Stats: 3,156,500 members, 7,830,508 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:24 AM

Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling (26511 Views)

Asari-Dokubo: Tinubu Bars Niger Delta Ex-Agitators From Aso Rock / How We’ll Trace Grazing Routes In States – FG Officials / Cattle Traders Chase Police, Enugu Officials With AK- 47 - Punch (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by rattlesnake(m): 10:24pm On Aug 28, 2023
Raph82:
And who tells u that Peter Obi would have the political will to implement the agenda (if truly it was his idea)? Buhari made more than enough promises which he turned his back on as soon as he was duly elected.
f.....ku off
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by jrusky(m): 10:24pm On Aug 28, 2023
discusant:

Tinubu began hatred in politics. He is getting the dose of his own medicine.
Why would Tinubu say it's his turn to become president after Buhari, knowing full well that if it's turn by turn, it's the turn of the Igbo to present a president for Nigeria in 2023?
There were many Igbos who formed APC with Tinubu and others. But Tinubu despised all of them, upturned the policy of rotation of presidency in Nigeria. After Obasanjo ended in 2007, why would it be Tinubu's turn in 2023?
Tinubu is hatefilled.

Which igbo turn? Oh igbo turn with Kanu, ipob, esn, sit at home, ekpa and nzogbu nzogbu politics filled with tribal hatred ba?

So no more Biafra or dead? Oga you can't eat your cake and have it. It's either igbo face Biafra and forget anything Nigeria or they face Nigeria and forget anything Biafra failure to make a choice sorry not in this world again. You can't sit on the fence on national politics and expect someone to come and drop presidency at your door sorry you will wait till eternity.

See the way Edo politician in alignment with Osho are growing politically building political bridges with people that matters I can bet you Edo man will rule Nigeria one good day while SE still wallowing in the wilderness of national confusion.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Johnthesuccess: 10:25pm On Aug 28, 2023
cenaman:
When will Ebola Agbado Tinubu kick bucket?

Why not ask your miserable, useless, oloriburuku father,he should rather kick the bucket since he is totally useless to you and the entire society.

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Knetpro(m): 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2023
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by francotunsco: 10:36pm On Aug 28, 2023
cenaman:

He will kick bucket tomorrow. I mean the bucket that will contain your body!

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Bluntemperor: 10:40pm On Aug 28, 2023
Beremx:
Good one PBAT. Anyone who doesn't have business with traveling should not be allowed to travel. Cost of governance is expensive.

Beautiful, President Tinubu and Welldone Sir!
•Most Nigerian Officials are usually going there are far higher in numbers than the Program itself- e g most Ministries used this Methods to loot and Siphoning our Resources ( hard Currencies), especially the Sports Dept-because of the Dollar($) Estacodes - which they will change, even before they travel at all!
This is what many Bank Directors and other Businesses Directors do, by underming our Currency - the Naira!
-Most Nigerians, from our Traditional Rulers,Govt Officials, Business Tycoons,with Exceptional Few, are very Unpatriotic,as they dare not do that Abroad- because the Law will take measures immediately against them!
Nigerian Immigration and Customs need total overhauling by the New Management because of Corruption in those Ministries- they aid and collude , even with others when it comes to Currency Manipulations -by asking for their own!
Is that why they are there? DSS and EFCC-needs to get to them arrested ( be an undercover) and make them examples for the Public! It has become part of their National Cake- as if they are not paid Salaries and Allowances!
-We are the real Enemies of Ourselves in this Country! It is another means of Curruption- because we are not discipline,we play- tribalism, ethnicity and religious bigotry on serious National issues like this!
•If you try it in China-it will be Public Execution - for Undermining the Yuan,for Undermining their Nation!
•Even in Malaysia,you don't try to undermine the Nation Currency,you are gone.
•Same 'Big Man Syndrome' will come to try these Nonsense things here in Nigeria and try to get away, because there is no Consequences!
-Most of the People you see at Our Airports - have no business being there - they don't have any means of identification that they are traveling but are Footsoldiers to the ' Bigman' in Nigeria- and,if you try it in Europe or America,you will be Arrested and Punished.
We need a resetting,in this Country- for so many things have been messed up and upside down,yet the same People will be telling others that Nigeria is not working! What a Nation!
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by discusant: 10:42pm On Aug 28, 2023
jrusky:

Which igbo turn? Oh igbo turn with Kanu, ipob, esn, sit at home, ekpa and nzogbu nzogbu politics filled with tribal hatred ba?

So no more Biafra or dead? Oga you can't eat your cake and have it. It's either igbo face Biafra and forget anything Nigeria or they face Nigeria and forget anything Biafra failure to make a choice sorry not in this world again. You can't sit on the fence on national politics and expect someone to come and drop presidency at your door sorry you will wait till eternity.

See the way Edo politician in alignment with Osho are growing politically building political bridges with people that matters I can bet you Edo man will rule Nigeria one good day while SE still wallowing in the wilderness of national confusion.
So Oduduwa Republic/Yoruba Nation agitators sponsored by Tinubu as Plan B if Buhari refused to hand power over to Tinubu has now been shelved, after Oduduwa Republic agitators waved Oduduwa Republic flags on the grounds of London's Chatham House in support of Tinubu while he was speaking inside the house?
You fool nobody.
Point blank: it's not the turn of Tinubu to succeed President Buhari if not that he was full of despise for the Igbo.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Memphitz357: 10:46pm On Aug 28, 2023
brainpulse:
Good one. The ugly Bitter Obi will never be Nigeria President or close to anything.
And your brain just paused as it stopped receiving sense before you typed this, ba??

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by AntiWailer: 10:59pm On Aug 28, 2023
cenaman:

After your father does.

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Yankee101: 11:31pm On Aug 28, 2023
Good move

Say a good thing when you see it
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Mrmb: 11:34pm On Aug 28, 2023
Martinsmine:
Tell us a solution stop baring people from meetings

you are just a bloody nuisance........
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Okwyjesus(m): 11:45pm On Aug 28, 2023

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by egoldman(m): 11:47pm On Aug 28, 2023
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by egoldman(m): 11:50pm On Aug 28, 2023
brainpulse:
Good one. The ugly Bitter Obi will never be Nigeria President or close to anything.

Your nightmare always on your lips.

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by MatrixCircle: 11:50pm On Aug 28, 2023
Peter Obi has taught them how to run a government and reduce cost of governance.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by emilomona(m): 12:15am On Aug 29, 2023
The nzobu nzobu sadist will not see anything good about this news. They can never be pleased with any form of positive approach this administration takes to sanitize the country. Constructive criticism was never their way of registering their displeasure but character assassination, bigotry, intolerance and opinionatedness is what they know and would forever stand for. They must wail, it is now a full-time job for them since elections ended. The hatred is monumental and It will surely consume them.

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Newness2019: 12:31am On Aug 29, 2023
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Bluntemperor: 12:40am On Aug 29, 2023
integrity16:
Good move, the era of large entourage following the President to overaea travels should be over.

GBAM!
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Okoroawusa: 12:53am On Aug 29, 2023
I Love Bola Ahmed Tinubu
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Wickedlywicked: 1:27am On Aug 29, 2023
This is good news. Why should any normal human being hate to hear things like this? If you are going to be an opposition, pls do so with your sense intact, don’t be like Peter Obi’s legion of airheads grin

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by salvation900l: 2:32am On Aug 29, 2023
president BAT is really do well. May God keep him safe for us
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Ibrahimmufutau: 2:38am On Aug 29, 2023
cenaman:
When will Ebola Agbado Tinubu kick bucket? Agbado miscreant stop quoting me before amadioha strikes you. grin
u will kick bucket before him! Since u are wishing your fellow human death, u have to be conscious of fact that God gives and take live He has prerogative of messy upon us. Nobody either by evil wishing or otherwise can take anybody live unless it's been written by almighty God. By your think I know u are hate child a,k.a waillers unstoppable. By their fingers we shall know them.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by coputa(m): 3:05am On Aug 29, 2023
cenaman:
Do you know that BAT is unclean mammal?
Scripturally or what
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by coputa(m): 3:08am On Aug 29, 2023
I said that it is only a crook that can deliver this country,"old broom sweeps clean,"it knows all the corners of the house..
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by udemzyudex(m): 3:10am On Aug 29, 2023
Buhari do pass this one, in fact na him later come travel pass sef grin

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Atlantis585: 3:12am On Aug 29, 2023
brainpulse:

Fine boy on the beat grin

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Pat081: 3:29am On Aug 29, 2023
Good one unlike PMB who they will follow with their family members or with their woman friends but APC na evil party he may say this so people will thing that they are working
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Nobody: 3:35am On Aug 29, 2023
cenaman:
When will Ebola Agbado Tinubu kick bucket? Agbado miscreant stop quoting me before amadioha strikes you. grin

Bros. Get sense na. Why would you wish death on your president.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Wickedfacts: 3:35am On Aug 29, 2023
lexy2014:

you are very funny. Ngelale has made it look as if Tinubu is doing something special.

Tinubu was the one invited for UNGA. like previous presidents, isnt he the one that will select those that will accompany him to the event?

which officials just gets up and goes to UNGA on his own?

The bolded shows that you are ignorant of the workings of government.

You don't need a response, you need enlightenment.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Wickedfacts: 3:36am On Aug 29, 2023
udemzyudex:
Buhari do pass this one, in fact na him later come travel pass sef grin

The fact that you are hopeless and have lost all hope doesn't mean we should also be hopeless like you.
Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by Atlantis585: 3:57am On Aug 29, 2023
When will that one that thinks he is a co-president of Nigeria, The hippopotamus, Mr. Fat Pig return to Aso Rock? That’s all I want to know.

E bey like say party don over for am grin

Re: Tinubu Bars FG Officials With No Direct UNGA Participation From Travelling by dkidd: 4:33am On Aug 29, 2023
GetSenseNow:
Agbadorians will hail anyting Tinubu does. Funny fellows cheesy
Ur moniker though... What an irony cheesy

Presidency Intervenes In Dokubo-Asari’s Arrest / Can Osinbajo Be A Good President? / Elections: Collation Suspended In Kano After Result Sheet Of Pending LG Is Torn

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34