Stats: 3,160,858 members, 7,844,781 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 07:46 AM

Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage (10526 Views)

No Fuel Subsidy Payments Have Been Made To Marketers Since 2016 – NNPC Limited / Hoard Fuel, Lose Your Land! Governor Obaseki Warns Dealers / DSS Arrests General Idris Bello Dambazau Over 'Economic Sabotage' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Bluntemperor: 10:11am On May 30, 2023
GeneralPula:
Good..
Let them know..
Their Greediness is too much!

This is the kind of orders we expect our Government/ Governors to be singing to the Petroleum Marketers! If they marketers failed,just withdraw their Land and they will get sense!
We must make Nigeria great for both the poor and the well to do!

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by dayleke: 10:11am On May 30, 2023
Lori iro...

😁

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by malcom1X: 10:11am On May 30, 2023
b0rn2fuck:
We are still the problem of ourselves in this country

Was I the one that said subsidy is gone? Why are throwing blames.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Nolevel666: 10:12am On May 30, 2023
airsaylongcome:
Can a government that did not give a businessman money to buy stock turn around to dictate whether that businessman should sell his stock or not?

You must be one of them.

Until you’re at the receiving end you will never know what it means to pay extra for everything you buy or pay for just because of non existent fuel scarcity.

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by malcom1X: 10:12am On May 30, 2023
Bluntemperor:

This is the kind of orders we expect our Government/ Governors to be singing to the Petroleum Marketers! If they marketers failed,just withdraw their Land and they will get sense!

Subsidy is gone, government does not have that power.
Nothing.like that will happen.
Is government supposed to tell you how to sell your petrol after removing subsidy?

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Nolevel666: 10:13am On May 30, 2023
malcom1X:

Subsidy is gone, government does not have that power.
Nothing.like that will happen
Have they bought new stock?

Answer my question
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by GeneralPula: 10:14am On May 30, 2023
Fiscus105:
Tinubu still thinking he is a state gov, every utterances of president have effects within and outside.

I think he should postpone the implementation until July/August when Dangote Petro hit the market.

It's a bad omen for people to start experiencing hardship on the very moment you become president.
Buhari already removed the subsidy bro..
The affect starts by June!
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Ayodeoba: 10:14am On May 30, 2023
taylor88:
Tinubu is a maggot

Nairaland mods has refused to post the video of yesterday where Tinubu was trembling on podium like who smoke colos

If it was Obi they’ll rush it to front page

Tribalistic Forum
if you no die for tinubu matter! Nothing fit kill you again

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by GeneralPula: 10:14am On May 30, 2023
Bluntemperor:

Correct comrade!
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by malcom1X: 10:14am On May 30, 2023
Nolevel666:

Have they bought new stock?

Answer my question

Which stocks? 😄😄😄😄

Guy tankers buy fuel all the time, there's no timetable of when new stocks are coming in or not.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by brutal1(m): 10:14am On May 30, 2023
Clap for yourself. And you na tsetse fly nah?
taylor88:
Tinubu is a maggot

Nairaland mods has refused to post the video of yesterday where Tinubu was trembling on podium like who smoke colos

Tribalistic Forum

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Holluwhakemmy(f): 10:15am On May 30, 2023
No nonsense here in Osun
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by IamANigerianMan: 10:17am On May 30, 2023
GeneralPula:
Good..

Let them know..

Their Greediness is too much!
Tinubu people don't have head , the marketers were aware that from June there is no budget for subsdy , their OGA tulubu went to podium to announced subsdy is gone... Between people increasing the price and tulubu that announced it who is greedy ? We still have one month left before the end of subsdy regime why announce it now and the marketers are aware.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by GeneralPula: 10:18am On May 30, 2023
IamANigerianMan:

Tinubu people don't have head , the marketers were aware that from June there is no budget for subsdy , their OGA tulubu went to podium to announced subsdy is gone... Between people increasing the price and tulubu that announced it who is greedy ? We still have one month left before the end of subsdy regime why announce it now and the marketers are aware.
Are you aware that June is 1day away?

Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by nihinlade(m): 10:19am On May 30, 2023
Honestly this Osun man is trying.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Deltavariant(m): 10:19am On May 30, 2023
The day after Buhari,
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Octopusssy(f): 10:21am On May 30, 2023
Sanwo-Olu it remains you
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by onyxo76(m): 10:21am On May 30, 2023
airsaylongcome:
Can a government that did not give a businessman money to buy stock turn around to dictate whether that businessman should sell his stock or not?
the stock that you bought at subsidized rate ,you now want to hoard and sell at international price abi?
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by malcom1X: 10:27am On May 30, 2023
onyxo76:
the stock that you bought at subsidized rate ,you now want to hoard and sell at international price abi?

So where will the marketer get the money to buy at that rate?

If I sell oranges and I heard that price of oranges have increased, do I sell this one then add my money to buy at that increased price?

Or I increase price at that time so I can have enough money to buy at the current price that has been increased?

Answer me.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Iluvmycontr3: 10:28am On May 30, 2023
[quote author=Nemere2020 post=123461107][/quote]

Oya, all the Govs should equally warm the petroleum marketers in their respective states💪💪💪
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by malcom1X: 10:28am On May 30, 2023
nihinlade:
Honestly this Osun man is trying.

Guy na mouth him dey make he can not do more than that announcement that he is making.

Subsidy is gone marketers have the power now.

It's simple. It affects everybody.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Raregem9000(m): 10:31am On May 30, 2023
Can Nigerians go out to protest just like they mobilized people to protest against president Jonathan government back in 2012? We wouldn't have any reason to be talking about this if the man already removed it. In fact, it would have been much more easier for people to cope with removal back then compared to now. This is what happen when we choose to be partisan instead of being patriotic.
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by IamANigerianMan: 10:33am On May 30, 2023
GeneralPula:

Are you aware that June is 1day away?
We still have thirty days in June which is one month... Announcing is bad, now queue is everywhere , panic buying , people are hoarding it... Tulubu won 12 states out of 37 states , majority of people did not vote for him.. if he refused to use wisdom he will go down as the worst president in history...
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Nicenixon: 10:33am On May 30, 2023
taylor88:
Tinubu is a maggot

Tribalistic Forum
shut up your stinking mouth. The bill was already passed and accented to by Buhari before he left office and perhaps, even your Peter Obi said the first thing he will do as a President is to remove subsidy during campaign, so I don't the reason why you're busy wailing here, shameless bigot!
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by airsaylongcome: 10:33am On May 30, 2023
onyxo76:

Do they get the subsidy before they sell the product? Or after they sell them?
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by PARADIZEPRIEST: 10:40am On May 30, 2023
fuel hoarders should be punished severely as economic saboteurs angrythis not buhari dullard govt. THIS IS AN INTEL GOVT RUN ON INTELLIGENCE AND ACUMEN. angry
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by ajimo54(m): 10:42am On May 30, 2023
taylor88:
Tinubu is a maggot

Tribalistic Forum

You will just die of heart attack for nothing! Who dey shake? I watched from beginning to end! It still dey pain ur useless head!
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Akanbimi: 10:47am On May 30, 2023
Eranko ni e

taylor88:
Tinubu is a maggot

Tribalistic Forum
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Amipsicali: 10:49am On May 30, 2023
Verified PayPal And Payoneer Account For 5K Only.

ALSO GET A VERIFIED USA BANK ACCOUNT THAT ALLOW YOU TO WITHDRAW FUNDS TO NIGERIAN BANK ACCOUNT.

PayPal Funds For 550 Naira Per $.

PayPal Account for 5K Only. Our Verified PayPal Account can be used to:

Receive Funds
Send Funds
Link Card
Withdraw Funds

Our Payoneer Account can:

Receive funds
Comes with usa bank details
Comes with a mastercard
Can send funds
Can withdraw funds to Bank Account

We also offer online checkout and purchases
on Aliexpress, Ebay, Walmart, Jumia, etc using PayPal and Mastercard.

Check my Profile or my signature for my WhatsApp number
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Fiscus105(m): 10:50am On May 30, 2023
GeneralPula:

Buhari already removed the subsidy bro..
The affect starts by June!

Hope you know subsidy still overs all days in June.

President comment caused spontaneous hardship and skyrocketed the price .
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by onyxo76(m): 10:52am On May 30, 2023
malcom1X:

So where will the marketer get the money to buy at that rate?

If I sell oranges and I heard that price of oranges have increased, do I sell this one then add my money to buy at that increased price?

Or I increase price at that time so I can have enough money to buy at the current price that has been increased?

Answer me.
has there been an official release by nnpc or dpr as regards removal of subsidy? just because tinubu mentioned that it is gone does not mean that stations should now close and make life unbearable for the masses
Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by EdiskyHarry: 10:56am On May 30, 2023
In Akwa ibom all fuel stations have closed just very few are operating.
Why are Nigerians like this

Top Politicians In ‘hot’ Race To APC / Top 5 Largest States In Nigeria By Land Mass / $500m: ‘why Fayemi Disagreed With House On Ajaokuta Steel’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33