May 20, 2023
tolue42:
Now we all know why apapa keep fighting this guys, they've squandered lot of money...less than 9month $15m vanished from Labor party purse.

Anyways, it's non of my business. The money or donation came from those who prefer to labor in vain. They are headless mobs indeed.
rubbish talk, a man didn't misappropriate money from goverment cofers as governor, it is a useless 15 million dollar that can't even do jack for him he will misappropriate, how you believe this nonsense u are saying shows how bias you are... Apapa was paid, just like this one was paid.. Meanwhile no I'm not arguing that funds weren't misappropriated, but I can bet you that Peter Obi never had access to 1kobo of campaign funds, everything like chattered flight, event planning and logistics where done by people, how does he have access to funds. That man is just too smart to soil his hand in a useless chicken change 15million dollar.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by pek(m): 2:02pm On May 20, 2023
An unbiased child will know that this is false
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Perfectbeing(m): 2:04pm On May 20, 2023
Believeintruth:
Please be silent and shut up.
Tell your father to shut up
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Whois(m): 2:30pm On May 20, 2023
grin You're wrong if you don't know the source is one out of many propaganda tools used by APC

oikirodah:
Breaking Trust: $15 Million Vanishes! LP In Turmoil As Peter Obi And Abure Face Allegations(Video)

https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/breaking-trust-15-million-vanishes-lp-in-turmoil-as-peter-obi-and-abure-face-allegationsvideo/
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by EasternPrince: 2:45pm On May 20, 2023
johnjose68:
You are right. The head.less mob. Hoe.bie no dey give shishi...but e dey take millions...dollars...

On ASIWAJU's mandate I stand
Must you stand on every treads.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by AAAdeji: 3:20pm On May 20, 2023
*Aburee had forged the signatures of the party’s national treasurer and a few other excos to open a new account for the party but he did not do it alone.*

*The party’s presidential candidate was fully carried along because he’s the poster boy. The campaign fund that was rolling in was because of him - his deceit and pranks on the gullible mugus around the globe.*

*They concluded not to use Fidelity because it would naturally be the first point of call since he was once its chairman so they opted for the Z bank.*

*And in no time, they had $15m in the new account!*

Fifteen Million United States Dollars.

The chairman and the candidate agreed to be very miserly and so they lied to their followers that there was no money to recruit party agents in all polling units.

They told them that it’s a voluntary project to ‘rescue’ Nigeria and the followers nodded in agreement and started throwing insults all over the place.

*Nothing must touch the $15m and nothing touched it.*

So election came and gone but they were under surveillance and they knew.

So they met and Aburee told his boss that he has no such capacity to launder an amount as huge as that but the boss who had earlier in his life moved Anambrarian money to Panama and a few other places surely had the capacity.

So during Easter break, he jetted out to UK but he did not know that the interpol had been brought on board to also monitor him on this pending transaction!

He was caught with some evidences and so he was detained and deported and since his arrival, he and Aburee have been thinking of how to move the money.

He stands with Aburee not because he loves him but because of this deal they hatched together and which is hanging in their throats presently.

Other party executives know that the money was donated on the name of the party and they later got to know too that their signatures were forged to exhort money from donors mostly from abroad. 😝
That was the reason they approached the court and the court granted their prayers by suspending the forger.

Z bank can not deny that they don’t have that sum kept for him and Aburee as we speak.

Both the suspended chairman and the candidate are presently more concerned about how the money will be successfully laundered than retrieving a mandate that does not exist.

*Well, some of the donors themselves are drugg traffickers in Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, South Africa, Brazil etc.* 😝

These are the people who who want to ‘rescue’ Nigeria.

#SWA
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Believeintruth: 3:22pm On May 20, 2023
Perfectbeing:
Tell your father to shut up
Stop displaying stupidity
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Believeintruth: 3:24pm On May 20, 2023
Christistruth03:
So the
Indigenous Party members don’t know who the Party Campaign directors of their States are?
Oga shut up you don't have anything sensible to say
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Believeintruth: 3:24pm On May 20, 2023
[quote author=Christistruth03 post=123254571][/quote]Again you are very shallow and dim-witted look for something else that can stick.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Christistruth03:
Believeintruth:
Again you are very shallow and dim-witted look for something else that can stick.
Your insults are valuable because they always help you to loose critical Elections
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by isaiahethan: 4:51pm On May 20, 2023
unohbethel:
Why is this guys propaganda always making front pagehuh

Seun una dey try ooo
The mod is enemy of Nigeria.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by April4th(m): 4:52pm On May 20, 2023
Labour party has USD15m(N11.4BN) and they still couldn't win the presidential election? Abeg make Una find another lie pls
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Believeintruth: 4:55pm On May 20, 2023
Christistruth03:
You insults are valuable because they always help you to loose critical Elections
Dude stop being foolish you could land in serious trouble with DSS for spreading propaganda.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Truthshscrazy: 5:14pm On May 20, 2023
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by Donedeal1(m): 5:43pm On May 20, 2023
"You can go and verify"--PO.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by omooba74(m): 6:26pm On May 20, 2023
They will soon come for your head now,to them Obi n co are all saints,100% stainless of corruption,they all reasoned n behaved like kids, ignoramus st of people.mtchewww...
tolue42:

Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by tolue42(m): 6:29pm On May 20, 2023
omooba74:
They will soon come for your head now,to them Obi n co are all saints,100% stainless of corruption,they all reasoned n behaved like kids, ignoramus st of people.mtchewww...
More than 20 "mentioned", I just dey look them
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by omooba74(m): 6:54pm On May 20, 2023
I no tell u,just ignore them, arguing with them, it's like wasting ones precious time,they are not called headless mobs for nothing...
tolue42:
More than 20 "mentioned", I just dey look them
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by TruthHurts100: 9:06pm On May 20, 2023
77up:
because he knew that his zomby-like supporters will believe whatever he says.
At least he doesn't operate in the darkness of the night. Which animal operates in the night again. Abeg remind me.

Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by seunayantokun(m): 9:19pm On May 20, 2023
Sponsored agents at work.
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by zomby(m): 10:01pm On May 20, 2023
When you lie, you go steal.
Peter Obi has major issues opening his mouth without telling a lie. For this reason, we all know what happened to the LP’s $15m
No need to look further..
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by NIGERDELTAIDOL: 11:19pm On May 20, 2023
Cheap lies
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by NIGERDELTAIDOL: 11:25pm On May 20, 2023
The Nairaland.com Admin is unprofessional,,,allowing a news that has no profound source....All of you are the same....rubbish $15m,,,,na 15 million naira.....foolish people
Re: Peter Obi And Abure Accused Of Misappropriating LP's $15 Million (Video) by zomby(m): 12:16am On May 21, 2023
NIGERDELTAIDOL:
The Nairaland.com Admin is unprofessional,,,allowing a news that has no profound source....All of you are the same....rubbish $15m,,,,na 15 million naira.....foolish people
May be mr unpolished professional peter Obi should come and manage nairaland platform.
Whenever you Pigs can’t get your ways, the world must stop. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY FAKE NEWS, FAKE PICTURES AND FAKE VIDEOS ABOUT JAGABAN YOU PIGS CONSTANTLY PUMP OUT?
You want to be offered all the things you’re not ready to offer others, especially your hosts all around the world.

When you start respecting yourselves, and respecting others, maybe folks will see you people differently…But for now you remain a bunch of pigs with red hats.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Truth Be Told,where Was Lamidi Apapa When Peter Obi And Abure Were Struggling FoLP Chairman, Abure Accused Of Taking Money From CandidatesPandora Papers: I Have $15 Million In Offshore Accounts - Peter Obi234

Court: No Troops For ElectionsHaliru Bello Under Police Watch, Son Remanded‘Very Soon Atiku Will Land In Aso Rock And Change The Change’ – Ben Murray-bruce