Stats: 3,163,529 members, 7,854,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 01:47 PM

Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday (17086 Views)

Tambuwal Reacts As Nduka Obaigbena Mocks Wike At Mother’s Funeral / Tinubu, Dangote, Fayemi Attends Margaret Obaigbena's Funeral In Delta / Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 64th Birthday Today (2) (3) (4)

Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by DamnnNiggarr: 4:12pm On Jul 15, 2023
To My Dear Elder Brother, Duke of Owa Kingdom and Chairman of ThisDay Arise Group - Prince Nduka Obaigbena, I celebrate you on your 64th birthday. Through perseverance, dedication and hard work, you have built some of the biggest brands in the nation's media industry and beyond.

Your spirit of innovation and enterprise bears much lessons to Nigerians, especially the leaders. In your own illustrious way, you have taught us that true wealth comes from enterprise and hard work, and not living off public funds. In many obvious ways, you have continued to contribute to Nigeria's economy. As a truly detribalised and patriotic Nigerian, you have risen above the tribal and religious divisions that weigh down on Nigeria.

Through your different media establishments, you have continued to advocate for good and accountable governance in Nigeria. May God who sees your goodness, grant you more healthy, fruitful, and happy years; and continue to protect, and bless you always. -PO
https://twitter.com/PeterObi/status/1680221108312711175?t=vssmUHnWewL_YH6YtMibrQ&s=19

30 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by DamnnNiggarr: 4:12pm On Jul 15, 2023

I celebrate with you, Prince Nduka, on your big day.

May your days be long enough on Earth.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Hezzyluv: 4:13pm On Jul 15, 2023
Happy birthday to the celebrant.
God bless Peter Obiwink
God bless President Tinubu wink
God bless Federal Republic Of Nigeria. wink

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by TemplarLandry: 4:15pm On Jul 15, 2023

21 Likes

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Tntsi: 4:21pm On Jul 15, 2023
In your own illustrious way, you have taught us that true wealth comes from enterprise and hard work, and not living off public funds.Β 

I was seriously thinking about this especially as it concerns our nation.
If not the rape of our public funds people like tinubu will be no where today.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by APCNig: 4:22pm On Jul 15, 2023
Fellow criminals

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Svoboda(m): 5:10pm On Jul 15, 2023
Tntsi:

I was seriously thinking about this especially as it concerns our nation.
If not the rape of our public funds people like tinubu will be no where today.

Obaigbena isn't any cleaner than any regular politician. He is as tarred as black coal.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by 001Lagos: 5:11pm On Jul 15, 2023
APCNig:
Fellow criminals

24 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Lutherblaq: 5:37pm On Jul 15, 2023
(In el-rufai's voice) haffy virthzay to zuke wink
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:01pm On Jul 15, 2023
From all of us @ :
Happy Birthday to the Duke

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Digobest(m): 8:01pm On Jul 15, 2023

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by tiswell(m): 8:02pm On Jul 15, 2023
Naija is already missing you my President

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Vebive22: 8:02pm On Jul 15, 2023
Fresh men
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by OloyeVIII: 8:02pm On Jul 15, 2023
Did someone lost his sh!t playlist?
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Judolisco(m): 8:03pm On Jul 15, 2023
Enough oh
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by NaijaCrusader: 8:03pm On Jul 15, 2023
As he should because his Arise TV is probably the biggest promoters of Obi and his ideology.
The man has really given him a platform

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by SwissMass: 8:03pm On Jul 15, 2023
Of course, Peter girigory Obi must celebrate his party media house owner, The man gave him his Arise TV to publicize his hatred , Peter Obi refused to celebrate pastor Adeboye because he didn't campaign for him

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by TreasureJunky: 8:04pm On Jul 15, 2023
Congratulations to him
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by makavalley(m): 8:04pm On Jul 15, 2023
Happy Birthday The Duke Of Owa Kingdom...Oka ri nie nma Nwa Diken

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by wahalawahala: 8:07pm On Jul 15, 2023
Lol minister for congratulating affairs πŸ˜‚...

Peter Obi : if u refuse to give us presidency, we Sha fit dey congratulate everybody, dey use am grow our Twitter account.. regular content posting ,grow social media account....goan verify

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Olatundex22(m): 8:07pm On Jul 15, 2023
grin the way this man start hype people on celebration. I just don’t understand him again

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by askolly(m): 8:10pm On Jul 15, 2023
Must u post anything about obi here

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:13pm On Jul 15, 2023
There are people really at the background of every scene in life.....the picture speaks volume of this man...Happy birthday Sir.....
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by wrongman665(m): 8:14pm On Jul 15, 2023
askolly:
Must u post anything about obi here
he is busy celebrating people, and no one had celebrate him for anything.

Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by shielaAhmed: 8:25pm On Jul 15, 2023
K
Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Duke Of Owa Kingdom, Prince Obaigbena On His 64th Birthday by Afamed: 8:25pm On Jul 15, 2023
Na wetin this Pandora fraud go dey for the next 8 yrs be this one

23 Likes 1 Share

CPC's Fashakin Replies Reuben Abati / Hierarchy Of A Senator, Minister And Governor. / Power Generation Falls By 480MW, Grid Under Threat - Punch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17