Stats: 3,153,563 members, 7,820,034 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:45 AM

Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics (28593 Views)

Frank Kokori: Osinbajo Appointed Me NSITF Chairman But Cabal Reversed It / Professor Adetunji Haastrup Appointed Global Ambassador In US / FFK: Osinbajo Appointed Chairman "Use The Toilet Committee Of Nigeria" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by NewDea4: 8:46pm On Jul 11, 2023
Take this fuckíng guy out of our faces already

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Skyjones7: 8:50pm On Jul 11, 2023
Am waiting for the day Bubu will get global appointment 😂😂😂😂

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Juanmike(m): 8:54pm On Jul 11, 2023
id4sho:
Who's Prof yemi osibanjo? Remind me please kiss
Our Ronu group chat Admin.

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by RALPHOW(m): 8:55pm On Jul 11, 2023
Congratulations Prof!
The best VP in Nigeria!!!

I am sure that Asiwaju appointments has given Christians rest of mind!!!
He disappointed Short Man Devil and his evil gangs!!!!!

God Bless Me!
God Bless Prof. !!
God Bless Asiwaju !!!!
God Bless Nigeria!!!!
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by patrickcollins: 9:40pm On Jul 11, 2023
Raxxye:
What if Bubu?
Dem know say nothing come out for where Bubu dey!😆😆😆
No global organization go give bubu appointment na, he has virtually nothing upstairs.

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by jcflex(m): 10:36pm On Jul 11, 2023
Harrynight:
Congratulations prof.

*He wasted his intelligence for 8yrs* working under an illiterate and he couldn't make use of what he has upstairs to better Nigeria cos of Cabals

PYO deserve global appointment and more

Did you actually knows him bfor he became the V.president.
Most of those who sabi him as lagos state commissioner of justice has even forget about him bfor he was favoured to be PMB v.president.

If not for the office of V.president he hold for 8yrs, will the global community have known how intelligence he was.

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by thatigboman: 10:42pm On Jul 11, 2023
SmartPolician:
Professor Yemi Osinbajo is a very intelligent man who shouldn't go a day without having a job.

Unfortunately, it's only in Nigeria where a professor of law deputises a man with a questionable o'level certificate.

Congratulations to prof.
as well as a mere commissioner for a drug baron
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Akanoaaa(m): 10:53pm On Jul 11, 2023
id4sho:
Who's Prof yemi osibanjo? Remind me please kiss

Go and ask your grandfada
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by nedekid: 11:37pm On Jul 11, 2023
SmartPolician:
Professor Yemi Osinbajo is a very intelligent man who shouldn't go a day without having a job.

Unfortunately, it's only in Nigeria where a professor of law deputises a man with a questionable o'level certificate.

Congratulations to prof.

"When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice: but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn" Proverbs 29:2

Osibanjo was acting prisdent for few weeks, immediately naira that was sky rocketing appreciated greatly. Youths across the country breathed fresh air as Sars officers disappeared from the street. Out of control security organisations that harassed the judiciary had their ogas called to order, with one of them sacked. People could drink water and drop cup.
Once oga returned from abroad, dark clouds came over the country again.

Osibanjo, a great man. Seems Nigeria does not deserve the righteous.

Question is, are Nigerians presently suffering or enjoying?
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by wizelink(m): 11:44pm On Jul 11, 2023
Hana make dey no forget to give bubu, his ex-boss too
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by NwokoloOwa: 4:11am On Jul 12, 2023
Go sit down jare
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by enemyofprogress: 5:36am On Jul 12, 2023
Let him pack all his Redeemed Christian Church members along with him there, like he did when he was the VP.
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by anochuko01(m): 6:52am On Jul 12, 2023
If Lai could get a job, you'd now wonder why Prof wouldn't get one.

One of the dumbest thing I heard was that Prof would become irrelevant after his tenure.
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by anochuko01(m): 6:55am On Jul 12, 2023
nedekid:

"When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice: but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn" Proverbs 29:2

Osibanjo was acting prisdent for few weeks, immediately naira that was sky rocketing appreciated greatly. Youths accros the country breathed fresh air as Sars officers disappeared from the street. Out of control security organisations that harassed the judiciary had their ogas called to order, with one of them sacked. People could drink water and drop cup.
Once oga returned from abroad, dark clouds came over the country again.

Osibanjo, a great man. Seems Nigeria does not deserve the righteous.

Question is, are Nigerians presently suffering or enjoying?

I mean, people only needed to go back to those few months to see how much things changed. Breath of fresh air all over the nation. No sane person would recall that period and say man is incapable. Only insane people aswear.

And you see that bible verse you quoted ehn, some Nigerian pastors will retire it from their sermon till further notice.

Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Blacktruth: 7:18am On Jul 12, 2023
The man on silent move
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Meteng: 7:35am On Jul 12, 2023
While the other one go dey count cows for up north
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Senioradvocate(m): 9:45am On Jul 12, 2023
SmartPolician:

Congratulations to prof.
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by DonroxyII: 11:02am On Jul 12, 2023
SmartPolician:

Congratulations to prof.
Don't Blame Nigerians ... Professor of Law Needs to Drop Some Decorum to Run The Nigerian Political Landscape...

We Don't Hear English in this Country .... Prof Speaks to Many English not Understandable to Many Nigerian Politicians .... That's why He Came Third !

If You wanna lead Your People ... You Must Speak the Emotion They Understand..... Na Money & Connections to Power-Bases Cabals With Negotiations Across Niger-Area dey Make Persons Emerge President then You Will Now Speak to Your People in a Language they Understand(Money & Power)... Not English !

That's why Only People Like Tinubu or Obasanjo have the Political Sagacity and Madness to Speak & Rule Nigerians as a People and as Country....

Osinbajo do not have what it takes to Survive
The Political Street of Nigeria ... He Only Emerged Vice President On the Back of Professor of Street Politics(Not English Politics), President Bola Ahmed Tinubu, GCFR!

That Global Energy is where Osinbajo Would Be Useful .... because You will be Speaking English & Speaking to Normal People !

You have to be Normally Abnormal to Lead Abnormal People, Welcome to Nigeria !
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by Odunna1(m): 2:47pm On Jul 12, 2023
Congratulations prof. International job for that matter. They thought you will be standing around government house every morning to see one drug baron like that.
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by CoolAmbience(m): 8:54pm On Jul 12, 2023
SmartPolician:

Congratulations to prof.

Leadership is beyond being a Prof.
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by SmartPolician: 9:02pm On Jul 12, 2023
CoolAmbience:

Leadership is beyond being a Prof.

Really?

What leadership qualities does Buhari have?
Re: Prof. Osinbajo Appointed Global Advisor To Global Energy Alliance - Pics by CoolAmbience(m): 10:03pm On Jul 12, 2023
SmartPolician:

Really? What leadership qualities does Buhari have?

What do you mean by 'really?

Are all 'performing' world leaders professors or even PhD holders? Have you asked yourself why the minimum qualification for elective offices is SSCE or its equivalent?

That someone chose to be in the Academia doesn't make him superior in intellect and capacity to lead.

That explains how we have succeeded in messing up the entire Nigerian system with paper qualifications.

As I speak to you, I sometimes assist people writing opinion and research papers for their doctorates, and I do not have a PhD.

I can bet you that Buhari is equally as intelligent as anyone else. You seem to have forgotten that Buhari attended the Nigerian Military Training College (now NDA), Mons Officer Cadet School, United Kingdom and the US Army War College in Carlisle, Pennsylvania.

Have you asked yourself the equivalents of the certifications he obtained from these schools in comparison with the conventional qualifications that you know?

Incase you do not know, certification issued after attending the US Army War College is Msc equivalent, let alone the experiences he garnered as Governor of North Eastern States of Nigeria (that is the size of 6 states put together, today), Federal Commissioner for Petroleum Resources, General Officer Commanding, GOC, of the Army, Head of State, President etc..You can't buy such experiences from any store.

As per the leadership qualities Buhari has, I will tell you that he has high degree of result-orientation and he is a problem solver, as you'd see in the execution of key projects such as the 2nd Niger Bridge and the comprehensive rehabilitation works at the Akanu Ibiam International Airport, Enugu.

Any smart person will see his ingenuity in the creation of the Anchor Borrowers' Scheme that raised Nigeria's annual rice production from less than 2mMT to around 6mMT per annum and revitalized more than 30 hitherto moribund fertilizer blending plants. You'd also find ingenuity in his Presidential Infrastructure Tax Credit Scheme that brought respite on critical roads such as the Onitsha-Awka-Enugu; Apapa-Oshodi-Oworoshoki Expressway; Bonny-Bodo Bridge etc.

Lagos Govt Dissolves Park And Garages Committee, Returns NURTW / PDP Rebirth Reacts To Attack On NEMA By Shiites Members / Tinubu Lands In Yenegoa For APC Presidential Campaign Rally (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79