"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup - Sports (14773) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup (17635917 Views)
1 2 3 ... 14770 14771 14772 14773 14774 14775 14776 ... 19543 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 12:23pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Tinneh:What a goal. Reminded me of Sikiru with MFM when the league was on Supersports. The match in general was really good |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Philosopher1979:My brother… go and watch Brazil vs Nigeria U20. Manu had these same boys u mentioned above. One tactical change from the Brazilian coach changed the match… Manu was clueless. |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 12:44pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 12:53pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
charlesemeka85:Or you choose to only see the one I post about Osimhen |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 1:42pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Osimhen and Onuachu link up for a kick about. Onuachu blasted the ball and somebody's face and they shouted "u wan kill am?" ![]() https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1T8vToCues |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:14pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Fc porto interested in Boavista’s LB Bruno Onyemaechi |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by yinkeys(m): 3:40pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
charlesemeka85:For 18 & above in clubs all over the world I think one can filter the transfermarkt site by country (Nigeria) and you’d find all players with dual citizenship on there |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by yinkeys(m): 3:42pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
charlesemeka85:Lol will they sell Zaidu ? ![]() |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:45pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
yinkeys:no but their Brazilian LB Wendell |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by yinkeys(m): 3:46pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Samueltemi337:Villa really to AC Milan is a slight upgrade Leao on the left, Chukwueze on the right No EPL team ![]() |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:46pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Samueltemi337:also post that chelsea hv open talks with he’s new agent 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Instead of you to post of United’s interest I won’t be surprised if u go post by next week that Galatasaray accept to pay 150m euros to sign osimhen 🤣🤣🤣🤣 All these just to relegate Man United from clubs interested in osimhen Ibadan Fabrizio 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 3:47pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
BascoVanVeli:Isn't Osimhen supposed to be injured? I hope say Laurentis abi wetin una dey call am no go vex for Osimehn? |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by komekn(m): 3:48pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
ChrisKels:This long write up is a load of balderdash, So going to Turkey retirement league is better than playing in the Championship. Someone played 20 games in the EPL and scored 2 goals that is high level impotency. Well done, Bitter Leaf Soup is served. |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
komekn:it depends on the club the player is moving to in turkey I won’t trade any of besiktas, galatasaray and fenebache for the English championship |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
mostob:So what do you say about arguing with GJ ![]() |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 3:53pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
charlesemeka85:Na half a season im play sef, bought him in the winter transfer window and he was gone (loaned out) by July of the same year. |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 3:56pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
ChrisKels:Interesting, Weghorst seems to suggest LVG who of the best coaches in the world in recent times going by his achievements and jobs he has held rates the Turkish league higher than the Championship. LVG even coached one of the best teams ever in England. |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 3:56pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
komekn:na ofe owerri Chris dey chop now ooo |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:00pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
German born 17 year old CB daniel ihendu joins bundesliga club Werder Bremen from Leipzig. He will start with the club’s u23 side where he’s development will be monitored |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:03pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Samueltemi see this one below 🤣🤣🤣 https://soccernet.ng/2023/06/report-napoli-reject-psgs-%E2%82%A685billion-bid-for-osimhen.html |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:04pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:09pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Leicester city turns down Napoli’s loan approach for super eagles DM Wilfred Ndidi |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:17pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Stade Rennes also interested in Bruno Onyemaechi
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:21pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Still no news even fake one related to Midfield Maestro 😭 This life no balance 😭😭😭 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:27pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
charlesemeka85:Who be this dummy Did I stop you from posting your own transfer news? Why exactly are you pained? If that's happening then post nobody stop you |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:29pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
charlesemeka85:Sporting director at Porto Weldon sir |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Nigeriagood(m): 4:31pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Omanambala:people like you disgust me, where is the source of your information you don't know dumdum,well he is your president and will make life better for you and I whether you like it or not |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:32pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Samueltemi337:🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 E pain am |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:33pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 4:35pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Samueltemi337:🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 So common sense no tell you say with liverpool spending 100m on a striker (nunez) last summer that it is impossible for them to spend even more than that to bring in another striker after just one season? Every news u see u post fiaaaam 🤣🤣🤣 As far as say no be Man United even if na Bayelsa United u hear say bid 140m euros for osimhen u go post without verifying 🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 4:35pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Manchester United can't afford Osimhen If you so badly want Osimhen at United then go borrow them the money |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Nigeriagood(m): 4:38pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Samueltemi337:come on both of you are too matured for this |
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen • Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) • AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: Cecco90, Philosopher1979 and 18 guest(s)