Stats: 3,152,730 members, 7,817,002 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:41 PM

Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge (33562 Views)

100 Days: Adeleke Commissions Second Phase Of Dualization Of Osogbo-ila-odo Road / President Buhari Commissions The Ziks Mausoleum In Onitsha- Pictures / President Buhari Commissions The New Airport Terminal In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Raskimonojendor: 5:08pm On May 23, 2023
Weldone.
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Houseofglam7(f): 5:08pm On May 23, 2023
🫤
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Roger3D(m): 5:08pm On May 23, 2023
Buhari truly did well for these people and yet they still hate and wish him death every single day

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by theophorus(m): 5:09pm On May 23, 2023
Atleast nobody go use the Bridge campaign again.

All the "I will construct 2nd Niger Bridge" has ended.

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by deji17: 5:09pm On May 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:
And so what? Is it his money?

We from South East will never use that bridge.

Whenever we get there, we will cross the river with the aid of the drawings commissioned by Goodluck Jonathan.

Buhari cannot fool us with his audio bridge.  angry
Sarcasm! grin grin grin

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by MrHighSea: 5:09pm On May 23, 2023
t
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Sleekfingers: 5:09pm On May 23, 2023
naptu2:
More

See potopoto water color

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by FireUpNow(m): 5:09pm On May 23, 2023
Is Asaba that close to Anambra?
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Laple0541(m): 5:09pm On May 23, 2023
Buhari had commissioned more projects in the last two months than in his earlier 7yrs 10months in office.

Thank God Tinubu is coming to right the incompetency of this baba.
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by zelnababa(m): 5:10pm On May 23, 2023
Good
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by sonssyo: 5:10pm On May 23, 2023
Why rushing to commission uncompleted bridge, commuter's are not even using it self,so? Please The one that leads to Owerri/PHC have not been completed,why rushing to commission uncompleted project!
Nigeria self

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by ipobarecriminals: 5:10pm On May 23, 2023
grin grin grin grin cool the father of ALL IPOB. Dem nor go forget baba Daura

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by blowjohn(m): 5:11pm On May 23, 2023
Feintline:
The greatest accomplishment of pmb will be to ensure he does not destroy democracy in Nigeria by handing over to first UNCONSTITUTIONAL PRESIDENT.

See talk.

His work is to provide security, good education, well equiped hospitals, fix our refineries etc.

I don't know how we blacks think sometimes.

He Shud dedicate his energy to preventing someone frm becoming president? Is that what he was voted for?

Just look at ur statement

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by jeff1993: 5:11pm On May 23, 2023
Jj
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Creamypie(m): 5:11pm On May 23, 2023
By zoom
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Slurity(m): 5:12pm On May 23, 2023
Feintline:
The greatest accomplishment of pmb will be to ensure he does not destroy democracy in Nigeria by handing over to first UNCONSTITUTIONAL PRESIDENT.
You are talking trash. You have been brainwashed

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by AngelicBeing: 5:12pm On May 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Whenever we get there, we will cross the river with the aid of the drawings commissioned by Goodluck Jonathan.

Hian,like seriously, cross the bridge via a drawing, Buhari oya oo, LeoDeKing is still posting on nairaland.com arrest him and detain him near the bridge for 700 years tongue

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Styluss: 5:13pm On May 23, 2023
This is highly commendable
naptu2:
Anambra State New Media @AnambraNewMedia

https://twitter.com/AnambraNewMedia/status/1660998028600147969

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by AllDModsAreMaad: 5:14pm On May 23, 2023
Many Nigerians are just naturally du ll and du mb.

So because he built one olden days styled bridge in this age and time, make we dey jump up?

Note: Before you quote me to say rubbish, I supported him in 2015 and in 2019 I was neutral because of my role in the general election.

Is it not his role as the President of the federation to do that?
That is his job he is being paid with our money to do.

Una for talk sey make we contribute money for him as sent forth na.
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Christistruth03: 5:16pm On May 23, 2023
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by kayode4arch: 5:16pm On May 23, 2023
Pls bro, go nd find somewhere nd sleep 😴 😴 😴
Feintline:
The greatest accomplishment of pmb will be to ensure he does not destroy democracy in Nigeria by handing over to the first UNCONSTITUTIONAL PRESIDENT.
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by kayode4arch: 5:17pm On May 23, 2023
U are talking trash 🗑️ 🗑️ 🗑️ too much
kayode4arch:
Pls bro, go nd find somewhere nd sleep 😴 😴 😴
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by larryeffizy1(m): 5:18pm On May 23, 2023
I beg when are you planning to commence 4th mainland bridge... The traffic from mainland through 3rd mainland bridge everyday isn't sweet,.... Lag is too busy I beg

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Guestlander: 5:19pm On May 23, 2023
Feintline:
The greatest accomplishment of pmb will be to ensure he does not destroy democracy in Nigeria by handing over to the first UNCONSTITUTIONAL PRESIDENT.

Sore losers.

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by DJInfluence: 5:20pm On May 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Dude, stop already. You are embarrassing yourself.

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Princeton92(m): 5:21pm On May 23, 2023
I'm so very happy Julius Berger handled this project.

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by AK481(m): 5:21pm On May 23, 2023
This is betwwen SS and SE not just SE

Will it still be tolled ? Let them try it and explain why this bridge will be the only federal bridge to be tolled.

Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by Loonyy(m): 5:22pm On May 23, 2023
Okiton:

Apart from killing, maming of lives and destroying of properties in the southeast this the only good thing Buhari achieved in the southeast in his eight years administration.

Umu Niger Delta
Our oyel, Mohammadu Buhari is finishing his eight years administration in less than a week, what has he achieved for ur people and your region as a whole throughout his eight years administration?

The only tin dem work for South East is to be tolled

Issorite oooooh
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by rummmy: 5:22pm On May 23, 2023
The only federal government project in south east after 8years meanwhile former administration started it.
Carry both the name and the bridge go katsina we don't need it.
How many people will this bridge employ?.how much revenue will it generate?.
Zero revenue project by the Igbo hater presido.
Re: Buhari Commissions Second Niger Bridge by sreamsense: 5:25pm On May 23, 2023
Welldone, Mr President Buhari; thank you for what you have been able to do. You did your best to improve our infrastructures and stabilizes our economy when many giant nations were economically frustrated. Thank you Gov. Uzodinma for saying the truth as it is. Buhari asked for your votes, they couldn't give him because of Nzogbu, Nzogbu politics of hate, but Buhari fulfilled his part with solid long proposed project. Safe journey on this road as people will begin to travel on it. Any work of Ipob/esn on this road to kidnapp or kill people will be frustrated, destroyed and not succeed. Thank you, Mr President; Tinubu will take it from there higher while we leave those who are waiting for Friday judgement to keep wasting their time and effort.

Ekweremadu Blasts APC: 'APC Yet To Fulfill A Single Campaign Promise' / Report Rates 30 States In Nigeria Dirty, 7 Clean / Oba Of Benin Visits Former President Muhammadu Buhari In Daura

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25