People Are Suffering. - Family (15) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › People Are Suffering. (65307 Views)
1 2 3 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: People Are Suffering. by 4lorunsho(m): 10:28am On Jun 25, 2023 |
bionixs:I will advice do it with sense, so that they won't plan coup on you. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Bigkoko: 10:38am On Jun 25, 2023 |
They should learn how not to allow useless leaders enter power and ruin their lives! If i check your post and for once you support any known bad leader, based on tribe or religion or sheer ignorance, no kpali for you. While we are trying to make sure a competent leader whose mandate was stolen, gets into the saddle, you still see people supporting these crooks because they attend the same church, the same mosque, or off the same tribe etc..... Las las, even the INEC Chairman and all those who think they are immune from consequences will be touched too.... Timaya 10M NGN don finish for fuel matter.....he eye don clear.... NGN is heading to 1k exchange to 1USD. Never legitimatize bad leaders..... After destroying Nigeria, sey Buhari don port to Niger Republic?? Nice2023: |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by CSTRR: 10:38am On Jun 25, 2023 |
THUNDER4real:You just enjoy vomiting nonesnse? Go to oshodi alone and see hardwork. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Talk2Suzan(f): 10:41am On Jun 25, 2023 |
It's a terrible situation truth be told. And it's gonna get worse sadly, because when you fail to plan, you plan to fail. I really pity the salary earners, subsidy removal has affected everything but salary is still the same. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Prechgold1180(m): 10:47am On Jun 25, 2023 |
pansophist:Nothing |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Lastpharoah33: 10:48am On Jun 25, 2023 |
JaskanFactor:Your submission is too worrisome to be overlooked. Another angle to the whole story. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by 55truth: 10:50am On Jun 25, 2023 |
Sukkyy2010:In my village in Akwa Ibom. If that is okay by you. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by bionixs: 10:57am On Jun 25, 2023 |
4lorunsho:that would be more shege for them as they know that it would be running them out of town |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Agadinaagwuofe: 11:03am On Jun 25, 2023 |
ChybuzzDD:It will do you more good to read properly before jumping gun. When I say "critical of him referring Nigeria as a zoo " doesn't mean I criticize him and it doesn't mean I am doing so to please anyone. Mr Man rein in your emotions, you are too emotional to make sane discussion. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Agadinaagwuofe: 11:05am On Jun 25, 2023 |
JooEeL:How did you make out the bolded from my statement? I said "critical of him referring Nigeria as a zoo". |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by THUNDER4real(m): 11:10am On Jun 25, 2023 |
CSTRR:you are an idiot, lazy Nigeria youths. If you are not lazy, you won’t be asking stupid questions. Fvtard. The only time I will agree Nigerians are hard working in Nigeria is when the pay system is regulated per hour. You need to go to civilized economy so that your brain will reset small. Oshodi na Childs play. Coconut head. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by pansophist(m): 11:25am On Jun 25, 2023 |
Prechgold1180:Haaa. Make she go back to naija be that. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by naturefellow(m): 11:40am On Jun 25, 2023 |
talented321:response typical of kids with smartphone on Nairaland. Try dey mind your business! |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by anselm791(m): 11:40am On Jun 25, 2023 |
I can tell you for a fact that it’s not affecting APC supporters |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by talented321: 11:45am On Jun 25, 2023 |
Don't try quote me again. If you don't have any meaningful thing to do with your life. naturefellow: |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by samcolee(m): 11:47am On Jun 25, 2023 |
staga:Nobody can stop fulfilment of the Bible prophecies lols |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Nobody: 11:51am On Jun 25, 2023 |
4lorunsho:Lol from your Advice. You seems to be very experienced on the streets of Lagos ![]() Anybody wey never Wise for Nigeria, Na for Lagos Streets dem go Tutor am and he/she go receive hin Certificate after completion of Tutoring ![]() |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Mummyimbecile(m): 12:00pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Chidolalar:they don't give accommodation where I work. My work place is 30mins drive from my house. But we're good sha! |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
THUNDER4real:You be Confirm Wereeey. Why not come back to Shiiithole and Enjoy the Lazy Jobs. Arungun Oloridota. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by komzy589(m): 12:00pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG:I understand you’re trying to defend BAT, but sometimes, silence would’ve been a better approach than sounding stupid. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by naturefellow(m): 12:01pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
nairalanda1:you're right. However, Tinubu was hellbent on being president. His ambition made him buy off INEC, APC bigwigs and other mercenaries. Thus, the outcome of the election wld have remained the same. The masses have been suffering. It only got worse with poor decision-making by an illegitimate president who lacks the goodwill of the people. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by naturefellow(m): 12:02pm On Jun 25, 2023*. Modified: 1:14pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
talented321:you asked for it. Next time, don't interject when gents talk. Dolt! |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
staga:True. The World is gearing towards A RESET. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by JooEeL(m): 12:04pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Agadinaagwuofe:Okay even with the zoo remark why still wait so late? Didnt python swallow 36 million naira one time, or monkey stole money the other time... And in both instances, none of the animals was arrested... Or when rat infestation in aso villa locked a whole presido outside and they had to budget humongous amounts for it. ____ And if all that's not enough____ Fulani herdsmen invading and killing indigenes with very few arrests in the past decade. Army killing youth that are trying to protest SARS and police trafficking and even killing youth and selling their organs in black market. Or president disobeying court order... Deborah killed and no justice, Sharia law in one corner of d country, a '99 military decree disguised as a democratic constitution, a constitution where Islam is mentioned 27 times while no other religion is mentioned in a multi-religious country... I could go on and on... I mean, with all these, in combination with the indigenes having little to no right in their country, i thought it was quite easy to conclude Nigeria is one giant zoo...until you have conversations with the so-called mentally defeated nigerians that don't know they are slaves on their own land. Nigeria is more than a zoo. It's a zoo with no compartments. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by komzy589(m): 12:14pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
nairalanda1:Everybody is in support of the subsidy removal. But the issue is, what is the government putting in place to cushion the effect. You cannot take a decision that will kill everyone you’re trying to save. Look, if this government was serious, we will know. If PMS is going to sell for 540/litre, a minimum wage of less than 30k cannot sustain it. Why not start from there. I don’t know, but trying to defend APC and Tinubu always make one sound stupid. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by hollywater: 12:18pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Na will vote for Tinubu? Dat one na Una wahala o. |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Zealag(m): 12:35pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
JooEeL:I tell you bro, everywhere choke like dis.Me self dey find helper ATM |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by Zealag(m): 12:37pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Annahh:Jus dey observe Dem, before dey ask rush ask Dem first dey go confused.Everybody go dey alright Las las ![]() |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by THUNDER4real(m): 12:40pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Evolutionlove:tell us more about your self |
| Re: People Are Suffering. by optm(m): 12:47pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
nairalanda1:Nigerians were to choose between a leader and a ruler but unfortunately, some people made it possible for a ruler to come into power. Evidently, Peter Obi is very empathetic and that is a key quality of leadership. Yes he would have removed subsidy too but the difference is in the how he would have gone about it. I bet you it wouldn't have been difficult for nigerians as it is now if it were obi implementing the subsidy removal |
I’m An Adult, I’m Not A Kid. I'm Just Suffering From Dwarfism - 22-year-old • Angela Nwosu: Why Family Members Of Some Rich People Are Poor • Advise For A Woman Whose Husband Is Suffering From A Spinal Cord Injury • 2 • 3 • 4
Checkout How Couples Who Met At The Club Dance At Their Wedding - Photo • I Am Sterile But About To Be A Father • Mysterious Drops Of Blood In The House..help?