Stats: 3,159,200 members, 7,839,084 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:31 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (5480) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4825997 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5477) (5478) (5479) (5480) (5481) (5482) (5483) ... (5711) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:03pm On Aug 20, 2023
Congrats tojahh spain did for you bro
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dahflemzy(m): 1:04pm On Aug 20, 2023
Wait @tojahh and Larry una no go give corper money because say I no too dey talk here Abi.
No be so life be o
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Wanbissaka: 1:04pm On Aug 20, 2023
Cc tojahh

Spain won !!!
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Ab0bii: 1:05pm On Aug 20, 2023
Austema:

Please even though na 5h

8071309426 OPAY
Augustine john.
U dey drive uber too?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:11pm On Aug 20, 2023
Since 12pm nothing
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:12pm On Aug 20, 2023
tojahh:

Send details

Chief TJ
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by superintendents(m): 1:13pm On Aug 20, 2023
embarassed
Larry1960
tojahh..
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 1:14pm On Aug 20, 2023
Seekhimnow:

Zenith Bank

I was offline

Done sir.

Happy Sunday
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Ab0bii: 1:15pm On Aug 20, 2023
chistev12:
Since 12pm nothing
You are not uber partner or driver. Rest
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Seekhimnow: 1:16pm On Aug 20, 2023
tojahh:

Done sir.

Happy Sunday

3k received successfully.
God bless you and Larry and all the senior men in this group.

Tuale
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 1:17pm On Aug 20, 2023
iheartellah:

0717202203 access bank, Owoicho Ella

Done sir.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by recieve(m): 1:17pm On Aug 20, 2023
tojahh:

Done sir.

Happy Sunday
Happy Sunday bro, make I drop?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity001(m): 1:18pm On Aug 20, 2023
Tojah Spain don win ooh... Shey make I drop aza for my 2 bottle of heniken?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iheartellah(m): 1:19pm On Aug 20, 2023
Larry1960
tojahh

Thank you so much guys. God bless.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iheartellah(m): 1:20pm On Aug 20, 2023
tojahh:

Done sir.
Received. Thank you very much!
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by finegirl233: 1:23pm On Aug 20, 2023
Larry1960:

@corner has that guy sent your 20k

Don't forget me sir
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:24pm On Aug 20, 2023
tojahh:

Done sir.

TJ still here
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Ab0bii: 1:24pm On Aug 20, 2023
finegirl233:

Don't forget me sir
How much for one night?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:28pm On Aug 20, 2023
Bro pls I’m waiting for you to ask me to drop i pray for spain to win for you
tojahh:

Done sir.

Happy Sunday
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by finegirl233: 1:28pm On Aug 20, 2023
Ab0bii:

How much for one night?
Same amount your momma use to collect.

I don't blame you

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Ab0bii: 1:32pm On Aug 20, 2023
finegirl233:

I don't blame you
What brings you here. Are you a driver?

I for knack you 2by2 but today is sunday and i get pfp tomorrow. Thank your stars

Noisemaker
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by finegirl233: 1:34pm On Aug 20, 2023
Ab0bii:

What brings you here. Are you a driver?

I for knack you 2by2 but today is sunday and i get pfp tomorrow. Thank your stars

Noisemaker
Don't quote me again please.
Thank you
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Austema(m): 1:34pm On Aug 20, 2023
Ab0bii:

U dey drive uber too?

No bro, it's hard for me today, need something to buy something to eat, please
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:36pm On Aug 20, 2023
Ab0bii:

How much for one night?

ABOBI THAT girl is a Christian girl oooooo grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:39pm On Aug 20, 2023
finegirl233:

I don't blame you

Quote me on a dead thread but I've done maximum transfers for today 100k

Till tomorrow before i can make transfers

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:40pm On Aug 20, 2023
superintendents:
embarassed

Larry1960

tojahh..

Quote me on a dead thread
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:41pm On Aug 20, 2023
Austema:

No bro, it's hard for me today, need something to buy something to eat, please

Quote me on a dead thread would do something by 12 midnight
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:43pm On Aug 20, 2023
Where is my share of luck

Na wa o
Tojahh wey promise me Japa
Oga larry1960 too Japa

Abeg it is my shawarma business I want to resurrect back or anyone ready to partner with me
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Ab0bii: 1:46pm On Aug 20, 2023
Larry1960:

ABOBI THAT girl is a Christian girl oooooo grin
This our girls too like free money grin grin grin grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:46pm On Aug 20, 2023
azraeljaheel:
Where is my share of luck

Na wa o
Tojahh wey promise me Japa
Oga larry1960 too Japa

Abeg it is my shawarma business I want to resurrect back or anyone ready to partner with me

You can drop aza I thought I sent you money yesterday

Drop it on a dead thread

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by YeyeGbami: 1:47pm On Aug 20, 2023
dapotemi:

Ah, they should guide him on how he will spend his money...as a toddler wey him be ...
Why Dem no guide am how e go make the money...I no understand this one again o

Lmao. make the money no fall for gamblers hand noni.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5477) (5478) (5479) (5480) (5481) (5482) (5483) ... (5711) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: ksmart027(m), Omoapena(m), ReadaDream(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16