Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 - Business (292) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 (797955 Views)
1 2 3 ... 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 ... 1043 (Go Down)
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 1:34pm On May 28, 2023 |
Feshizzy:Thank you, boss. He has been on this trade explorer sh!t for the umpteenth times fa - yet he no take the lead |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Feshizzy(m): 1:36pm On May 28, 2023 |
Kaybee7000:As it should be |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nwadaka: 1:39pm On May 28, 2023 |
its gonna be banger next month, all dz 100% strategy mk una come prove una self,no be to dey derail the thrend, just wish TFT amended the 20% rule this month,I would hv clinged something, currently on 17% and month end by Wednesday kia..and no strong economic event. |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Succhris: 1:41pm On May 28, 2023 |
samfelly:Oh. Thank you |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nwadaka: 1:42pm On May 28, 2023 |
@ Boss galleryeasy,abeg any strong macro ..I missed NZD |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 1:46pm On May 28, 2023 |
Kaybee7000:We can always attached or something. Some people actually used a different name. Do something to let us know. Like me now. My username on tft competition is @ishowlahfx @ishow2005 on mffx |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 1:47pm On May 28, 2023 |
Nwadaka:Nice one.. I did 10% and hands up. But did 16% on mffx. |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nwadaka: 1:50pm On May 28, 2023 |
infofirst:Boss you shouldn't have stopped nah, some of the traders on leaderboard have violated, the real leaderboard will be shown 1st. I go gamble on Wednesday if my swing no cover more than 300pips. |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by VeeVeeMyLuv(f): 1:54pm On May 28, 2023 |
For No deposit bonus updates: ⬇️⬇️⬇️ https://www.ndfxbonus.com/search/label/Forex%20No%20Deposit%20bonus?m=1 To check credibility (so you don't fall for their scam): ⬇️⬇️⬇️ https://www.wikifx.com/en/ |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 1:54pm On May 28, 2023 |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 2:00pm On May 28, 2023 |
Nwadaka:You mean they might still b disqualified? I actually suspected that but I have no idea how it works. If it's auto disqualification or manual. |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by WAVESANDGOLD: 2:04pm On May 28, 2023 |
Feshizzy:This should qualify for a PhD thesis you did a wonderful job to unravel some chronic and predictable manipulative tendencies |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by HumbleTrader: 2:07pm On May 28, 2023 |
Elliotwaveforec:This is good, what broker is it that allows $5 deposit, and is it Metatader 4 or 5. |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by dmahn(m): 2:09pm On May 28, 2023 |
samfelly:Can we have a guideline on how to join. Maybe screenshot of the step by step Abeg. I've registered for the TFt, how do I link it with Fxblue... |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by AK284(m): 2:13pm On May 28, 2023 |
Donsheddy:Bro,i personally prefer the "Wahala No dey finish Contest" Wahala no dey truly finish ooo ![]() |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 2:14pm On May 28, 2023 |
WAVESANDGOLD:Boss na FBI agent disguising as trader ![]() |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by XAUTrader4L2: 2:26pm On May 28, 2023 |
Gold weekly has got a higher high and now working on a higher low.
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by charly20(op): 2:36pm On May 28, 2023 |
nzechu:This is what I think.
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by VeeVeeMyLuv(f): 2:37pm On May 28, 2023 |
DigitalyYours:Is not advisable, better to trade on laptop. Trading on phone is full of agony |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by realone12(m): 2:41pm On May 28, 2023 |
@infofirst, what about us that our TFT username is different from our nairaland moniker |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by charly20(op): 2:45pm On May 28, 2023 |
samfelly:It is done. |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by OfficialP: 2:50pm On May 28, 2023 |
realone12:Am set bro. I hit 43% in myfundedfx before emotions set in and I was disqualified |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Kaybee7000(m): 3:01pm On May 28, 2023 |
realone12:Just signify it here na so that people will know the moniker for the username |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ogashman(m): 3:03pm On May 28, 2023 |
klinksd:I'm good bro... Well done |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 3:08pm On May 28, 2023 |
realone12:See the way I modified mine in fxblue |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 3:09pm On May 28, 2023 |
OfficialP:You should ball in this next one. You don test the water enough |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by BinaryRocks: 3:11pm On May 28, 2023 |
My NL moniker is same with my TFT username. BinaryRocks I no dey hide anything ![]() |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by BinaryRocks: 3:13pm On May 28, 2023 |
infofirst:Thank you Boss mi More profits to your account. ![]() |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by DigitalyYours: 3:23pm On May 28, 2023 |
Darkpal:None of the clone and parallel apps are working. It will clone perfectly but won't be able to login |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by nzechu(m): 3:26pm On May 28, 2023 |
samfelly:sir what happens to the current contest, is it still on or its discarded |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by DigitalyYours: 3:26pm On May 28, 2023 |
VeeVeeMyLuv:I know sir, I trade on system. App is for monitoring! |
| Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by nzechu(m): 3:28pm On May 28, 2023 |
[] |
Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 • Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 • Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 • 2 • 3 • 4
How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr • Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction • Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2